BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(205)Results
  1. Michelle Obama, Ladie's Home Journal, Cover

    Michelle Obama: Christmas Talent Show Is Family Tradition—Barack Sings, Bo Performs and More!

    Mon., Nov. 25, 2013 12:12 PM PST
  2. Michelle Obama, Sasha Obama

    Michelle Obama Dishes on Her Biggest Fashion Regret, Plus Sasha Obama's Sold Out Asos Unicorn Sweater

    Wed., Nov. 20, 2013 1:19 PM PST
  3. Michelle Obama, Ryan Coogler, Harvey Weinstein, Whoopi Goldberg, Blake Lively

    Blake Lively Visits the White House—Find Out All About Her Special Appearance!

    Fri., Nov. 08, 2013 1:51 PM PST
  4. Obama, Michelle Obama

    President Obama and First Lady Michelle Obama Surprise White House Visitors—Watch Now!

    Thu., Nov. 07, 2013 7:29 AM PST
  5. Kanye West, Kim Kardashian

    Kanye West Thinks Kim Kardashian Is More Influential Than Michelle Obama, Wants Her on Vogue

    Tue., Oct. 29, 2013 9:06 AM PDT
  6. Michelle Obama, Alaia

    Michelle Obama Recycles Dress She First Wore in 2009, Makes it Look Totally On-Trend

    Mon., Oct. 28, 2013 4:10 PM PDT
  7. Barack Obama, Michelle Obama

    Happy Anniversary, Barack and Michelle Obama! First Couple Mark 21 Years of Marriage

    Thu., Oct. 03, 2013 4:26 PM PDT
  8. Barack Obama, Michelle Obama, Bill Clinton

    President Barack Obama Reveals Why He Quit Smoking: "I'm Scared of My Wife"

    Tue., Sep. 24, 2013 2:18 PM PDT
  9. Kate Middleton, Michelle Obama

    Michelle Obama and Kate Middleton: National Style Icons, Accessible Fashion Inspirations and Stylemakers

    Wed., Sep. 18, 2013 11:30 AM PDT
  10. Kate Middleton, Michelle Obama

    Stylemakers of 2013: Kate Middleton, Michelle Obama, Phillip Lim and More—See the Pics

    Mon., Sep. 16, 2013 8:30 AM PDT
  11. Michelle Obama, Highlights

    Michelle Obama's Flirty Floral Frock: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Fri., Aug. 30, 2013 10:58 AM PDT
  12. Michelle Obama, Highlights

    Michelle Obama Debuts Highlights—See FLOTUS' Lighter 'Do!

    Wed., Aug. 28, 2013 1:50 PM PDT
  13. Oprah Winfrey

    Oprah Winfrey, Forest Whitaker, Jamie Foxx Among Stars Celebrating 50th Anniversary of MLK's "Dream" Speech

    Wed., Aug. 28, 2013 12:57 PM PDT
  14. Sunny, Michelle Obama, Barack Obama

    The Obamas Get a New Puppy: Welcome to the White House, Sunny!

    Mon., Aug. 19, 2013 6:12 PM PDT
  15. Barack Obama, Malia Obama

    The Obamas Go Bike Riding During Family Vacation in Martha's Vineyard—See the Pics!

    Fri., Aug. 16, 2013 1:41 PM PDT
  16. Michelle Obama, Parade Magazine

    Michelle Obama Talks Bangs: "It's Hard to Make Speeches With Hair in Your Face!"

    Thu., Aug. 15, 2013 12:33 PM PDT
  17. Michelle Obama, Talbot

    Gimme That! Michelle Obama's Fab Floral Martha's Vineyard Vacation Dress

    Mon., Aug. 12, 2013 11:47 AM PDT
  18. Barack Obama

    Michelle Obama and First Dog Bo Take a Selfie! Plus, Check Out Barack's Funny Putting Pose

    Mon., Aug. 12, 2013 9:54 AM PDT
  19. Barack Obama, Michelle Obama-do not use

    Barack Obama Celebrates 52nd Birthday, Proves He's "Still Got It"

    Sun., Aug. 04, 2013 2:46 PM PDT
  20. Jessica Alba, Huma Abedin, Michelle Obama, ASOS Skater Check Dress

    Jessica Alba, Michelle Obama and Huma Abedin All Wear Identical Asos Checkered Dress

    Tue., Jul. 30, 2013 11:55 AM PDT
  21. Barack Obama, Michelle Obama

    Royal Baby Birth: Barack & Michelle Obama Congratulate New Parents Prince William & Kate Middleton

    Mon., Jul. 22, 2013 3:01 PM PDT
  22. Michelle Obama, Malia Obama, Sasha Obama

    Michelle Obama and Daughters Sasha and Malia Attend Beyoncé Concert

    Thu., Jul. 18, 2013 12:49 PM PDT
  23. Jon Hamm, ESPY Awards

    2013 ESPY Awards: Jon Hamm Jokes Around, Michelle Obama Honors Robin Roberts, Jay Pharoah Mocks Jay-Z and More

    Wed., Jul. 17, 2013 8:52 PM PDT
  24. Michelle Obama, Huma Abedin

    Bitch Stole My Look: Huma Abedin vs. Michelle Obama in ASOS

    Tue., Jul. 16, 2013 1:00 PM PDT
  25. Michelle Obama, Barack Obama, Amanda Bynes

    Amanda Bynes Calls Barack and Michelle Obama "Ugly" on Twitter

    Mon., Jul. 08, 2013 10:15 AM PDT