BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(715)Results
  1. Madonna, MET Gala

    2013 Met Gala Glove Love: Beyoncé, Madonna and More Rock the Go-To Accessory

    Tue., May. 07, 2013 1:32 PM PDT
  2. Madonna, MET Gala

    Madonna Rocks Black Wig, Skips Pants at 2013 Met Gala

    Mon., May. 06, 2013 6:51 PM PDT
  3. Lourdes Leon

    Madonna's Daughter Lourdes Leon Dyes Her Hair Green

    Mon., Apr. 29, 2013 2:59 PM PDT
  4. Anthony Gerard Ciccone, Mugshot

    Madonna's Homeless Brother Arrested, Injured in Struggle With Police

    Tue., Apr. 23, 2013 3:02 PM PDT
  5. Beyonce, Tour

    5 Crazy Celebrity Boob Costumes: Katy Perry, Lady Gaga and More

    Thu., Apr. 18, 2013 2:09 PM PDT
  6. Gwyneth Paltrow, Madonna

    Gwyneth Paltrow Has Better Abs Than Madonna and Everyone Knows It: "Why Rub It In?"

    Wed., Apr. 17, 2013 1:04 PM PDT
  7. Lola Lourdes Leon, Material Girl

    Madonna's Daughter Lourdes Leon on Spring Fashion Trends: Bodycon Dresses Are Out

    Tue., Apr. 16, 2013 1:28 PM PDT
  8. Lourdes Leon, Timothee Chamalet

    Lourdes Leon and Homeland Boyfriend Timothée Chalamet Hold Hands on Dinner Date in NYC

    Tue., Apr. 16, 2013 12:40 PM PDT
  9. Madonna

    Madonna Blasted by Malawian Officials for Alleged VIP Demands Amid Tiff Over School Plans

    Thu., Apr. 11, 2013 9:48 AM PDT
  10. Madonna

    Madonna's Raising Malawi Charity Cuts Ties With Kaballah

    Wed., Apr. 10, 2013 4:49 PM PDT
  11. Madonna

    Madonna Slammed by Malawi President for Flip-Flopping on School Plans

    Tue., Apr. 09, 2013 5:52 AM PDT
  12. Madonna

    Madonna School Controversy: Malawi Education Minister Says She's Building Classrooms, Not Schools

    Wed., Apr. 03, 2013 3:13 PM PDT
  13. Madonna

    Madonna Reaches $1 Billion Net Worth

    Wed., Mar. 27, 2013 11:26 AM PDT
  14. HRC Red Logo, Marriage Equality

    Marriage Equality: Kim Kardashian, Ellen DeGeneres and More Turn Facebook Red as Supreme Court Hears DOMA Arguments

    Wed., Mar. 27, 2013 11:13 AM PDT
  15. Madonna

    Madonna Scouts of America

    Tue., Mar. 19, 2013 9:38 AM PDT
  16. Madonna

    Madonna Dons Scout Garb to Give Anderson Cooper GLAAD Award

    Sun., Mar. 17, 2013 12:33 PM PDT
  17. Pope Francis I, Cardinal Jorge Mario Bergoglio

    Before the New Pope: 5 Hollywood Controversies Involving the Catholic Church and Its Leaders

    Thu., Mar. 14, 2013 5:00 AM PDT
  18. Anderson Cooper

    Anderson Cooper on Being Gay: "It's a Blessing"

    Tue., Mar. 12, 2013 7:19 AM PDT
  19. Kristen Stewart

    Adele's EGOT, Kristen Stewart's Crutches and All Your Burning Oscar Questions

    Mon., Feb. 25, 2013 12:51 PM PST
  20. Madonna

    Madonna's Instagram Account Slapped With Warning Over Racy Pics

    Mon., Feb. 25, 2013 8:34 AM PST
  21. Madonna

    Madonna Just Tops Bruce Springsteen as Music's Biggest Moneymaker

    Fri., Feb. 22, 2013 7:30 PM PST
  22. Liam Hemsworth, Miley Cyrus

    VIP Oscar Parties: An Insider's Guide to Vanity Fair, Elton John and the Most Super Exclusive Soirees

    Wed., Feb. 20, 2013 3:01 PM PST
  23. Nicki Minaj

    Nicki Minaj and Madonna Both Bare Their Butts—See the Pics!

    Fri., Feb. 15, 2013 2:18 PM PST
  24. Justin Timberlake, Instagram

    Justin Timberlake Joins Madonna on Instagram—Whose Pics Are More Popular?!

    Tue., Feb. 12, 2013 11:56 AM PST
  25. Madonna

    Cheers! Madonna Joins Instagram, Flashes Cleavage and Sips Martini in First Pics

    Mon., Feb. 11, 2013 5:32 AM PST