BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(265)Results
  1. Interstellar, Casey Affleck, Jessica Chastain

    Interstellar's Original Ending Almost Made the Movie Really, Really Depressing

    Fri., Mar. 20, 2015 12:39 PM PDT
  2. Jimmy Kimmel, Matthew McConaughey, Vulcan Video

    Jimmy Kimmel and Matthew McConaughey Team Up for Hilarious Vulcan Video Commercial During SXSW—Watch!

    Tue., Mar. 17, 2015 11:11 AM PDT
  3. Michael Keatonm Patricia Arquette, Ben Affleck, Bruce Dern

    From Mickey Rourke to Michael Keaton: Ranking Our Favorite Oscars Comebacks

    Tue., Feb. 24, 2015 4:05 PM PST
  4. Jennifer Lawrence Twitter

    21 Things You Probably Forgot Happened at the 2014 Academy Awards

    Thu., Feb. 19, 2015 11:12 AM PST
  5. Matthew McConaughey, Dazed and Confused Audition

    Matthew McConaughey's Dazed and Confused Audition Has Surfaced—Watch Now!

    Tue., Jan. 13, 2015 5:38 AM PST
  6. Matthew McConaughey, Beard

    What’s Going On With Matthew McConaughey’s Hair, Bushy Beard...Everything? See the Wacky Pic!

    Fri., Jan. 09, 2015 3:45 PM PST
  7. 2005 Throwback, Destiny's Child

    Decade Throwback: 17 Things You Forgot Happened in 2005

    Wed., Dec. 31, 2014 12:53 PM PST
  8. Matthew McConaughey for Lincoln

    Matthew McConaughey Finds "Sweet Spot" in Dramatic New Lincoln Commercials—Watch Now!

    Mon., Dec. 29, 2014 2:04 PM PST
  9. Celeb Spirit Animal Game

    Which Celeb Is Your Spirit Animal? Take Our Quiz to Find Out!

    Wed., Dec. 24, 2014 6:00 AM PST
  10. Stephen Colbert, Matthew McConaughey

    Matthew McConaughey Was Robbed of Another Sexiest Man Alive Title (Or So Says Stephen Colbert!)

    Fri., Nov. 21, 2014 3:05 PM PST
  11. Matthew McConaughey, Camila Alves, Levi McConaughey, Livingston McConaughey, Vida McConaughey

    Matthew McConaughey Surrounded by Gorgeous Family as He Gets Star on Hollywood Walk of Fame—and His Speech Makes Perfect Sense!

    Mon., Nov. 17, 2014 6:39 PM PST
  12. Matthew McConaughey, Interstellar

    Neil deGrasse Tyson Reviews Interstellar, Science Nerds Rejoice

    Mon., Nov. 10, 2014 11:58 AM PST
  13. Matthew McConaughey, Jimmy Fallon

    Matthew McConaughey, Not Little Mr. Texas, and Jimmy Fallon Play "Facebreakers"—Watch!

    Fri., Nov. 07, 2014 7:58 AM PST
  14. Matthew McConaughey, Interstellar

    Interstellar Review Roundup: Do Critics Think the New Matthew McConaughey Sci-Fi Film Is Stellar?

    Thu., Nov. 06, 2014 8:53 AM PST
  15. Week We Love, Will Marfuggi

    Highest Paid DJ Revealed, Surge Soft Drink Makes a Comeback, a Cat Cafe and Much More in the Latest Week We Love!

    Mon., Nov. 03, 2014 12:32 PM PST
  16. Matthew McConaughey, GQ

    Matthew McConaughey Doesn't Want Washington Redskins Name to Change, But Imagines It Will Anyway

    Thu., Oct. 23, 2014 6:00 AM PDT
  17. Matthew McConaughey, Anne Hathaway

    Anne Hathaway's Very Embarrassing Night at Matthew McConaughey's House

    Wed., Oct. 22, 2014 7:00 PM PDT
  18. Matthew McConaughey, Kate Hudson, Fools Gold

    Kate Hudson Once Caught Matthew McConaughey Naked and Howling in the Woods

    Wed., Oct. 22, 2014 11:28 AM PDT
  19. Matthew McConaughey, GQ

    Reese Witherspoon: Matthew McConaughey Has a "Two-Hour Face"

    Wed., Oct. 22, 2014 6:00 AM PDT
  20. Matthew McConaughey, GQ

    Matthew McConaughey on Being a Dad: ''It's the One Thing I've Always Wanted to Be''

    Tue., Oct. 21, 2014 9:20 AM PDT
  21. Anne Hathaway, Jessica Chastain, Matthew McConaughey

    Anne Hathaway, Matthew McConaughey & Jessica Chastain Tease "Mind-Bending" Interstellar

    Wed., Oct. 15, 2014 8:10 PM PDT
  22. Kristen Stewart, The Art of Discovery

    Kristen Stewart Reveals Why She Became an Actress

    Tue., Oct. 14, 2014 11:20 AM PDT
  23. Matthew McConaughey

    Watch Matthew McConaughey Give Classic McConaughey-Style Speech to Texas Longhorns, Lead Team on Wolf Chant

    Thu., Oct. 02, 2014 10:34 AM PDT
  24. Matthew McConaughey, Ellen Degeneres

    Ellen DeGeneres Hilariously Spoofs Matthew McConaughey's Lincoln Car Commercial—Watch the Must-See Video!

    Mon., Sep. 22, 2014 12:28 PM PDT
  25. Magic Mike, Matthew McConaughey

    Matthew McConaughey Is Not in Magic Mike XXL

    Thu., Sep. 18, 2014 5:45 AM PDT