BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(124)Results
  1. Scarlett Johansson, Matthew McConaughey, Dolce & Gabbana

    Scarlett Johansson and Matthew McConaughey Get Cozy in Dolce & Gabbana Ad—See the Pic!

    Tue., Oct. 08, 2013 10:35 AM PDT
  2. Matthew McConaughey, Jared Leto, The Dallas Buyers Club

    Jared Leto Opens Up About Roommate Who Died From AIDS: "I Was There During His Final Days"

    Tue., Sep. 10, 2013 4:42 AM PDT
  3. True Detectives, Matthew McConaughey, Woody Harrelson

    Matthew McConaughey and Woody Harrelson Partner Up in HBO's True Detective—Watch Now!

    Mon., Sep. 09, 2013 10:48 AM PDT
  4. Meryl Streep, August: Osage County, McConaughey, Dallas Buyers Club, Chiwetel Chiwetel Ejiofor, 12 Years a Slave

    2013 Toronto Film Fest: Matthew McConaughey, Meryl Streep, Chiwetel Ejiofor Topline Buzziest Flicks

    Thu., Sep. 05, 2013 10:00 AM PDT
  5. Matthew McConaughey

    Dallas Buyers Club Trailer: See Super-Skinny Matthew McConaughey in Action

    Tue., Aug. 27, 2013 1:35 PM PDT
  6. Matthew McConaughey, Scarlett Johansson

    Scarlett Johansson and Matthew McConaughey Film Dolce & Gabbana Commercial in NYC—See the Sexy Shots!

    Mon., Jul. 15, 2013 2:05 PM PDT
  7. Channing Tatum, Jamie Foxx

    Channing Tatum's Bromance Battle: Has Matthew McConaughey Been Replaced by Jamie Foxx?!

    Wed., Jun. 26, 2013 7:55 PM PDT
  8. Leonardo DiCaprio

    The Wolf of Wall Street Trailer: Leonardo DiCaprio Tosses Money, Dwarf in New Martin Scorsese Film—Watch!

    Mon., Jun. 17, 2013 8:47 AM PDT
  9. Camila Alves, Matthew McConaughey

    Matthew McConaughey Gushes Over Wife Camila Alves: She Is Sexy in All Kinds of Ways

    Sun., Jun. 02, 2013 2:36 PM PDT
  10. Camila Alves, Livingston McConaughey

    Livingston McConaughey: See Matthew McConaughey and Camilla Alves' Baby Boy's Face for the First Time!

    Wed., May. 29, 2013 1:44 PM PDT
  11. Channing Tatum

    Channing Tatum, Olivia Wilde Top Hottest Celebrity Beach Bodies—See the Sexy Stars Who Made the List!

    Tue., May. 28, 2013 4:06 PM PDT
  12. Matthew McConaughey

    Matthew McConaughey Read Every Bad Review of His Acting, Agrees With the "Really Good Constructive Criticism"

    Mon., May. 06, 2013 10:47 AM PDT
  13. Matthew McConaughey, Mud, Sundance

    Mud: 5 Things to Know Before Stepping Into the Matthew McConaughey and Reese Witherspoon Movie

    Sun., Apr. 28, 2013 2:30 PM PDT
  14. Matthew McConaughey, Justin Bieber

    Matthew McConaughey Approves of Justin Bieber's Shirtless Style: "He Can Wear Whatever He Wants"

    Wed., Apr. 24, 2013 9:37 AM PDT
  15. Matthew McConaughey

    Matthew McConaughey at Mud Premiere: Star Dishes on His and Costar Reese Witherspoon's On-Set Kids' Camp!

    Mon., Apr. 22, 2013 1:13 PM PDT
  16. Matthew McConaughey, True Detectives

    Matthew McConaughey Snapped on True Detective Set, Sports Police Badge and New Tattoo

    Tue., Apr. 16, 2013 3:39 PM PDT
  17. Details Magazine, Matthew McConaughey

    Matthew McConaughey Defends Lance Armstrong: "He Told a Lie, He's Not a Liar"

    Thu., Mar. 21, 2013 3:04 PM PDT
  18. Matthew McConaughey

    Matthew McConaughey Shows Off Bulging Biceps After Dramatic Weight Loss—See the Pic!

    Thu., Mar. 14, 2013 1:22 PM PDT
  19. Jared Leto

    Jared Leto's Shocking Weight Loss to Play Transsexual With AIDS: Lost 30 Pounds, Dropped to 116

    Wed., Mar. 13, 2013 1:44 PM PDT
  20. Brad Pitt, Jennifer Lawrence

    Good Samaritan Day 2013: Jennifer Lawrence, Brad Pitt and More Real-Life Celebrity Heroes

    Wed., Mar. 13, 2013 12:30 PM PDT
  21. Selena Gomez, Spring Breakers, Twit Pic

    SXSW Starts Today! Big Stars and Buzz-Worthy Movies Expected at the Festival

    Fri., Mar. 08, 2013 1:34 PM PST
  22. Independent Spirit Awards, Camila Alves

    Camila Alves Debuts Hot Post-Baby Body—See the Pic

    Tue., Feb. 26, 2013 4:03 PM PST
  23. Matthew McConaughey, Camila Alves

    Secrets of the Spirit Awards: 5 Things You Won't See on Television

    Sat., Feb. 23, 2013 6:39 PM PST
  24. Matthew McConaughey

    Matthew McConaughey Creates Clothing Line for a Good Cause

    Fri., Feb. 15, 2013 2:25 PM PST
  25. Jeremy Renner

    Independent Spirit Awards: Matthew McConaughey, Zoe Saldana, Jeremy Renner and More Set to Present

    Wed., Feb. 13, 2013 10:05 AM PST