BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(17)Results
  1. The O.C. Finale, The OC

    Flashback Friday: How My Mom—and Not Mischa Barton—Spoiled The O.C.'s Major Death for Me

    Fri., Aug. 22, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  2. The OC

    Mischa Barton Would "Probably Not" Have Starred in The O.C. If She Knew What She Knows Now

    Wed., Aug. 06, 2014 6:31 AM PDT
  3. Cam Gigandet, Mischa Barton and Ben Mckenzie

    Cam Gigandet Disses "Miserable" O.C. Co-Stars Ben McKenzie and Mischa Barton

    Thu., Jun. 26, 2014 12:53 PM PDT
  4. O.C, Mischa Barton

    Rachel Bilson Doesn't Hate Former O.C. Costar Mischa Barton, Rep Says

    Fri., Nov. 15, 2013 5:56 AM PST
  5. Mischa Barton, People

    Mischa Barton Opens Up About Her "Full-On" Breakdown, Says She Is "Stronger Now"

    Wed., Oct. 16, 2013 9:54 AM PDT
  6. Mischa Barton

    Hot Mess Alert! Mischa Barton Makes a Slouchy Oscar Statue

    Sat., Sep. 28, 2013 10:00 AM PDT
  7. Mischa Barton

    Mischa Barton Has a Total Meryl Streep Fashion Moment

    Tue., Sep. 24, 2013 1:00 PM PDT
  8. Sebastian Knapp, Mischa Barton

    Mischa Barton and Sebastian Knapp Break Up

    Tue., Aug. 13, 2013 2:54 PM PDT
  9. Adam Brody, SXSW

    Adam Brody Rates Rachel Bilson and Olivia Wilde as Kissers, Talks Mischa Barton's O.C. Bitchiness

    Thu., Aug. 01, 2013 10:52 AM PDT
  10. Mischa Barton

    Mischa Barton Speaks Out, Says The Bling Ring "Creeps Me Out"

    Thu., Jun. 27, 2013 4:10 PM PDT
  11. Lindsay Lohan

    Celebrities, Beware: Five Memorial Day Horror Stories

    Mon., May. 27, 2013 5:00 AM PDT
  12. Mischa Barton, Sebastian Knapp

    Mischa Barton "Definitely Not Engaged," Despite Sporting Ring on That Finger

    Mon., Apr. 22, 2013 2:18 PM PDT
  13. Vanessa Hudgens, Mischa Barton

    Bitch Stole My Look: Vanessa Hudgens vs. Mischa Barton in Katharine Kidd

    Fri., Mar. 29, 2013 12:49 PM PDT
  14. Mischa Barton Hats

    Mischa Barton's Mad Hatter Style: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Wed., Nov. 07, 2012 11:20 AM PST
  15. Penelope Cruz

    How to Ruin an Outfit With a Single Accessory—Starring Penélope Cruz and Christina Aguilera

    Tue., Nov. 06, 2012 1:55 PM PST
  16. LAW & ORDER cast

    Spot-a-Celebrity: Watch a Supercut of Law & Order's Famous-Faced Guest Stars

    Thu., Oct. 11, 2012 3:52 PM PDT
  17. Mischa Barton

    So True? So False? Is Mischa Barton Wearing an Engagement Ring?!

    Thu., Sep. 13, 2012 1:38 PM PDT