BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(269)Results
  1. Elizabeth Raine

    A Med Student Auctioned Off Her Virginity for $800,000—and Then Apparently Changed Her Mind

    Thu., May. 08, 2014 3:01 PM PDT
  2. Mekhi Phifer

    ER Star Mekhi Phifer Files for Bankruptcy

    Wed., May. 07, 2014 12:58 PM PDT
  3. Ben Affleck

    Ben Affleck Banned From Blackjack at Las Vegas' Hard Rock Hotel & Casino: Get the Details

    Fri., May. 02, 2014 5:21 PM PDT
  4. Bagatelle Ice Cream Sundae

    This Ice Cream Sundae Costs $1,000 and Comes With Jewelry (Because When You're Rich, Why Not?)

    Wed., Apr. 23, 2014 4:25 PM PDT
  5. Teri Polo

    Meet the Parents Star Teri Polo Files for Bankruptcy

    Tue., Apr. 22, 2014 2:37 PM PDT
  6. Sean P. Diddy Combs, Dr. Dre

    Sean "Diddy" Combs Tops Forbes' Hip-Hop's Wealthiest Artist List

    Wed., Apr. 16, 2014 9:25 AM PDT
  7. Stressed About Taxes

    What It's Like to Do Your Taxes in Your 20s

    Tue., Apr. 15, 2014 2:51 PM PDT
  8. Arby's Curly Fries, Cinnabon, HydroMassage machine

    Complete Guide to Tax Day Deals You Can’t Miss (Curly Fries! Massages!), and Which You Can Pass Up

    Tue., Apr. 15, 2014 11:52 AM PDT
  9. Gisele Bundchen

    Gisele Bündchen Was Audited by the IRS After Topping Forbes' Highest-Paid Models List!

    Fri., Apr. 11, 2014 1:18 PM PDT
  10.  Miley Cyrus, Matthew McConaughey, Beyonce

    Star Salaries Revealed! Check Out How Much Money Miley Cyrus, Beyoncé and More Make

    Fri., Apr. 11, 2014 11:16 AM PDT
  11. Twilight, Robert Pattinson, Kristen Stewart

    Robert Pattinson Is Filthy Rich Thanks to Twilight; Kristen Stewart Not Exactly Hurting, Either

    Thu., Apr. 10, 2014 10:57 AM PDT
  12. Katherine Heigl

    Katherine Heigl Sues Drug Store Chain Duane Reade for $6 Million for...Tweeting About Her?!

    Wed., Apr. 09, 2014 6:57 PM PDT
  13. Gwyneth Paltrow, Chris Martin

    Gwyneth Paltrow and Chris Martin's Rumored $280 Million Split: What's Really at Stake for the Oscar Winner and the Coldplay Frontman

    Thu., Mar. 27, 2014 5:30 AM PDT
  14. Porsha Stewart, Real Housewives of Atlanta

    Real Housewives of Atlanta's Porsha Williams Talks "Traumatic" Divorce, Reveals She's Made a Sex Tape!

    Fri., Mar. 21, 2014 5:01 PM PDT
  15. Oscar Pistorius, Home

    Oscar Pistorius Selling Home, Where Reeva Steenkamp Was Killed, to Pay Legal Expenses

    Fri., Mar. 21, 2014 12:54 PM PDT
  16. Tom Brady, Gisele Bundchen

    Gisele Bündchen and Tom Brady Could Make $27 Million From Flipping Their Los Angeles Estate: Get the Details

    Wed., Mar. 19, 2014 7:09 PM PDT
  17. Paul Walker

    Paul Walker Daughter Drama: Actor's Mother Petitions for Guardianship, Alleges Meadow Walker's Mom Has a Drinking Problem

    Wed., Mar. 19, 2014 6:35 PM PDT
  18. Madonna, M.I.A.

    M.I.A. Pokes Fun at NFL Lawsuit by Asking Madonna for $16 Million on Twitter

    Tue., Mar. 18, 2014 3:58 PM PDT
  19. Rachel Canning

    Remember the College Student Who Sued Her Parents for an Allowance? She Just Moved Back Home!

    Wed., Mar. 12, 2014 4:18 PM PDT
  20. Mila Kunis, Ashton Kutcher

    Is Mila Kunis Marrying a Future Billionaire? All About Ashton Kutcher's Millions!

    Tue., Mar. 11, 2014 2:38 PM PDT
  21. Justin Timberlake, Taylor Swift, Macklemore

    2014's Highest-Paid Musicians: How Much Taylor Swift, Justin Timberlake and More Stars Are Making!

    Mon., Mar. 10, 2014 10:01 AM PDT
  22. DIVERGENT

    Shailene Woodley's Divergent Salary: How It Compares to Jennifer Lawrence's Hunger Games Payday

    Thu., Mar. 06, 2014 4:45 AM PST
  23. Barkhad Abdi, Oscars

    Captain Phillips Star Barkhad Abdi Is Reportedly Broke

    Mon., Mar. 03, 2014 4:44 PM PST
  24. Naomi Watts, Michelle Williams, Rachel Weisz

    Paying Up to $1,200 for a Pre-Oscars Facial? Naomi Watts, Emma Stone and More Stars Think It's Worth It

    Fri., Feb. 28, 2014 7:14 PM PST
  25. Sandra Bullock, Gravity

    Sandra Bullock Will Make at Least $70 Million for Gravity: How She Scored Her Biggest Paycheck Yet

    Wed., Feb. 26, 2014 10:35 AM PST