BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(92)Results
  1. Megan Fox

    See the Pic: Megan Fox Spotted on Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Set Looking Sexy as April O'Neil

    Mon., May. 06, 2013 12:12 PM PDT
  2. Kelly Ripa, Britney Spears

    Britney Spears Has Girl Crush on Kelly Ripa: She's "So Inspiring to Women"

    Thu., Apr. 25, 2013 2:16 PM PDT
  3. Megan Fox, Brian Austin Green

    Megan Fox and Brian Austin Green Touch Down at JFK Airport With Baby Noah

    Tue., Apr. 23, 2013 2:52 PM PDT
  4. Michael Bay, Megan Fox

    Megan Fox Will Not Return for Transformers 4, Reveals Director Michael Bay

    Tue., Apr. 23, 2013 12:04 PM PDT
  5. Sam Clafin, Alan Ritchson

    When Catching Fire's Sam Claflin Broke His Hand: "It Was Tough to Watch," Says Costar

    Wed., Apr. 17, 2013 6:09 AM PDT
  6. Ryan Reynolds, Robert Pattinson

    Stars' Same-Sex Crushes: Ryan Reynolds Loves Robert Pattinson, Megan Fox Hearts Olivia Wilde and More!

    Thu., Apr. 11, 2013 12:30 PM PDT
  7. Megan Fox

    Megan Fox Debuts Ravishing Red Hair at LAX

    Fri., Apr. 05, 2013 12:30 PM PDT
  8. Brian Austin Green, Noah

    Brian Austin Green Takes Baby Noah Out for a Stroll in NYC

    Sun., Mar. 31, 2013 11:17 AM PDT
  9. Ryan Gosling, Kate Upton, Mila Kunis, Zac Efron

    Ryan Gosling, Mila Kunis, Kate Upton: See Which Celebs People Want to Have Sex With the Most!

    Mon., Mar. 25, 2013 1:23 PM PDT
  10. Vanessa Marcil, Carmine Giovinazzo

    Brian Austin Green's Ex Vanessa Marcil Getting Divorced

    Mon., Mar. 18, 2013 12:06 PM PDT
  11. Girls, Lena Dunham

    Lena Dunham, Julianne Moore and Jessica Alba: What OCD Has To Do With It

    Mon., Mar. 04, 2013 3:00 PM PST
  12. Michael Bay, Megan Fox

    Megan Fox Reunites With Michael Bay for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Movie: Truce Alert!

    Thu., Feb. 21, 2013 8:30 PM PST
  13. Megan Fox, Marie Claire UK

    Megan Fox Talks Baby Noah and "Soulmate" Brian Austin Green

    Tue., Jan. 29, 2013 10:01 AM PST
  14. Megan Fox

    Megan Fox's Sexy and Weird Brazilian Beer Commercial for Brahma—Check It Out!

    Mon., Jan. 28, 2013 12:39 PM PST
  15. Megan Fox, Brian Austin Green

    Megan Fox and Brian Austin Green Score 3-Figure Legal Victory

    Tue., Jan. 15, 2013 8:38 PM PST
  16. Megan Fox, Esquire

    Megan Fox Clarifies Lindsay Lohan-Marilyn Monroe Comparison in Esquire

    Tue., Jan. 15, 2013 4:42 PM PST
  17. Megan Fox, Esquire

    Megan Fox Compares Lindsay Lohan to Marilyn Monroe, Talks Speaking in Tongues and Believing in Aliens

    Tue., Jan. 15, 2013 8:09 AM PST
  18. Amanda Seyfried

    Amanda Seyfried, Eva Longoria and Others Embrace the Lace Trend at the Golden Globe Awards

    Mon., Jan. 14, 2013 6:55 AM PST
  19. Megan Fox

    Golden Globes Trend Alert! Megan Fox and Nicole Richie Rock Retro Romantic Hair

    Sun., Jan. 13, 2013 7:25 PM PST
  20. Megan Fox, Twitter

    Megan Fox Quits Twitter: "Facebook Is as Much as I Can Handle"

    Thu., Jan. 10, 2013 2:55 PM PST
  21. Megan Fox, Twitter

    Live From E!: Megan Fox Joins Twitter, Quentin Tarantino's Interview About Gun Control and an iPhone Contract—with Mom!

    Fri., Jan. 04, 2013 12:01 PM PST
  22. Megan Fox, Twitter

    Megan Fox Joins Twitter, Admits She's "Late to the Party"

    Thu., Jan. 03, 2013 10:53 PM PST
  23. Jessica Alba

    Jessica Alba's Juicy Orange Lips and More Great Celeb Beauty Moments

    Wed., Dec. 26, 2012 8:00 AM PST
  24. Megan Fox

    Best Looks of the Week: Megan Fox & Stacy Keibler Are Fab in Form-Fitting Looks

    Fri., Dec. 21, 2012 1:59 PM PST
  25. Megan Fox

    Megan Fox Reveals How Reese Witherspoon Helped Her Keep Baby Noah's Birth a Secret

    Tue., Dec. 18, 2012 2:10 PM PST