BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(41)Results
  1. Jennifer Lawrence

    Ask the Trend: Oscar Gown Predictions and Afterparty Wardrobe Changes

    Tue., Jan. 15, 2013 2:36 PM PST
  2. Jennifer Lawrence, Claire Danes, Zooey Deschanel, Marion Cotillard, Nicole Kidman

    Golden Globes Countdown! Meet Claire Danes, Jennifer Lawrence and All the Best Actress Nominees!

    Fri., Jan. 11, 2013 11:18 AM PST
  3. Anne Hathaway, Hugh Jackman, Les Miserables

    Screen Actors Guild Awards 2013: Anne Hathaway, Jennifer Lawrence, Alec Baldwin and More React to Their Nominations!

    Wed., Dec. 12, 2012 11:18 AM PST
  4. Marion Cotillard

    Kristen Stewart, Emma Watson & More Love Christian Dior Designs

    Sun., Dec. 09, 2012 7:00 AM PST
  5. Guess Who

    Oh, Baby! Marion Cotillard and Son Are Super Cute at Horse Event

    Fri., Nov. 30, 2012 1:26 PM PST
  6. Best of Gotham Awards

    Amy Adams and Emily Blunt: Best and Worst Looks From the 2012 Gotham Independent Film Awards

    Tue., Nov. 27, 2012 12:34 PM PST
  7. Anthony Hopkins, Hitchcock, Marion Cotillard, Rust and Bone

    Oscar-Buzz Cheat Sheet: Hitchcock, Rust and Bone Enter the Ring

    Fri., Nov. 23, 2012 9:50 AM PST
  8. Toronto Film Festival, Anna Karenina

    5 Movies We're Thankful for This Holiday Weekend

    Wed., Nov. 21, 2012 11:00 AM PST
  9. Anne Hathaway

    Anne Hathaway Ready to Have a Baby: "I Hope to Join the Ranks Soon"

    Mon., Nov. 19, 2012 8:10 PM PST
  10. Marion Cotillard

    Marion Cotillard Without Makeup: Stunning!

    Fri., Nov. 02, 2012 11:20 AM PDT
  11. Marion Cotillard, Dior

    Marion Cotillard's Lady Dior Ad: Classic Beauty in the Hamptons

    Fri., Oct. 26, 2012 1:45 PM PDT
  12. Halloween or Real Life: Vanessa Hudgens, Marion Cotillard, Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Britney Spears

    Halloween Costume or Real Life: Vanessa Hudgens, Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Marion Cotillard and Britney Spears

    Tue., Oct. 23, 2012 1:25 PM PDT
  13. Miley Cyrus, The Tonight Show with Jay Leno

    Miley Cyrus Visits The Tonight Show and Brings the New York Skyline With Her

    Mon., Oct. 15, 2012 3:33 PM PDT
  14. Marion Cotillard

    Marion Cotillard's Monochrome Look in London: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Mon., Oct. 15, 2012 11:56 AM PDT
  15. Marion Cotillard, Anne Hathaway

    Marion Cotillard vs. Anne Hathaway: Who Rocked White Best at The Dark Knight Rises Premiere?

    Tue., Jul. 17, 2012 2:20 PM PDT
  16. Tom Hardy, The Dark Knight Rises

    The Dark Knight Rises: A Guide to Who's Who as Gotham City Meets Its Biggest Threat Yet

    Fri., Jul. 13, 2012 7:30 AM PDT