BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(702)Results
  1. Lourdes Leon

    Lourdes Leon Enrolls at Madonna's Alma Matter, University of Michigan, for College—Get the Details!

    Wed., Jun. 25, 2014 9:21 AM PDT
  2. Madonna, Mercy Instagram

    Madonna's Daughters Are All Grown Up: You Won't Believe the Latest Pics of Mercy and Lourdes!

    Mon., Jun. 23, 2014 3:35 PM PDT
  3. Madonna, Face Mask, Instagram

    Madonna Wears a Mud Mask and Posts a Super Creepy Close-Up Picture on Instagram

    Wed., Jun. 18, 2014 10:00 AM PDT
  4. Madonna, Timor Steffens

    Madonna Dating 26-Year-Old Choreographer Boyfriend Timor Steffens, but It's "Just a Fling"

    Tue., Jun. 17, 2014 5:24 PM PDT
  5. Lourdes Leon

    Madonna's Daughter Lourdes Leon Talks High School Graduation, Looks Forward to Being College Freshman!

    Fri., Jun. 13, 2014 7:06 AM PDT
  6. Madonna

    Madonna Misses Jury Duty After Weekend at the Beach (but She Had a Note!)

    Wed., May. 28, 2014 5:00 PM PDT
  7. Katy Perry, Madonna, V Magazine

    Dominatrix Divas! Katy Perry and Madonna Star in Sexy S&M-Themed Photo Shoot for V Magazine

    Wed., May. 21, 2014 10:54 AM PDT
  8. Madonna, Instagram

    Madonna's Rejected Met Gala Look? Bare Nipples and Nearly Nude Under Lots of Tape, of Course!

    Mon., May. 05, 2014 4:05 PM PDT
  9. Hello Ross, Old Lady Clip

    Ross Mathews Spoofs Madonna's MDNA Ad and Fights an Old Lady—Watch the Hilarious Hello Ross Sneak Peek!

    Fri., Apr. 25, 2014 1:30 PM PDT
  10. Mariah Carey

    Easter Celebrations: Mariah Carey and Nick Cannon, Miley Cyrus, Selena Gomez and More!

    Sun., Apr. 20, 2014 1:05 PM PDT
  11. Britney Spears, Madonna

    Remember When... Britney Spears and Madonna Made Out at the 2003 MTV Video Music Awards?

    Thu., Apr. 17, 2014 12:09 PM PDT
  12. Madonna, Instagram

    Madonna Shares Throwback Photo of Daughter Lourdes Playing the Piano as a Toddler—See the Cute Pic!

    Mon., Mar. 24, 2014 4:08 PM PDT
  13. Madonna, Instgram

    Madonna Grows "Long" Armpit Hair, Accentuates Cleavage in a Lacy Corset and Introduces MDNA Skin

    Fri., Mar. 21, 2014 4:17 AM PDT
  14. Selena Gomez, Kate Upton, Same Age Gallery

    Selena Gomez, Kate Upton and More Stars You Wouldn't Guess Were the Same Age!

    Thu., Mar. 20, 2014 10:51 AM PDT
  15. Madonna, M.I.A.

    M.I.A. Pokes Fun at NFL Lawsuit by Asking Madonna for $16 Million on Twitter

    Tue., Mar. 18, 2014 3:58 PM PDT
  16. Madonna

    Madonna Dresses Up as Game of Thrones' Daenerys Targaryen for Purim

    Sun., Mar. 16, 2014 10:38 AM PDT
  17. Madonna, Instagram

    Madonna Cleans the House—With Her Tongue! See the Pic

    Thu., Mar. 13, 2014 5:30 PM PDT
  18. Madonna, Rob Lowe

    Rob Lowe Blew His Chance to Hook Up With Madonna in the '80s? Actor Tells the Tale in Second Memoir

    Thu., Mar. 13, 2014 5:13 PM PDT
  19. Madonna, Miley Cyrus

    Inside Madonna's Post-Oscars Party: Mila Kunis, Miley Cyrus, Brangelina and More

    Mon., Mar. 03, 2014 2:19 PM PST
  20. Madonna, Instagram

    Madonna Dripping in 1,000 Carats of Diamonds at Oscars After Party—See the Pic!

    Mon., Mar. 03, 2014 9:02 AM PST
  21. Ariana Grande, V Magazine

    Ariana Grande Gets Playful for V Magazine—Get the Exclusive Sneak Peek!

    Thu., Feb. 20, 2014 10:00 AM PST
  22. Madonna

    Madonna's Trainer Talks Working With the Icon: "She Is the Most Incredible Woman in the World"

    Tue., Feb. 11, 2014 10:18 AM PST
  23. Madonna

    Beauty Police: Madonna Attempts to Tap Into the Fountain of Youth With Harsh Makeup, Hair and a Gold Grill

    Fri., Feb. 07, 2014 2:47 PM PST
  24. Miley Cyrus

    Miley Cyrus Talks Working With "Fearless" Madonna, Why She's Kicking Off Tour on Valentine's Day—Watch!

    Fri., Jan. 31, 2014 12:30 PM PST
  25. Super Bowl Performances, Beyonce, Prince, U2

    Bruno Mars "Ain't Scared," but He Has Lots to Live Up To: Look Back at the 5 Best Super Bowl Halftime Shows Ever

    Thu., Jan. 30, 2014 4:39 PM PST