BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(198)Results
  1. Miranda Kerr

    Miranda Kerr Reinvents Herself as Catherine Zeta-Jones in Zorro

    Tue., Aug. 27, 2013 3:00 PM PDT
  2. J.Crew Fall Collection

    J. Crew Reveals Fall Catalog On Pinterest, Plus 7 More Brands That Debuted Campaigns Via Social Media

    Mon., Aug. 19, 2013 2:48 PM PDT
  3. Pirelli 50th Anniversary Calendar

    Miranda Kerr, Alessandra Ambrosio and More Supermodels Go Nearly Nude for Pirelli

    Thu., Aug. 15, 2013 9:00 AM PDT
  4. Miranda Kerr

    Miranda Kerr's Accessible Attire: Look Just Like Her With No Money and No Time!

    Wed., Aug. 07, 2013 2:31 PM PDT
  5. Miranda Kerr, Flynn

    Cuteness Overload! Orlando Bloom and Miranda Kerr's Son Flynn Poses With His Puppy

    Fri., Jul. 26, 2013 1:53 PM PDT
  6. Cate Blanchett

    Best Looks of the Week: Kate Middleton's Polka-Dot Dress and Cate Blanchett's Elegant Blue Jasmine Premiere Look

    Fri., Jul. 26, 2013 12:05 PM PDT
  7. Orlando Bloom, Miranda Kerr

    Orlando Bloom "Has a Bit of a Foot Fetish," Says Wife Miranda Kerr

    Wed., Jul. 24, 2013 2:46 PM PDT
  8. Selena Gomez, ESPY Awards

    Best Looks of the Week: Selena Gomez Is a Leggy ESPYs Lady and Hailee Steinfeld Is Comic-Con Chic

    Fri., Jul. 19, 2013 12:54 PM PDT
  9. Alessandra Ambrosio

    Alessandra Ambrosio Promotes Always Platinum Maxi Pads, Plus 7 More Wacky Celeb Endorsements

    Thu., Jul. 18, 2013 2:59 PM PDT
  10. Miranda Kerr, Mango Campaign

    Miranda Kerr to Continue as Face of Mango—See Her Fall 2013 Campaign!

    Wed., Jul. 17, 2013 1:14 PM PDT
  11. Miranda Kerr

    Miranda Kerr's Confusing Top Shop Combo: None of These Things Are Quite Like The Other

    Tue., Jul. 09, 2013 5:00 PM PDT
  12. Miranda Kerr

    Miranda Kerr Fan Arrested After Allegedly Threatening the Model

    Sat., Jun. 22, 2013 2:41 PM PDT
  13. Felicity Jones, Miranda Kerr

    Bitch Stole My Look: Felicity Jones vs. Miranda Kerr in Proenza Schouler

    Fri., Jun. 21, 2013 10:06 AM PDT
  14. Miranda Kerr, Net-A-Porter

    Miranda Kerr Shows Off Sexy Swimwear—See the Pic!

    Fri., Jun. 21, 2013 7:45 AM PDT
  15. Miranda Kerr, Flynn Bloom, Instagram

    Miranda Kerr and Son Flynn Have a Precious Moment on the Swings

    Thu., Jun. 20, 2013 5:28 PM PDT
  16. Neon Yellow Purse, Miranda Kerr, Busy Philipps, Jamie Chung

    Fashion Trend: Neon Yellow Crossbody Bags

    Tue., Jun. 18, 2013 1:00 PM PDT
  17. Miranda Kerr, Vogue Korea

    Miranda Kerr Poses Topless on Vogue Korea

    Fri., Jun. 14, 2013 10:48 AM PDT
  18. Miranda Kerr

    Miranda Kerr's Seoul Style—5 Looks in 2 Days!

    Wed., Jun. 12, 2013 1:02 PM PDT
  19. Jessica Alba, Miranda Kerr

    Fashion Poll: Who Wore the Yellow Dress Best?

    Tue., Jun. 11, 2013 10:30 AM PDT
  20. Kate Middleton

    Best Looks of the Week: Angelina Jolie, Kate Middleton and More Stylish Stars

    Fri., Jun. 07, 2013 4:10 PM PDT
  21. Miranda Kerr, Instagram

    Miranda Kerr Goes Topless, Does Yoga by the Sea—See the Pics

    Mon., Jun. 03, 2013 7:28 AM PDT
  22. Miranda Kerr, Flynn Christopher Bloom

    Miranda Kerr and Flynn's Park Playdate—See the Adorable Pic!

    Fri., May. 31, 2013 2:04 PM PDT
  23. Wardrobe malfunctions

    Best Celeb Wardrobe Malfunctions: Stacy Keibler, Eva Longoria and More!

    Tue., May. 28, 2013 11:31 AM PDT
  24. Miranda Kerr, Kora Organics, Instagram

    Miranda Kerr Poses Topless—See the Pic!

    Tue., May. 28, 2013 11:31 AM PDT
  25. We Are The Millers, Jennifer Aniston

    5 Biggest Stories of the Week: Jennifer Aniston's Striptease, Justin Bieber & Selena Gomez's Backstage Kiss, & More!

    Sat., May. 25, 2013 9:07 AM PDT