BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(78)Results
  1. Lena Dunham, Golden Globes

    Lena Dunham: Why I Spoke Out About My Rape

    Wed., Dec. 10, 2014 4:20 AM PST
  2. Dean Cain, Brooke Shields

    Dean Cain Speaks Candidly About Having Sex With "America's Virgin" Brooke Shields

    Sat., Dec. 06, 2014 7:05 PM PST
  3. Dean Cain, Brooke Shields

    Brooke Shields Recalls "Beautiful" Experience of Losing Her Virginity to Dean Cain (Before Guilt Slapped Her in the Face)

    Wed., Nov. 12, 2014 6:45 PM PST
  4. Lena Dunham

    Lena Dunham Responds to Accusations That She Molested Her Younger Sister Grace Dunham

    Mon., Nov. 03, 2014 4:45 AM PST
  5. Ryan O'Neal, Anjelica Huston

    Anjelica Huston Writes in New Memoir That Then-Boyfriend Ryan O'Neal Assaulted Her Back in the 1970s

    Fri., Oct. 24, 2014 2:49 PM PDT
  6. Amy Poehler, Yes Please

    Amy Poehler Writes About Experiences With Cocaine, Ecstasy and Marijuana in Yes Please Memoir

    Tue., Oct. 14, 2014 10:30 AM PDT
  7. Amy Poehler, Will Arnett

    Amy Poehler Breaks Her Silence on Calling It Quits With Will Arnett: "Getting a Divorce Really Sucks"

    Tue., Oct. 14, 2014 5:10 AM PDT
  8. Lena Dunham, Instagram

    Lena Dunham Recounts Date Rape in College

    Wed., Oct. 01, 2014 8:05 AM PDT
  9. Lena Dunham

    Don't Worry, Lena Dunham Is Going to Pay the Opening Acts on Her Book Tour...Now, Anyway

    Mon., Sep. 29, 2014 6:18 PM PDT
  10. Lea Michele, Matthew Morrison

    Lea Michele Dated Matthew Morrison Before Glee

    Wed., May. 21, 2014 5:09 AM PDT
  11. Jennifer Esposito, Bradley Cooper

    Did Jennifer Esposito Call Ex-Husband Bradley Cooper "a Master Manipulator" in Jennifer's Way?

    Mon., May. 12, 2014 5:32 AM PDT
  12. The Women Of Duck Commander

    Duck Dynasty's Lisa Robertson Writes About Childhood Molestation in The Women of Duck Commander

    Fri., Apr. 11, 2014 8:01 AM PDT
  13. Rob Lowe, Love Life

    Rob Lowe Turned Down Patrick Dempsey's Grey's Anatomy Role and Four More Love Life Book Revelations

    Tue., Mar. 18, 2014 11:02 AM PDT
  14. Madonna, Rob Lowe

    Rob Lowe Blew His Chance to Hook Up With Madonna in the '80s? Actor Tells the Tale in Second Memoir

    Thu., Mar. 13, 2014 5:13 PM PDT
  15. Jennie Garth

    Jennie Garth's Daughter Bought Her a Self-Help Book After Her Split From Peter Facinelli—and It Totally Helped!

    Fri., Feb. 28, 2014 7:22 PM PST
  16. Brandi Glanville, The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills, Season 2

    Brandi Glanville Explains Giving Her Flings Fake Names in New Memoir, Says Things Are "Calm" With LeAnn Rimes

    Tue., Feb. 11, 2014 6:08 PM PST
  17. Lindsay Lohan

    Lindsay Lohan Fielding 7-Figure Offers for "Deeply Personal Memoir"

    Tue., Dec. 17, 2013 1:54 PM PST
  18. Leonardo DiCaprio, Bobbie Brown

    Leonardo DiCaprio's Teenage Hookup Revealed: Video Vixen Details Her Seduction of 19-Year-Old Actor

    Fri., Nov. 15, 2013 9:01 AM PST
  19. Demi Lovato

    Demi Lovato: People Would Be "Shocked" to Hear My Drug and Alcohol Abuse Stories

    Wed., Nov. 13, 2013 9:29 AM PST
  20. Tori Spelling, Dean McDermott

    Tori Spelling Has a Sex Tape With Dean McDermott

    Wed., Oct. 30, 2013 3:52 AM PDT
  21. Will Ferrell, Anchorman

    Big Deal Alert: Anchorman's Ron Burgundy Writing a Memoir About His Classy Life

    Tue., Aug. 13, 2013 5:20 PM PDT
  22. Shirley Jones

    Shirley Jones' Sex Bombshells & 6 More Racy Memoirs From Slightly Older Stars

    Tue., Jul. 23, 2013 7:37 PM PDT
  23. Nick Carter, Instagram

    Nick Carter Recalls Substance Abuse Past in Upcoming Memoir

    Thu., May. 23, 2013 2:46 PM PDT
  24. Lea Michele

    Glee's Lea Michele Lands Book Deal for Brunette Ambition

    Thu., May. 23, 2013 9:16 AM PDT
  25. Clive Davis, Kelly Clarkson

    Clive Davis Talks Kelly Clarkson Post-Diss: "I Still Believe in Her as an Artist"

    Fri., Feb. 22, 2013 12:20 PM PST