BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(270)Results
  1. Halle Berry, Gabriel Aubry

    Halle Berry Ordered to Pay Gabriel Aubry $16,000 a Month in Child Support for Their Daughter Nahla

    Mon., Jun. 09, 2014 2:52 PM PDT
  2. Evan Rachel Wood

    Evan Rachel Wood Sued for $30 Million for Leaving 10 Things I Hate About You Sequel; Rep Calls Suit "Preposterous"

    Thu., Jun. 05, 2014 7:33 PM PDT
  3. Kate Middleton

    Woman Who Snapped the Photo of Kate Middleton's Bare Bum Is Donating Proceeds of Picture Sale to Charity

    Fri., May. 30, 2014 1:21 PM PDT
  4. Levar Burton

    Watch LeVar Burton's Emotional Reaction to Reading Rainbow Kickstarter Rapidly Raising $1 Million

    Thu., May. 29, 2014 6:11 PM PDT
  5. Disney Princesses

    Which Disney Princess Is Richest? Find Out!

    Thu., May. 29, 2014 2:02 PM PDT
  6. Dr. Dre, Tim Cook

    Dr. Dre Is All Smiles After Apple Buys Beats Electronics for $3 Billion

    Wed., May. 28, 2014 5:44 PM PDT
  7. Starbucks

    This Is How Someone Spent $54 on the Most Expensive Drink Ever Made at Starbucks

    Wed., May. 28, 2014 10:46 AM PDT
  8. Kimye Wedding, Instagram, Kim Kardashian, Kanye West

    Inside Kim Kardashian and Kanye West's $2.8 Million Wedding—and That Doesn't Even Include the Week in Paris!

    Mon., May. 26, 2014 1:23 PM PDT
  9. Kim Kardashian, Wedding Hair

    Kim Kardashian and Her Family Wore "Millions of Dollars'" Worth of Jewelry During Wedding Weekend: Get the Details!

    Mon., May. 26, 2014 11:13 AM PDT
  10. Dmitry Rybolovlev, Elena Rybolovleva

    Most Expensive Divorce Ever?! Russian Oligarch Ordered to Pay Over $4.5 Billion to Ex-Wife

    Tue., May. 20, 2014 3:23 PM PDT
  11. Adele, Oscars 2013

    Adele or Harry Styles? See Who Tops List of Britain's Richest Musicians Under 30

    Thu., May. 15, 2014 1:10 PM PDT
  12. Rihanna, Steve Soboroff Twitter

    Rihanna Donates $25,000 to LAPD After Selfie Fail During Clippers Game

    Tue., May. 13, 2014 6:27 PM PDT
  13. Dr. Dre, Beats

    Apple Close to Buying Beats by Dre for $3.2 Billion; Acquisition Would Make Dr. Dre Hip-Hop's First Billionaire!

    Fri., May. 09, 2014 5:58 AM PDT
  14. Elizabeth Raine

    A Med Student Auctioned Off Her Virginity for $800,000—and Then Apparently Changed Her Mind

    Thu., May. 08, 2014 3:01 PM PDT
  15. Mekhi Phifer

    ER Star Mekhi Phifer Files for Bankruptcy

    Wed., May. 07, 2014 12:58 PM PDT
  16. Ben Affleck

    Ben Affleck Banned From Blackjack at Las Vegas' Hard Rock Hotel & Casino: Get the Details

    Fri., May. 02, 2014 5:21 PM PDT
  17. Bagatelle Ice Cream Sundae

    This Ice Cream Sundae Costs $1,000 and Comes With Jewelry (Because When You're Rich, Why Not?)

    Wed., Apr. 23, 2014 4:25 PM PDT
  18. Teri Polo

    Meet the Parents Star Teri Polo Files for Bankruptcy

    Tue., Apr. 22, 2014 2:37 PM PDT
  19. Sean P. Diddy Combs, Dr. Dre

    Sean "Diddy" Combs Tops Forbes' Hip-Hop's Wealthiest Artist List

    Wed., Apr. 16, 2014 9:25 AM PDT
  20. Stressed About Taxes

    What It's Like to Do Your Taxes in Your 20s

    Tue., Apr. 15, 2014 2:51 PM PDT
  21. Arby's Curly Fries, Cinnabon, HydroMassage machine

    Complete Guide to Tax Day Deals You Can’t Miss (Curly Fries! Massages!), and Which You Can Pass Up

    Tue., Apr. 15, 2014 11:52 AM PDT
  22. Gisele Bundchen

    Gisele Bündchen Was Audited by the IRS After Topping Forbes' Highest-Paid Models List!

    Fri., Apr. 11, 2014 1:18 PM PDT
  23.  Miley Cyrus, Matthew McConaughey, Beyonce

    Star Salaries Revealed! Check Out How Much Money Miley Cyrus, Beyoncé and More Make

    Fri., Apr. 11, 2014 11:16 AM PDT
  24. Twilight, Robert Pattinson, Kristen Stewart

    Robert Pattinson Is Filthy Rich Thanks to Twilight; Kristen Stewart Not Exactly Hurting, Either

    Thu., Apr. 10, 2014 10:57 AM PDT
  25. Katherine Heigl

    Katherine Heigl Sues Drug Store Chain Duane Reade for $6 Million for...Tweeting About Her?!

    Wed., Apr. 09, 2014 6:57 PM PDT