HOT TOPICS/

 News

(29 Results)
  1. Kris Jenner, Melanie Griffith, Instagram

    Kris Jenner Is on Vacation With Dakota Johnson and Melanie Griffith in Cancun—and It's Not a Post-Breakup Retreat!

    Wed., Mar. 18, 2015 7:34 PM PDT
  2. Dakota Johnson, 2015 Academy Awards

    Dakota Johnson Snaps at Mom Melanie Griffith on the Oscars Red Carpet and Proves Every Mother-Daughter Duo Fights—Watch Now!

    Mon., Feb. 23, 2015 8:21 AM PST
  3. Dakota Johnson, Melanie Griffith

    Has Melanie Griffith Changed Her Mind About Seeing Dakota Johnson in Fifty Shades of Grey? Find Out!

    Fri., Feb. 13, 2015 6:30 AM PST
  4. Melanie Griffith

    Melanie Griffith Celebrates More Than 5 Years of Sobriety: ''Today I Am Most Grateful''

    Wed., Feb. 04, 2015 2:38 PM PST
  5. Melanie Griffith, Antonio Banderas

    Antonio Banderas Breaks Silence on Melanie Griffith Split, Says He'll ''Always Love'' His Ex

    Tue., Jan. 20, 2015 1:37 PM PST
  6. Stella Griffith, Melanie Griffith

    Melanie Griffith Bonds With Daughter Stella After Ex Antonio Banderas Steps Out With Much Younger Girlfriend

    Wed., Dec. 24, 2014 1:30 PM PST
  7. Melanie Griffith, Instagram

    Melanie Griffith's Response to Selfies Is Perfection and We May Have Khloé Kardashian to Thank

    Tue., Dec. 16, 2014 8:20 PM PST
  8. Joan Rivers

    Best of 2014: The Top Stories of the Year Are...

    Fri., Dec. 12, 2014 7:00 AM PST
  9. Melanie Griffith

    Melanie Griffith on Who She'd Like to Date Next and Why She'll Never Watch Daughter Dakota Johnson in Fifty Shades of Grey

    Fri., Oct. 31, 2014 6:51 PM PDT
  10. Melanie Griffith, Dakota Johnson

    Dakota Johnson and Mom Melanie Griffith Show Off Their Coordinating Airport Style and Matching Smirks

    Mon., Oct. 20, 2014 2:57 PM PDT
  11. Melanie Griffith, Best in Drag

    Melanie Griffith Covers Up Antonio Banderas Tattoo Again, Judges Drag Queen Pageant in L.A.

    Mon., Oct. 06, 2014 11:51 AM PDT
  12. Dakota Johnson, Bikini

    Fifty Shades of Grey's Dakota Johnson Flaunts Slim Figure in Tiny Bikini—See the Pics!

    Wed., Sep. 24, 2014 11:02 AM PDT
  13. Antonio Banderas, Automata

    Antonio Banderas' New Sci-Fi Movie Autómata Features Melanie Griffith, Mysterious Robots—Watch the Trailer!

    Thu., Aug. 21, 2014 9:31 AM PDT
  14. Dakota Johnson, Melanie Griffith

    Dakota Johnson Forbids Mom Melanie Griffith From Seeing Fifty Shades of Grey: "There's No Way!"

    Thu., Aug. 07, 2014 9:26 AM PDT
  15. Melanie Griffith

    Antonio Banderas Who? Melanie Griffith Covers Up Tattoo With Bandage Dedicated to Herself

    Tue., Jul. 29, 2014 1:57 PM PDT
  16. Melanie Griffith

    Melanie Griffith Getting Antonio Banderas Tattoo Removed: Actress Has Big Bandage Where It Used to Be

    Tue., Jul. 08, 2014 1:37 PM PDT
  17. Melanie Griffith, Sharon Stone, Antonio Banderas

    Sharon Stone and Antonio Banderas Dating? Actress Slams "Salacious, Unkind, Unfounded" Report

    Fri., Jun. 27, 2014 4:41 AM PDT
  18. Antonio Banderas, Mallika Sherawat

    Bollywood Actress Mallika Sherawat Slams Antonio Banderas Cheating Report, Calls Actor an "Acquaintance"

    Wed., Jun. 25, 2014 6:53 PM PDT
  19. Melanie Griffith

    Melanie Griffith Covers Up Antonio Banderas Tattoo and Moves Wedding Ring at First Post-Split Appearance

    Tue., Jun. 17, 2014 4:16 PM PDT
  20. Melanie Griffith

    Melanie Griffith Wears Wedding Ring After Filing for Divorce From Antonio Banderas

    Tue., Jun. 10, 2014 9:52 AM PDT
  21. Melanie Griffith, Antonio Banderas

    Melanie Griffith and Antonio Banderas Divorcing After 18 Years of Marriage

    Fri., Jun. 06, 2014 12:01 PM PDT
  22. Melanie Griffith, Tippi Hedren, Dakota Johnson, Stella Banderas, Twitter

    Dakota Johnson Poses With Mom Melanie Griffith and Grandma Tippi Hedren—See 3 Generations of Gorgeous!

    Thu., Feb. 13, 2014 2:56 PM PST
  23. Melanie Griffith, Bikini

    Melanie Griffith, 56, Flaunts Bikini Bod While Shooting Hawaii Five-0—See the Pic!

    Wed., Jan. 15, 2014 3:27 PM PST
  24. Carly Simon, Jane Fonda, Melanie Griffith, Photobomb

    Jane Fonda Photobombs Melanie Griffith and Carly Simon—See the Hilarious Pic!

    Fri., Nov. 01, 2013 11:42 AM PDT
  25. Dakota Johnson, Orlane Skincare Products

    Dakota Johnson Buys $3,000 Worth of Orlane Skin Care With Mom Melanie Griffith

    Wed., Sep. 25, 2013 12:01 PM PDT