BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(192)Results
  1. Tila Tequila, Facebook

    Tila Tequila Poses Topless for Black and White Photo: "A Pregnant Woman's Body Is a Beautiful Thing"

    Tue., Jun. 17, 2014 5:16 AM PDT
  2. Gisele Bundchen, Instagram

    You Can Now Post Your Breastfeeding Photos on Facebook, Thanks to the #FreeTheNipple Campaign

    Fri., Jun. 13, 2014 4:15 PM PDT
  3. Jaime King, Instagram

    Jaime King Nurses Son James Newman in Instagram Photo: "Breast-Feeding Should Not Be Taboo"

    Tue., Jun. 10, 2014 5:46 AM PDT
  4. Emma Thompson, Gaia, Disneyland

    Emma Thompson Recommends Mothers Take a Year Off Work to Spend More Time With Their Kids

    Tue., May. 27, 2014 7:04 AM PDT
  5. Drew Barrymore, Will Kopelman

    Drew Barrymore Coos Over Baby Frankie and Reveals the Cute Gift Will Kopelman Made Her—Watch!

    Thu., May. 22, 2014 10:57 AM PDT
  6. Angelina Jolie, Jewelry Line

    Angelina Jolie Remains Gracious: "I'm Not a Single Mom With Two Jobs Trying to Get by Every Day"

    Wed., May. 21, 2014 6:40 AM PDT
  7. Angelina Jolie

    Angelina Jolie Reveals Son Knox Made Her a Maleficent-Inspired Ring—See Her New Jewelry!

    Fri., May. 16, 2014 4:55 AM PDT
  8. Kerry Washington

    Kerry Washington Breaks Her Silence Regarding Daughter's Birth: "I Am Filled With Gratitude"

    Mon., May. 12, 2014 5:04 AM PDT
  9. Seeds, Through Google Glass, Mom

    This Google Glass Commercial Isn't Creepy—but It Will Make You Cry!

    Fri., May. 09, 2014 2:46 PM PDT
  10. Happy Mother's Day

    15 Life Lessons You Can Only Learn From Mom

    Fri., May. 09, 2014 12:46 PM PDT
  11. Drew Barrymore

    Drew Barrymore Talks Motherhood, Cooking With Cameron Diaz and More in Red

    Sun., Apr. 27, 2014 5:02 PM PDT
  12. World's Toughest Job

    Watch 24 People Interview for the "World's Toughest Job" (And Stay for the Twist Ending!)

    Wed., Apr. 16, 2014 3:47 PM PDT
  13. Maxwell, Jessica Simpson, Instagram

    Jessica Simpson's Daughter Maxwell Tastes the Roses, Gardens With Daisy Duke-Wearing Grandma Tina!

    Mon., Apr. 07, 2014 5:49 AM PDT
  14. Nicole 'Snooki' Polizzi, Jionni LaValle

    Snooki and Jionni LaValle Talk Pregnancy: "We Planned to Have a Second Child Before Our Wedding"

    Fri., Apr. 04, 2014 6:45 AM PDT
  15. Jessica Simpson, Instagram, Maxwell

    Jessica Simpson "So Grateful" for Maxwell and Ace: "Now I Know What My Life Is About"

    Fri., Apr. 04, 2014 6:42 AM PDT
  16. Emily Blunt, Vogue

    Emily Blunt Opens Up About Motherhood for the First Time: "It's Really the Coolest Thing That's Ever Happened to Me"

    Fri., Apr. 04, 2014 5:05 AM PDT
  17. Jennifer Love Hewitt, Ellen Degeneres, Ellen Show

    Jennifer Love Hewitt Finally Opens Up About Life With Baby Daughter Autumn, Marrying Brian Hallisay

    Tue., Apr. 01, 2014 4:25 AM PDT
  18. Sally Field, Sam Greisman

    Sally Field Pens Heartfelt Letter About Gay Son Sam Greisman, Decries "License to Discriminate" Bills

    Thu., Mar. 27, 2014 8:56 AM PDT
  19. Emily Blunt, John Krasinski

    Emily Blunt Steps Out for the First Time Since Hazel's Birth, Looks Super Slim With John Krasinski

    Wed., Mar. 19, 2014 7:02 AM PDT
  20. Kim Kardashian

    Kim Kardashian "Gained Some Weight Back" Post-Pregnancy, Went Back on Atkins Diet

    Tue., Mar. 18, 2014 10:53 AM PDT
  21. Kate Winslet, Ellen Show

    Kate Winslet Was Pumping Breast Milk During Her First-Ever Earthquake: "You Know Us Girls!"

    Tue., Mar. 18, 2014 4:24 AM PDT
  22. Kate Winslet

    Kate Winslet Debuts Slim Post-Baby Body 3 Months After Giving Birth to Son Bear—See the First Pic!

    Mon., Mar. 17, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  23. Emily Mortimer

    Emily Mortimer Dishes About Her "Hot Mess" Mother on Chelsea Lately—Watch Now!

    Wed., Mar. 12, 2014 6:51 AM PDT
  24. Jessica Simpson, Ace, Instagram

    Jessica Simpson Shares Pics of Maxwell and Ace Knute, The "Most Beautiful" Kids in the World!

    Fri., Mar. 07, 2014 5:38 AM PST
  25. Ivanka Trump Instagram

    Ivanka Trump's Bouncing Baby Boy Is Getting So Big—See the Pic!

    Wed., Mar. 05, 2014 3:11 PM PST