BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(13)Results
  1. Lindsay Lohan

    Lindsay Lohan Fights With Her Dad, Rips Michael Lohan for Bad-Mouthing Her Friends in Clip From Next Lindsay Episode: Watch Now

    Fri., Mar. 14, 2014 3:00 PM PDT
  2. Lindsay Lohan, Michael Lohan

    Michael Lohan on Daughter Lindsay Post-Rehab: "I Think She's Going to be Another Robert Downey Jr."

    Wed., Jul. 31, 2013 8:48 AM PDT
  3. Patricia Krentcil, Tan Mom, Bathing Suit

    Michael Lohan Helps "Tan Mom" Patricia Krentcil on Road to Rehab

    Sat., Jun. 22, 2013 7:09 PM PDT
  4. Lindsay Lohan, Mark Heller, Anthony Falangetti

    Lindsay Lohan Headed to Rehab, Dad Goes After Her Lawyer: "You've Done Enough Damage"

    Mon., Mar. 18, 2013 2:50 PM PDT
  5. Michael Lohan, Kate Major

    Michael Lohan and Kate Major Welcome Baby Boy—Find Out Lindsay Lohan's Little Brother's Name

    Wed., Jan. 30, 2013 4:48 PM PST
  6. Michael Lohan, Lindsay Lohan

    Michael Lohan Denies Saying Lindsay Lohan Is a High-Priced Escort

    Wed., Jan. 16, 2013 1:46 PM PST
  7. Dina Lohan

    Dina Lohan: Lindsay Lohan's "Screwed Up" Because She Saw Dad Michael Lohan Abuse Me

    Mon., Jan. 07, 2013 6:50 AM PST
  8. Lindsay Lohan

    Lindsay Lohan GMA Interview: Liz & Dick Star Sounds Off on Newly Discovered Half Sister, "Moving Forward"

    Fri., Nov. 16, 2012 7:19 AM PST
  9. Michael Lohan

    Lindsay Lohan's Secret Sister Revealed! Father Michael Lohan Meets 17-Year-Old Love Child on TV—Watch the Clip

    Thu., Nov. 15, 2012 11:32 AM PST
  10. Nadya Suleman Octomom

    Octomom Nadya Suleman Speaks Out From Rehab, Denies Michael Lohan Intervention

    Fri., Nov. 02, 2012 7:51 AM PDT
  11. Michael Lohan, Nadya Suleman

    Octomom Rehab: Nadya Suleman's Rep Denies Michael Lohan Connection

    Thu., Nov. 01, 2012 8:22 AM PDT
  12. Lindsay Lohan

    Lindsay Lohan Family Drama: Why She Isn't Headed Into Britney Spears Territory

    Mon., Oct. 22, 2012 5:26 PM PDT
  13. Lindsay Lohan

    Lindsay Lohan: Behind Her Dad's Plans to Put Her Under Conservatorship

    Mon., Oct. 22, 2012 1:01 PM PDT