HOT TOPICS/

 News

(271 Results)
  1. Matthew McConaughey, The Dallas Buyers Club, American Hustle, Jennifer Lawrence

    2014 SAG Awards Movie Nominees: Jennifer Lawrence, Matthew McConaughey and More Stars React!

    Wed., Dec. 11, 2013 7:33 AM PST
  2. Inside Llewyn Davis, Oscar Isaac

    Inside Llewyn Davis, Matthew McConaughey Win Big, James Gandolfini Honored at 2013 Gotham Independent Film Awards

    Mon., Dec. 02, 2013 8:31 PM PST
  3. Camila Alves McConaughey, Matthew McConaughey

    Camila Alves Gushes Over Her Kids, Reveals Family Christmas Traditions

    Fri., Nov. 22, 2013 9:50 AM PST
  4. Matthew McConaughey

    Matthew McConaughey Talks Baby Son, Dallas Buyers Club: "It's Been a Wonderful Year"

    Wed., Nov. 20, 2013 8:00 PM PST
  5. Matthew McConaughey, Jared Leto, The Dallas Buyers Club

    5 Things to Know Before Joining the Dallas Buyers Club With Matthew McConaughey

    Sun., Nov. 17, 2013 12:33 PM PST
  6. Matthew McConaughey, GQ

    Matthew McConaughey Still Gets Naked and Plays the Drums

    Thu., Nov. 14, 2013 4:54 AM PST
  7. Camila Alves McConaughey, Matthew McConaughey

    Matthew McConaughey Is Skinny No More, Wants to Pig Out on Thanksgiving

    Wed., Nov. 13, 2013 4:40 PM PST
  8. Scarlett Johansson, Matthew McConaughey, Dolce & Gabbana

    Scarlett Johansson and Matthew McConaughey Flirt Their Way Through NYC in Dolce & Gabbana Ad—Watch Now!

    Wed., Nov. 06, 2013 10:14 AM PST
  9. Jennifer Garner, Matthew McConaughey, Jared Leto

    Jennifer Garner: Costars Matthew McConaughey and Jared Leto Overshadowed My 50-Pound Weight Loss!

    Wed., Oct. 30, 2013 3:56 PM PDT
  10. Matthew McConaughey, Fifty Shades of Grey

    Matthew McConaughey in Fifty Shades of Grey Movie? "I Don't Even Know What the Book Is About," He Says

    Tue., Oct. 22, 2013 11:41 AM PDT
  11. Tom Hanks, Matthew McConaughey

    Matthew McConaughey Asked Tom Hanks for Weight Loss Advice

    Thu., Oct. 17, 2013 8:37 AM PDT
  12. Scarlett Johansson, Matthew McConaughey, Dolce & Gabbana

    Scarlett Johansson and Matthew McConaughey Get Cozy in Dolce & Gabbana Ad—See the Pic!

    Tue., Oct. 08, 2013 10:35 AM PDT
  13. Matthew McConaughey, Jared Leto, The Dallas Buyers Club

    Jared Leto Opens Up About Roommate Who Died From AIDS: "I Was There During His Final Days"

    Tue., Sep. 10, 2013 4:42 AM PDT
  14. True Detectives, Matthew McConaughey, Woody Harrelson

    Matthew McConaughey and Woody Harrelson Partner Up in HBO's True Detective—Watch Now!

    Mon., Sep. 09, 2013 10:48 AM PDT
  15. Meryl Streep, August: Osage County, McConaughey, Dallas Buyers Club, Chiwetel Chiwetel Ejiofor, 12 Years a Slave

    2013 Toronto Film Fest: Matthew McConaughey, Meryl Streep, Chiwetel Ejiofor Topline Buzziest Flicks

    Thu., Sep. 05, 2013 10:00 AM PDT
  16. Matthew McConaughey

    Dallas Buyers Club Trailer: See Super-Skinny Matthew McConaughey in Action

    Tue., Aug. 27, 2013 1:35 PM PDT
  17. Matthew McConaughey, Scarlett Johansson

    Scarlett Johansson and Matthew McConaughey Film Dolce & Gabbana Commercial in NYC—See the Sexy Shots!

    Mon., Jul. 15, 2013 2:05 PM PDT
  18. Channing Tatum, Jamie Foxx

    Channing Tatum's Bromance Battle: Has Matthew McConaughey Been Replaced by Jamie Foxx?!

    Wed., Jun. 26, 2013 7:55 PM PDT
  19. Leonardo DiCaprio

    The Wolf of Wall Street Trailer: Leonardo DiCaprio Tosses Money, Dwarf in New Martin Scorsese Film—Watch!

    Mon., Jun. 17, 2013 8:47 AM PDT
  20. Camila Alves, Matthew McConaughey

    Matthew McConaughey Gushes Over Wife Camila Alves: She Is Sexy in All Kinds of Ways

    Sun., Jun. 02, 2013 2:36 PM PDT
  21. Camila Alves, Livingston McConaughey

    Livingston McConaughey: See Matthew McConaughey and Camilla Alves' Baby Boy's Face for the First Time!

    Wed., May. 29, 2013 1:44 PM PDT
  22. Channing Tatum

    Channing Tatum, Olivia Wilde Top Hottest Celebrity Beach Bodies—See the Sexy Stars Who Made the List!

    Tue., May. 28, 2013 4:06 PM PDT
Most Read
Kelly Rutherford
New Pics
White Hot
MORE PHOTOS
Game of Thrones Makes Its Biggest Twist Yet
MORE TV NEWS
Stars Stun at amfAR
More Fashion & Beauty