BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(337)Results
  1. Oprah Winfrey

    Maya Angelou Remembered at Memorial Service, Oprah Winfrey Delivers Emotional Speech—Watch Now

    Sat., Jun. 07, 2014 11:58 AM PDT
  2. Michelle Obama

    Michelle Obama Tells Washington D.C. to "Look Out" Because Daughter Malia Will Be Driving Soon

    Wed., May. 21, 2014 4:52 PM PDT
  3. Michelle Obama

    #BringBackOurGirls: Michelle Obama, Kim Kardashian and More Join Campaign for Kidnapped Nigerian Schoolgirls

    Thu., May. 08, 2014 12:11 PM PDT
  4. Michelle Obama, Craig Robinson

    Michelle Obama's Brother, Craig Robinson, Fired as Oregon State Basketball Coach

    Mon., May. 05, 2014 2:31 PM PDT
  5. Michelle Obama, Anna Wintour, Emily K. Rafferty

    Michelle Obama Cuts the Ribbon at the Opening of Anna Wintour's Costume Center

    Mon., May. 05, 2014 1:20 PM PDT
  6. Parks and Recreation

    Parks and Recreation's Finale Was So Jam-Packed, You May Have Missed Some Things

    Fri., Apr. 25, 2014 9:05 AM PDT
  7. Michelle Obama

    Michelle Obama Receives Jobless Dad's Resume From His 10-Year-Old Daughter—See the Sweet Video

    Thu., Apr. 24, 2014 2:36 PM PDT
  8. Michelle Obama, Anna Wintour

    Michelle Obama to Cut the Ribbon at the Anna Wintour Costume Center at the Met

    Thu., Apr. 24, 2014 12:49 PM PDT
  9. Brad Pitt

    Happy Earth Day! See How Brad Pitt, Leonardo DiCaprio and More Celebs Are Saving the Planet

    Tue., Apr. 22, 2014 6:00 AM PDT
  10. Nashville Cast, Michelle Obama

    First Lady Michelle Obama to Guest Star on Nashville, Y'all—Plus, Which Country Starlet Is Joining Her?

    Fri., Apr. 18, 2014 1:10 PM PDT
  11. Ryan Seacrest Special

    Miley Cyrus, Michelle Obama and More Featured in Best Moments: On Air with Ryan Seacrest–Watch the Sneak Peek!

    Tue., Apr. 15, 2014 2:43 PM PDT
  12. A Raisin In The Sun, Michelle Obama, Barack Obama

    President Barack Obama and Michelle Obama See A Raisin in the Sun on Broadway

    Sat., Apr. 12, 2014 1:25 PM PDT
  13. Michelle Obama, Instagram

    Michelle Obama Reveals What the White House Easter Egg Roll Would Be Like If It Was a '90s Sitcom

    Fri., Apr. 11, 2014 4:36 PM PDT
  14. Michelle Obama, President Barack Obama

    Barack Obama Saves Michelle Obama From Wardrobe Malfunction as Her Skirt Flies Up: See the Pic!

    Fri., Apr. 11, 2014 10:36 AM PDT
  15. Michelle Obama, Headband

    Michelle Obama Loves Her Custom Wolford Headband—See the Pics!

    Wed., Apr. 09, 2014 4:22 PM PDT
  16. Kim Kardashian, Kanye West, Vogue

    Kim Kardashian's Vogue Sales Reportedly on Par With Beyoncé and Michelle Obama—What's Her Fave Spoof Cover?

    Tue., Apr. 08, 2014 10:50 AM PDT
  17. Michelle Obama, Chengdu Panda Base

    Michelle Obama Visits the Chengdu Panda Base—See the Cute Pic!

    Wed., Mar. 26, 2014 9:20 AM PDT
  18. Michelle Obama, Sasha Obama, Malia Obama

    Michelle Obama and Her Daughters Visit the Great Wall of China

    Sun., Mar. 23, 2014 2:15 PM PDT
  19. Michelle Obama, Malia Obama, Sasha Obama

    Michelle Obama and Daughters Sasha and Malia Stun in China While Meeting the President and His Wife

    Fri., Mar. 21, 2014 11:14 AM PDT
  20. US President Barack Obama

    President Obama Reveals March Madness Bracket Picks

    Wed., Mar. 19, 2014 11:04 AM PDT
  21. Obamacare

    White House Recruits Jennifer Lopez, Adam Levine and More Celebrities' Moms to Pitch ObamaCare—Watch Now!

    Fri., Mar. 14, 2014 8:00 AM PDT
  22. Michelle Obama, DVF, Diana Von Furstenberg

    Michelle Obama Stuns in Chic Diane von Furstenberg Dresses—Which Look is Your Favorite?

    Thu., Mar. 13, 2014 11:26 AM PDT
  23. Lena Dunham, Jack Antonoff, Barack Obama, Michelle Obama Instagram

    Lena Dunham and Jack Antonoff Enjoy "Real Sick Double Date" With Barack and Michelle Obama—See the Epic Shot!

    Fri., Mar. 07, 2014 12:57 PM PST
  24. Rachael Ray, Michelle Obama

    Michelle Obama Reveals What Really Made Her Say "Ew" as a Kid—Plus, What Song Makes Her Happy?

    Mon., Mar. 03, 2014 2:51 PM PST
  25. Michelle Obama, Eyebrows

    Michelle Obama Embraces the Fuller Brow Look—See FLOTUS' Mini Makeover!

    Fri., Feb. 28, 2014 9:50 AM PST