HOT TOPICS/

 News

(46 Results)
  1. Melissa Rivers. Kathy Griffin

    Melissa Rivers Says Kathy Griffin ''S--t All Over My Mother's Legacy'' During Fashion Police Exit

    Thu., May. 14, 2015 10:58 AM PDT
  2. Melissa Rivers, Wendy Williams Show

    Melissa Rivers Calls $100 Million Inheritance From Joan Rivers' Estate a "Giant Exaggeration"

    Tue., May. 12, 2015 2:53 PM PDT
  3. Melissa Rivers

    Melissa Rivers on Met Gala Fashion: Find Out Which Look She Thinks Joan Rivers Would've Loved the Most!

    Thu., May. 07, 2015 1:51 PM PDT
  4. Joan Rivers, Jennifer Lawrence

    Jennifer Lawrence "Loved" Joan Rivers Despite Their Differences: Melissa Rivers Reveals Touching Moment

    Wed., May. 06, 2015 2:14 PM PDT
  5. Melissa Rivers, Matt Lauer, Today Show Interview

    Melissa Rivers Says Joan Rivers' Death Was "100 Percent Preventable"—Watch Now!

    Mon., May. 04, 2015 5:57 AM PDT
  6. Melissa Rivers, Ellen DeGeneres

    Melissa Rivers Says Writing Book of Joan Was ''Tough'' but ''Cathartic''

    Fri., May. 01, 2015 12:53 PM PDT
  7. Joan Rivers, Melissa Rivers

    Melissa Rivers and Son Cooper Remember Joan Rivers 8 Months After Death: ''We Miss Her Every Day''

    Wed., Apr. 29, 2015 10:25 AM PDT
  8. Brad Goreski, Giuliana Rancic

    Fashion Police on Hiatus Until September, Co-Hosts Giuliana Rancic and Brad Goreski Set to Return

    Tue., Mar. 17, 2015 6:44 PM PDT
  9. Melissa Rivers, Joan Rivers, Kathy Griffin

    Melissa Rivers and Kathy Griffin Speak Out About Joan Rivers In Memoriam Oscars Snub

    Tue., Feb. 24, 2015 1:28 PM PST
  10. Giuliana Rancic, Joan Rivers

    Melissa Rivers Pays Tribute to Her Mother Joan Rivers at the 2015 Oscars—See the Touching Video!

    Sun., Feb. 22, 2015 4:06 PM PST
  11. Oscars, Red Carpet

    Ryan Seacrest and Giuliana Rancic to Host Live From the Red Carpet at the 2015 Oscars and Much More—Get the Details!

    Thu., Feb. 19, 2015 7:18 PM PST
  12. The Book of Joan, Joan Rivers, Melissa Rivers

    Melissa Rivers Writes Loving, Funny Tribute to Her Mother, The Book of Joan

    Wed., Feb. 11, 2015 10:46 AM PST
  13. Joan Rivers, Diary of a Mad Diva

    Joan Rivers Wins Grammy for Best Spoken Word Album for Diary of a Mad Diva, Melissa Rivers Calls Moment ''Bittersweet''

    Sun., Feb. 08, 2015 4:08 PM PST
  14. Joan Rivers, Melissa Rivers

    Melissa Rivers Files Lawsuit Over Joan Rivers' Death: My Mother Deserved Better

    Mon., Jan. 26, 2015 1:56 PM PST
  15. Fashion Police

    The Fashion Police Are Back and Sassier Than Ever—See Kathy Griffin Stun in the Show's First Return Promo!

    Mon., Dec. 29, 2014 5:47 PM PST
  16. Melissa Rivers

    Joan Rivers "Was Fearless": Melissa Rivers Gives Poignant, Humorous Speech at THR Women in Entertainment Breakfast

    Wed., Dec. 10, 2014 5:55 PM PST
  17. Joan Rivers, Charity

    Joan Rivers' Will: Melissa Rivers Named Executor of Estimated $150 Million Estate, Money Designated for Family and Multiple Charities

    Tue., Dec. 09, 2014 4:47 PM PST
  18. Kathy Griffin, Brad Goreski, Kelly Osbourne, Giuliana Rancic

    5 Things We Can't Wait to See on Fashion Police's Big Return With Kathy Griffin in January!

    Wed., Dec. 03, 2014 4:39 PM PST
  19. Joan Rivers, Melissa Rivers

    Melissa Rivers "Terribly Disappointed" by Report Detailing Mistakes at Endoscopy Center Where Joan Rivers Had Procedures

    Mon., Nov. 10, 2014 5:12 PM PST
  20. Melissa Rivers

    Melissa Rivers Gets Emotional but Lightens the Mood With Jokes at First Red Carpet Event Since Mom Joan Rivers' Death

    Mon., Nov. 03, 2014 7:21 PM PST
  21. Joan Rivers, Melissa Rivers

    Melissa Rivers Posts Halloween Throwback Photo With Mom Joan Rivers—See the Pic!

    Thu., Oct. 30, 2014 4:17 PM PDT
  22. Joan Rivers

    Joan Rivers Gets Posthumous Women's Image Network Award Nomination for Fashion Police

    Thu., Oct. 30, 2014 10:08 AM PDT
  23. Melissa Rivers, Joan Rivers

    Melissa Rivers ''Wants Answers'' After Mother Joan Rivers' Death, Multimillion-Dollar Lawsuit ''Not About the Money''

    Wed., Oct. 29, 2014 1:24 PM PDT
  24. Joan Rivers, Melissa Rivers

    Melissa Rivers Planning to File Multimillion-Dollar Wrongful Death Lawsuit Against Clinic Where Joan Rivers Went Into Cardiac Arrest

    Tue., Oct. 28, 2014 4:05 PM PDT
  25. Joan Rivers, Cooper, TBT

    Melissa Rivers Shares Sweet Throwback Photo of Mom Joan Rivers With Son Cooper

    Thu., Oct. 23, 2014 2:11 PM PDT
Most Read
Montell Williams, Josh Duggar
New Pics
Glam Gwyneth
MORE PHOTOS
Your Killer New Obsession
MORE TV NEWS
Stars Stun at amfAR
More Fashion & Beauty