BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(68)Results
  1. Mindy Kaling

    Mindy Kaling Stuns in Gorgeous Turquoise Gown at Costume Designers Guild Association Awards—See the Pic!

    Mon., Feb. 24, 2014 2:11 PM PST
  2. Reese Witherspoon, Mindy Kaling

    Reese Witherspoon Reminds Mindy Kaling of Emma Thompson—but Reese Says Emma Is Smarter

    Mon., Feb. 10, 2014 7:32 PM PST
  3. Mindy Kaling, B.J. Novak, SAG Parties

    B.J. Novak on Mindy Kaling Dating Rumors: "No One Ever Knew If We Were Together or Not, Including Us"

    Fri., Feb. 07, 2014 8:05 AM PST
  4. Jenna Dewan Tatum

    Jenna Dewan-Tatum Books The Mindy Project—Will She Get Between Mindy and Danny?

    Tue., Jan. 28, 2014 8:55 AM PST
  5. Blue Dresses, SAG Awards

    2014 SAG Awards Trend Alert: Jennifer Garner, Morena Baccarin, Amy Adams and More Stars Stun in Dreamy Blue Gowns

    Sat., Jan. 18, 2014 7:40 PM PST
  6. Mindy Kaling, Brad Pitt, Twit Pic

    Mindy Kaling Photobombs Brad Pitt at SAG Awards—but It's His Fault, He's in Her Way!

    Sat., Jan. 18, 2014 5:59 PM PST
  7. Mindy Kaling, Elle Magazine

    Rainn Wilson Defends Mindy Kaling's Elle Cover: "She Looked Beautiful"

    Wed., Jan. 15, 2014 11:05 AM PST
  8. Mindy Kaling, David Letterman

    Mindy Kaling Talks Elle Cover: Controversy Implied, "Why Can't We Look at Her Beautiful Fat Body?"

    Fri., Jan. 10, 2014 6:26 PM PST
  9. Mindy Kaling, Elle Magazine

    Mindy Kaling Loves Her Elle Cover: "If You Want to See More of My Body, Go on 13 Dates With Me!"

    Tue., Jan. 07, 2014 12:45 PM PST
  10. Mindy Kaling, Elle Magazine

    Elle Responds to Mindy Kaling Cover Controversy: Mindy Project Star "Looks Sexy, Beautiful and Chic"

    Tue., Jan. 07, 2014 7:38 AM PST
  11. The Mindy Project, Mindy Kaling

    The Mindy Project: Why Only an Idiot Would Miss Out on TV's Funniest Comedy (and You're Not an Idiot)

    Tue., Nov. 19, 2013 1:00 PM PST
  12. Anna Gunn, Emmy Awards, 2013

    The Mindy Project Casting Scoop: Breaking Bad's Anna Gunn to Guest Star as Mindy's Girl Crush

    Mon., Nov. 04, 2013 7:00 AM PST
  13. Mindy Kaling, Jimmy Kimmel

    Mindy Kaling and Jimmy Kimmel Dress Up as Captain Hook and Snow White!

    Fri., Nov. 01, 2013 9:17 AM PDT
  14. Mindy Kaling, Instagram, I Heart Ronson Jacket

    Gimme That! Mindy Kaling's Cool Faux Leather Jacket

    Fri., Oct. 18, 2013 12:43 PM PDT
  15. Lena Dunham, Instagram

    Lena Dunham Watches Tina Fey's Girls Parody on Saturday Night Live at Mindy Kaling's House—See the Pic!

    Mon., Sep. 30, 2013 7:09 AM PDT
  16. Mindy Kaling, Parade

    Mindy Kaling Thinks Body Confidence Questions Are "Pretty Insulting"

    Fri., Sep. 27, 2013 6:50 AM PDT
  17. Christina Hendricks, Mindy Kaling, Emmy Awards, 2013

    Emmys Beauty: How to Get Mindy Kaling's and Christina Hendricks' Soft Curls

    Mon., Sep. 23, 2013 12:49 PM PDT
  18. Steve Carell, The Office

    The Office Props Are Up for Auction: Find Out How Much It Costs to Own Your Very Own Dundie Award

    Tue., Sep. 17, 2013 1:09 PM PDT
  19. James Franco, Mindy Kaling, The Mindy Project

    The Mindy Project Scoop: Mindy Kaling Dishes on James Franco, "Juicy" Danny Scenes and Wanting Channing Tatum

    Tue., Sep. 10, 2013 2:00 PM PDT
  20. Timothy Olyphant

    The Mindy Project Scoop: Timothy Olyphant Set to Guest Star as Mindy Kaling's Love Interest

    Mon., Aug. 19, 2013 7:04 PM PDT
  21. Glenn Howerton

    The Mindy Project Casting Scoop: It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia's Glenn Howerton to Woo Mindy Kaling!

    Wed., Aug. 07, 2013 1:48 PM PDT
  22. James Franco, Mindy Kaling

    James Franco to Guest Star on The Mindy Project Season 2

    Tue., Jul. 16, 2013 1:22 PM PDT
  23. Mindy Kaling

    Mindy Kaling's Outfit Inspires a New Song: Grandma Got Run Over By A Flower Truck

    Mon., Jul. 08, 2013 1:00 PM PDT
  24. Mindy Kaling

    Beauty Police: Mindy Kaling Gets Caught in a Wind Tunnel...And We Like It!

    Wed., May. 15, 2013 11:32 AM PDT
  25. Mindy Kaling, Anders Holm, The Mindy Project

    The Mindy Project: Ranking All of Mindy Kaling's Season 1 Love Interests, From Pastor to Hooker

    Tue., May. 14, 2013 1:00 PM PDT