BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(27)Results
  1. Lea Michele, Matthew Morrison

    Lea Michele Dated Matthew Morrison Before Glee

    Wed., May. 21, 2014 5:09 AM PDT
  2. Jennifer Esposito, Bradley Cooper

    Did Jennifer Esposito Call Ex-Husband Bradley Cooper "a Master Manipulator" in Jennifer's Way?

    Mon., May. 12, 2014 5:32 AM PDT
  3. The Women Of Duck Commander

    Duck Dynasty's Lisa Robertson Writes About Childhood Molestation in The Women of Duck Commander

    Fri., Apr. 11, 2014 8:01 AM PDT
  4. Rob Lowe, Love Life

    Rob Lowe Turned Down Patrick Dempsey's Grey's Anatomy Role and Four More Love Life Book Revelations

    Tue., Mar. 18, 2014 11:02 AM PDT
  5. Madonna, Rob Lowe

    Rob Lowe Blew His Chance to Hook Up With Madonna in the '80s? Actor Tells the Tale in Second Memoir

    Thu., Mar. 13, 2014 5:13 PM PDT
  6. Jennie Garth

    Jennie Garth's Daughter Bought Her a Self-Help Book After Her Split From Peter Facinelli—and It Totally Helped!

    Fri., Feb. 28, 2014 7:22 PM PST
  7. Brandi Glanville, The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills, Season 2

    Brandi Glanville Explains Giving Her Flings Fake Names in New Memoir, Says Things Are "Calm" With LeAnn Rimes

    Tue., Feb. 11, 2014 6:08 PM PST
  8. Lindsay Lohan

    Lindsay Lohan Fielding 7-Figure Offers for "Deeply Personal Memoir"

    Tue., Dec. 17, 2013 1:54 PM PST
  9. Leonardo DiCaprio, Bobbie Brown

    Leonardo DiCaprio's Teenage Hookup Revealed: Video Vixen Details Her Seduction of 19-Year-Old Actor

    Fri., Nov. 15, 2013 9:01 AM PST
  10. Demi Lovato

    Demi Lovato: People Would Be "Shocked" to Hear My Drug and Alcohol Abuse Stories

    Wed., Nov. 13, 2013 9:29 AM PST
  11. Tori Spelling, Dean McDermott

    Tori Spelling Has a Sex Tape With Dean McDermott

    Wed., Oct. 30, 2013 3:52 AM PDT
  12. Will Ferrell, Anchorman

    Big Deal Alert: Anchorman's Ron Burgundy Writing a Memoir About His Classy Life

    Tue., Aug. 13, 2013 5:20 PM PDT
  13. Shirley Jones

    Shirley Jones' Sex Bombshells & 6 More Racy Memoirs From Slightly Older Stars

    Tue., Jul. 23, 2013 7:37 PM PDT
  14. Nick Carter, Instagram

    Nick Carter Recalls Substance Abuse Past in Upcoming Memoir

    Thu., May. 23, 2013 2:46 PM PDT
  15. Lea Michele

    Glee's Lea Michele Lands Book Deal for Brunette Ambition

    Thu., May. 23, 2013 9:16 AM PDT
  16. Clive Davis, Kelly Clarkson

    Clive Davis Talks Kelly Clarkson Post-Diss: "I Still Believe in Her as an Artist"

    Fri., Feb. 22, 2013 12:20 PM PST
  17. Clive Davis, Kelly Clarkson

    Kelly Clarkson Bullied? Clive Davis Defends Snarky Book Allegations

    Wed., Feb. 20, 2013 8:07 AM PST
  18. Clive Davis

    Clive Davis Comes Out as Bisexual in Tell-All Book

    Wed., Feb. 20, 2013 4:00 AM PST
  19. Brandi Glanville

    Brandi Glanville: LeAnn Rimes "Can Go [Bleep] Herself," but I Hope Eddie Cibrian Doesn't Cheat

    Mon., Jan. 28, 2013 9:32 PM PST
  20. Lance Armstrong

    Lance Armstrong Sued by Readers of His Books in Wake of Doping Confession

    Thu., Jan. 24, 2013 7:43 AM PST
  21. Nastasia Kinski

    Nastassja Kinski Praises Half-Sister for Opening Up About Alleged Klaus Kinski Sexual Abuse

    Fri., Jan. 11, 2013 1:42 PM PST
  22. Kirstie Alley, Patrick Swayze

    Kirstie Alley Reveals Hidden Relationship With Patrick Swayze

    Tue., Nov. 06, 2012 8:18 AM PST
  23. Sam Lutfi, Britney Spears, Lynne Spears

    Britney Spears Trial: Sam Lutfi Felt "Suicidal" After Reading Lynne Spears' Book

    Wed., Oct. 24, 2012 6:40 PM PDT
  24. T.I., Scott Stapp

    Scott Stapp Says Rapper T.I. Saved His Life After Suicide Attempt

    Fri., Oct. 05, 2012 8:32 AM PDT
  25. Maria Shriver

    Maria Shriver Remains Mum as Arnold Schwarzenegger Continues His TMI Book Tour

    Wed., Oct. 03, 2012 7:51 AM PDT