BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(66)Results
  1. Mindy Kaling, Brad Pitt, Twit Pic

    Mindy Kaling Photobombs Brad Pitt at SAG Awards—but It's His Fault, He's in Her Way!

    Sat., Jan. 18, 2014 5:59 PM PST
  2. Mindy Kaling, Elle Magazine

    Rainn Wilson Defends Mindy Kaling's Elle Cover: "She Looked Beautiful"

    Wed., Jan. 15, 2014 11:05 AM PST
  3. Mindy Kaling, David Letterman

    Mindy Kaling Talks Elle Cover: Controversy Implied, "Why Can't We Look at Her Beautiful Fat Body?"

    Fri., Jan. 10, 2014 6:26 PM PST
  4. Mindy Kaling, Elle Magazine

    Mindy Kaling Loves Her Elle Cover: "If You Want to See More of My Body, Go on 13 Dates With Me!"

    Tue., Jan. 07, 2014 12:45 PM PST
  5. Mindy Kaling, Elle Magazine

    Elle Responds to Mindy Kaling Cover Controversy: Mindy Project Star "Looks Sexy, Beautiful and Chic"

    Tue., Jan. 07, 2014 7:38 AM PST
  6. The Mindy Project, Mindy Kaling

    The Mindy Project: Why Only an Idiot Would Miss Out on TV's Funniest Comedy (and You're Not an Idiot)

    Tue., Nov. 19, 2013 1:00 PM PST
  7. Anna Gunn, Emmy Awards, 2013

    The Mindy Project Casting Scoop: Breaking Bad's Anna Gunn to Guest Star as Mindy's Girl Crush

    Mon., Nov. 04, 2013 7:00 AM PST
  8. Mindy Kaling, Jimmy Kimmel

    Mindy Kaling and Jimmy Kimmel Dress Up as Captain Hook and Snow White!

    Fri., Nov. 01, 2013 9:17 AM PDT
  9. Mindy Kaling, Instagram, I Heart Ronson Jacket

    Gimme That! Mindy Kaling's Cool Faux Leather Jacket

    Fri., Oct. 18, 2013 12:43 PM PDT
  10. Lena Dunham, Instagram

    Lena Dunham Watches Tina Fey's Girls Parody on Saturday Night Live at Mindy Kaling's House—See the Pic!

    Mon., Sep. 30, 2013 7:09 AM PDT
  11. Mindy Kaling, Parade

    Mindy Kaling Thinks Body Confidence Questions Are "Pretty Insulting"

    Fri., Sep. 27, 2013 6:50 AM PDT
  12. Christina Hendricks, Mindy Kaling, Emmy Awards, 2013

    Emmys Beauty: How to Get Mindy Kaling's and Christina Hendricks' Soft Curls

    Mon., Sep. 23, 2013 12:49 PM PDT
  13. Steve Carell, The Office

    The Office Props Are Up for Auction: Find Out How Much It Costs to Own Your Very Own Dundie Award

    Tue., Sep. 17, 2013 1:09 PM PDT
  14. James Franco, Mindy Kaling, The Mindy Project

    The Mindy Project Scoop: Mindy Kaling Dishes on James Franco, "Juicy" Danny Scenes and Wanting Channing Tatum

    Tue., Sep. 10, 2013 2:00 PM PDT
  15. Timothy Olyphant

    The Mindy Project Scoop: Timothy Olyphant Set to Guest Star as Mindy Kaling's Love Interest

    Mon., Aug. 19, 2013 7:04 PM PDT
  16. Glenn Howerton

    The Mindy Project Casting Scoop: It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia's Glenn Howerton to Woo Mindy Kaling!

    Wed., Aug. 07, 2013 1:48 PM PDT
  17. James Franco, Mindy Kaling

    James Franco to Guest Star on The Mindy Project Season 2

    Tue., Jul. 16, 2013 1:22 PM PDT
  18. Mindy Kaling

    Mindy Kaling's Outfit Inspires a New Song: Grandma Got Run Over By A Flower Truck

    Mon., Jul. 08, 2013 1:00 PM PDT
  19. Mindy Kaling

    Beauty Police: Mindy Kaling Gets Caught in a Wind Tunnel...And We Like It!

    Wed., May. 15, 2013 11:32 AM PDT
  20. Mindy Kaling, Anders Holm, The Mindy Project

    The Mindy Project: Ranking All of Mindy Kaling's Season 1 Love Interests, From Pastor to Hooker

    Tue., May. 14, 2013 1:00 PM PDT
  21. Mindy Kaling, Alexis Bledel

    Fashion Face-Off: Mindy Kaling vs. Alexis Bledel in Tiffany Blue Dresses

    Tue., May. 14, 2013 12:45 PM PDT
  22. Mindy Kaling, Chris Messina, The Mindy Project

    Are The Mindy Project’s Mindy and Danny the New Jim and Pam? Mindy Kaling and Chris Messina Weigh In!

    Tue., May. 14, 2013 7:30 AM PDT
  23. Gwyneth Paltrow, MET Gala

    Celebs Who Passed on Punk Theme at the 2013 Met Gala

    Tue., May. 07, 2013 1:06 PM PDT
  24. Mindy Kaling

    Mindy Kaling: "I Find Scott Disick Hot"

    Wed., Apr. 03, 2013 12:27 PM PDT
  25. RIhanna, Michael Cera

    This Is the End Trailer: Rihanna Slaps Michael Cera, Emma Watson Steals With an Axe, Chaos Abounds—Watch Now!

    Wed., Apr. 03, 2013 6:20 AM PDT
Most Read
Brad Pitt, Angelina Jolie, Oscars