BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(189)Results
  1. Madonna

    Madonna "Vogue" Suit: Singer Settles With Marlon Brando's Estate Over Use of Star's Image

    Tue., Jan. 22, 2013 7:00 AM PST
  2. Madonna's Trainer DVD

    How to Sweat Like Madonna: Check Out Her "Wet, Wet, Wild" Workout DVDs

    Fri., Jan. 11, 2013 6:30 AM PST
  3. Madonna, Beverly Hills Mansion, Sale

    Madonna Lists Her Beverly Hills Home for $22.5 Million—Take a Look!

    Wed., Jan. 09, 2013 4:15 PM PST
  4. Madonna

    Madonna Face-Plants While Skiing in Swiss Alps—See the Pic!

    Thu., Jan. 03, 2013 8:17 AM PST
  5. Madonna

    Madonna's Sign-Wielding Fan Sentenced to Probation for Resisting Arrest Outside Her Home

    Thu., Jan. 03, 2013 7:45 AM PST
  6. Madonna

    Live From E!: Neil Patrick Harris Weighs in on the Paparazzi; Madonna Goes Facedown in the Snow

    Wed., Jan. 02, 2013 1:20 PM PST
  7. Madonna

    Sex and the City Stylist Patricia Field to Madonna: Don't Rip Off My "Vogue" Hats!

    Fri., Dec. 28, 2012 6:50 AM PST
  8. Miley Cyrus

    Miley Cyrus Wears Skintight Jailbird Pants for Christmas with Liam Hemsworth in Palm Springs

    Thu., Dec. 27, 2012 11:30 AM PST
  9. Joy Williams, John Paul White, The Civil Wars

    The Civil Wars Hints at Truce After Canceled Tour, Madonna's Smoking-Mad Outburst and Other Must-Read News

    Fri., Dec. 21, 2012 5:23 AM PST
  10. Madonna

    Madonna Lashes Out at Smoking Fans in Chile, Threatens to Cancel Concert

    Thu., Dec. 20, 2012 7:10 PM PST
  11. Madonna, Lady Gaga

    Madonna vs. Gaga! See Who Had 2012's Biggest Tour

    Mon., Dec. 17, 2012 7:45 AM PST
  12. Sandra Bullock

    Golden Globes Rewind! Before Tomorrow's Nominations, Check Out 20 Years of Winners

    Wed., Dec. 12, 2012 2:30 PM PST
  13. Britney Spears, Taylor Swift, Rihanna

    Britney Spears, Taylor Swift and Rihanna Lead Forbes 2012 List of Top-Earning Women in Music Industry

    Wed., Dec. 12, 2012 7:59 AM PST
  14. Mariah Carey, Nicki Minaj

    Best of 2012: Top 10 Celebrity Feuds of the Year!

    Tue., Dec. 11, 2012 12:00 PM PST
  15. Justin Bieber

    Why Justin Bieber Got Snubbed by the Grammys

    Thu., Dec. 06, 2012 2:53 PM PST
  16. Celeb Religion, Kirk Cameron, Madonna, Tom Cruise

    Angus T. Jones Isn't The Only One: Other Celebs Who Speak Out About Their Religion

    Sat., Dec. 01, 2012 8:03 PM PST
  17. Guy Ritchie, Jacqui Ainsley

    Guy Ritchie and Fiancée Jacqui Ainsley Welcome a Baby Girl

    Thu., Nov. 29, 2012 7:01 AM PST
  18. GQ's least influential celebs

    GQ's 25 Least Influential People Alive: Ryan Lochte, Amanda Bynes, Mitt Romney & More

    Tue., Nov. 27, 2012 9:59 PM PST
  19. Madonna, NYC Apartment

    Madonna Selling NYC Apartment for $23.5 Million—Take a Look Inside

    Tue., Nov. 20, 2012 4:10 PM PST
  20. Madonna Truth or Dare Perfume

    Madonna Goes Topless for New "Truth or Dare" Fragrance Ad—See the Pic

    Tue., Nov. 20, 2012 12:10 PM PST
  21. Madonna, Sharon Osbourne, Nick Cannon

    Nick Cannon: Madonna Should Replace Sharon Osbourne on America's Got Talent!

    Mon., Nov. 19, 2012 12:10 PM PST
  22. Rosie O'Donnell, NeNe Leakes, Anderson Live

    Rosie O'Donnell and NeNe Leakes Host Anderson Live, Discuss Rosie's Heart Attack, Feud With Donald Trump

    Mon., Nov. 19, 2012 10:56 AM PST
  23. Madonna, PSY

    Madonna Goes "Gangnam Style"! PSY Hits the Stage With Pop Star in New York City

    Wed., Nov. 14, 2012 7:34 AM PST
  24. Lady Gaga, Madonna

    Fashion Face-Off: Lady Gaga vs. Madonna in a Battle Over Whose Butt Wore Fishnets Best

    Tue., Nov. 13, 2012 2:00 PM PST
  25. Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson, Breaking Dawn Part 2 Premiere

    Live From E!: Breaking Dawn Part 2 Premiere Update, Single Selena Gomez Steps Out and Madonna Bares Her Butt

    Tue., Nov. 13, 2012 11:15 AM PST