BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(207)Results
  1. Michelle Obama, Ryan Seacrest

    Michelle Obama Reveals Her Workout Routine, Valentine's Day Plans With Barack and Dishes on Sasha and Malia's Dating Life

    Thu., Jan. 30, 2014 9:10 AM PST
  2. Michelle Obama, Alaia

    Why Michelle Obama's Green Alaïa State of the Union Dress Is Causing a Stir

    Wed., Jan. 29, 2014 8:00 AM PST
  3. Barack Obama, John Boehner, Joe Biden, Selfie, Twitter

    President Barack Obama Delivers State of the Union: Joe Biden Points and Plays With His iPad, Plus More Things the Internet Has Noticed

    Tue., Jan. 28, 2014 7:16 PM PST
  4. Michelle Obama, Lets Move

    Michelle Obama Dunks on LeBron James in Hilariously Bizarre "Let's Move!" Ad—Watch Now!

    Tue., Jan. 21, 2014 11:48 AM PST
  5. Beyonce

    Beyoncé Performs at Michelle Obama's 50th Birthday Party, Barack Does "The Dougie"—All the Details!

    Sun., Jan. 19, 2014 10:38 AM PST
  6. Oprah Winfrey, Michelle Obama

    Happy 50th Birthday, Michelle Obama—See What Her Famous Friends Are Saying!

    Fri., Jan. 17, 2014 5:44 PM PST
  7. Michelle Obama, 50th Birthday

    Michelle Obama Proudly Shows Off Her AARP Card on 50th Birthday

    Fri., Jan. 17, 2014 8:33 AM PST
  8. Michelle Obama Dresses

    Michelle Obama Turns 50! Let's Look Back at FLOTUS' Best Fashions So Far

    Fri., Jan. 17, 2014 6:00 AM PST
  9. Michelle Obama, White House Portrait

    Michelle Obama Would Consider Getting Plastic Surgery: "Never Say Never"

    Thu., Jan. 16, 2014 4:07 AM PST
  10. Oprah Winfrey, Michelle Obama

    Michelle Obama Hangs Out With Oprah Winfrey in Maui Before 50th Birthday

    Tue., Jan. 07, 2014 9:30 AM PST
  11. Robin Roberts, Michelle Obama, Ellen DeGeneres

    Michelle Obama, Ellen DeGeneres Congratulate Robin Roberts for Coming Out as Gay

    Mon., Dec. 30, 2013 11:01 AM PST
  12. White House Christmas Card, Obama

    2013 White House Holiday Card: The Obamas' Dogs Sunny and Bo Take Center Stage

    Mon., Dec. 16, 2013 12:02 PM PST
  13. Michelle Obama

    Michelle Obama Recycles Elegant J. Mendel Outfit—See the Pic!

    Mon., Dec. 16, 2013 10:35 AM PST
  14. President Barack Obama

    Michelle Obama Was Not Upset About President Obama's Mandela Memorial Selfie, Says Photographer

    Wed., Dec. 11, 2013 11:58 AM PST
  15. Michelle Obama

    Michelle Obama Steps Out in What May Be Her Best Look of All-Time

    Mon., Dec. 09, 2013 3:48 PM PST
  16. Barack Obama, Michelle Obama

    Michelle Obama Looks Sensational at Kennedy Center Honors—See the Pic!

    Mon., Dec. 09, 2013 9:12 AM PST
  17. Michelle Obama, Sunny, Ashtyn Gardner

    First Dog Sunny Obama Knocks Over Little Girl During White House Christmas Decoration Ceremony

    Wed., Dec. 04, 2013 4:23 PM PST
  18. Kanye West

    Kanye West's Latest Round of Disses: Rapper Slams Kate Upton, Michelle Obama, Vanity Fair & Vogue

    Tue., Nov. 26, 2013 4:43 PM PST
  19. Michelle Obama, Ladie's Home Journal, Cover

    Michelle Obama: Christmas Talent Show Is Family Tradition—Barack Sings, Bo Performs and More!

    Mon., Nov. 25, 2013 12:12 PM PST
  20. Michelle Obama, Sasha Obama

    Michelle Obama Dishes on Her Biggest Fashion Regret, Plus Sasha Obama's Sold Out Asos Unicorn Sweater

    Wed., Nov. 20, 2013 1:19 PM PST
  21. Michelle Obama, Ryan Coogler, Harvey Weinstein, Whoopi Goldberg, Blake Lively

    Blake Lively Visits the White House—Find Out All About Her Special Appearance!

    Fri., Nov. 08, 2013 1:51 PM PST
  22. Obama, Michelle Obama

    President Obama and First Lady Michelle Obama Surprise White House Visitors—Watch Now!

    Thu., Nov. 07, 2013 7:29 AM PST
  23. Kanye West, Kim Kardashian

    Kanye West Thinks Kim Kardashian Is More Influential Than Michelle Obama, Wants Her on Vogue

    Tue., Oct. 29, 2013 9:06 AM PDT
  24. Michelle Obama, Alaia

    Michelle Obama Recycles Dress She First Wore in 2009, Makes it Look Totally On-Trend

    Mon., Oct. 28, 2013 4:10 PM PDT
  25. Barack Obama, Michelle Obama

    Happy Anniversary, Barack and Michelle Obama! First Couple Mark 21 Years of Marriage

    Thu., Oct. 03, 2013 4:26 PM PDT