BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(15)Results
  1. Antonio Banderas, Automata

    Antonio Banderas' New Sci-Fi Movie Autómata Features Melanie Griffith, Mysterious Robots—Watch the Trailer!

    Thu., Aug. 21, 2014 9:31 AM PDT
  2. Dakota Johnson, Melanie Griffith

    Dakota Johnson Forbids Mom Melanie Griffith From Seeing Fifty Shades of Grey: "There's No Way!"

    Thu., Aug. 07, 2014 9:26 AM PDT
  3. Melanie Griffith

    Antonio Banderas Who? Melanie Griffith Covers Up Tattoo With Bandage Dedicated to Herself

    Tue., Jul. 29, 2014 1:57 PM PDT
  4. Melanie Griffith

    Melanie Griffith Getting Antonio Banderas Tattoo Removed: Actress Has Big Bandage Where It Used to Be

    Tue., Jul. 08, 2014 1:37 PM PDT
  5. Melanie Griffith, Sharon Stone, Antonio Banderas

    Sharon Stone and Antonio Banderas Dating? Actress Slams "Salacious, Unkind, Unfounded" Report

    Fri., Jun. 27, 2014 4:41 AM PDT
  6. Antonio Banderas, Mallika Sherawat

    Bollywood Actress Mallika Sherawat Slams Antonio Banderas Cheating Report, Calls Actor an "Acquaintance"

    Wed., Jun. 25, 2014 6:53 PM PDT
  7. Melanie Griffith

    Melanie Griffith Covers Up Antonio Banderas Tattoo and Moves Wedding Ring at First Post-Split Appearance

    Tue., Jun. 17, 2014 4:16 PM PDT
  8. Melanie Griffith

    Melanie Griffith Wears Wedding Ring After Filing for Divorce From Antonio Banderas

    Tue., Jun. 10, 2014 9:52 AM PDT
  9. Melanie Griffith, Antonio Banderas

    Melanie Griffith and Antonio Banderas Divorcing After 18 Years of Marriage

    Fri., Jun. 06, 2014 12:01 PM PDT
  10. Melanie Griffith, Tippi Hedren, Dakota Johnson, Stella Banderas, Twitter

    Dakota Johnson Poses With Mom Melanie Griffith and Grandma Tippi Hedren—See 3 Generations of Gorgeous!

    Thu., Feb. 13, 2014 2:56 PM PST
  11. Melanie Griffith, Bikini

    Melanie Griffith, 56, Flaunts Bikini Bod While Shooting Hawaii Five-0—See the Pic!

    Wed., Jan. 15, 2014 3:27 PM PST
  12. Carly Simon, Jane Fonda, Melanie Griffith, Photobomb

    Jane Fonda Photobombs Melanie Griffith and Carly Simon—See the Hilarious Pic!

    Fri., Nov. 01, 2013 11:42 AM PDT
  13. Dakota Johnson, Orlane Skincare Products

    Dakota Johnson Buys $3,000 Worth of Orlane Skin Care With Mom Melanie Griffith

    Wed., Sep. 25, 2013 12:01 PM PDT
  14. Melanie Griffith

    Melanie Griffith Says Hollywood's a "Very Superficial Place"

    Wed., Aug. 21, 2013 12:55 PM PDT
  15. Melanie Griffith, Raising Hope

    First Look: Melanie Griffith, Tippi Hedren and Dakota Johnson on Fox's Comedy Lineup

    Mon., Oct. 01, 2012 1:50 PM PDT