BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(115)Results
  1. Fashion Police Gallery 4th of July Split

    Prep for Your 4th of July Fete With Fashion Inspiration From Jennifer Lopez, Lupita Nyong'o and More Celebs!

    Mon., Jun. 30, 2014 12:00 PM PDT
  2. Lupita Nyong'o, Bikini

    Summer Has Officially Begun—Celebrate With Lupita Nyong'o, Kendall Jenner and More Stars in Bikinis!

    Sat., Jun. 21, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  3. Lupita Nyong'o, Vogue

    Lupita Nyong'o Scores Her First Vogue Cover!

    Thu., Jun. 19, 2014 8:00 AM PDT
  4. Summer Hats

    Stars in Summer Hats: Lupita Nyong'o, Hilary Duff, Jessica Alba and More!

    Wed., Jun. 18, 2014 1:15 PM PDT
  5. Lupita Nyong'o

    Lupita Nyong'o Redeems Her Fashion Fail in a Cool Blue Cocktail Dress—See the Cute Look!

    Thu., Jun. 05, 2014 3:55 PM PDT
  6. Lupita Nyong'o, Bikini

    Lupita Nyong'o Looks Fabulous in Bikini, Pokes Fun at Paparazzi Who Spotted Her on the Beach!

    Thu., Jun. 05, 2014 2:44 PM PDT
  7. Lupita Nyong'o, CFDA

    Lupita Nyong'o Steps Out in First Fashion Fail—See the Super Weird Look!

    Tue., Jun. 03, 2014 1:06 PM PDT
  8. Lupita Nyong'o, CFDA

    Lupita Nyong'o Reacts to Star Wars: Episode VII Casting News—Watch Now!

    Tue., Jun. 03, 2014 10:31 AM PDT
  9. Lupita Nyong'o, CFDA

    Lupita Nyong’o's Met Gala Redux: Actress Steps Out in Another Risky Outfit at the 2014 CFDA Awards—See the Pic!

    Mon., Jun. 02, 2014 4:41 PM PDT
  10. Dakota Johnson, Lupita Nyong'o

    Fashion Face-Off: Dakota Johnson vs. Lupita Nyong'o in Black Sundresses and Straw Hats!

    Mon., Jun. 02, 2014 11:54 AM PDT
  11. Lupita Nyong'o, Gwendoline Christie

    Star Wars: Episode VII: Lupita Nyong'o and Gwendoline Christie Join Star-Studded Cast

    Mon., Jun. 02, 2014 10:18 AM PDT
  12. Lupita Nyong'o, Veuve Clicquot Polo Classic

    Lupita Nyong'o, Dakota Johnson and More Stars Stun at the Veuve Clicquot Polo Classic

    Sat., May. 31, 2014 4:04 PM PDT
  13. James McAvoy, Jennifer Lawrence

    James McAvoy Calls Jennifer Lawrence a "Demon": "She Can Drink!" Says X-Men Star

    Tue., May. 20, 2014 4:41 PM PDT
  14. Lupita Nyong'o, Instagram

    Lupita Nyong'o Takes Pictures Around the White House While Pretending to Be President—See Her Fun Photo Shoot!

    Fri., May. 09, 2014 12:43 PM PDT
  15. Jennifer Lawrence, Marie Claire

    Jennifer Lawrence Admits She Can Be "Rude"—So What Does She Think of Lupita Nyong'o's Oscar Win?!

    Thu., May. 08, 2014 11:09 AM PDT
  16. Lupita Nyong'o, MET Gala

    Lupita Nyong'o's Netted Met Gala Look: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Tue., May. 06, 2014 3:00 PM PDT
  17. Lupita Nyong'o, MET Gala

    Did Lupita Nyong'o Just Make Her First Fashion Misstep at the 2014 Met Gala? See Her Shocking Look!

    Mon., May. 05, 2014 4:48 PM PDT
  18. Amy Adams

    Amy Adams Reveals Her Celebrity Girl Crush: Watch Now!

    Wed., Apr. 30, 2014 2:39 PM PDT
  19. Lupita Nyong'o, GLAAD

    Jimmy Kimmel Mocks Anchors Who Butcher Lupita Nyong'o's Name—Watch Now!

    Thu., Apr. 24, 2014 2:33 PM PDT
  20. Lupita Nyong'o, People's Most Beautiful

    Lupita Nyong'o Is People's Most Beautiful!

    Wed., Apr. 23, 2014 5:11 AM PDT
  21. Lupita Nyong'o

    Detective Lupita Nyong'o Hits the Streets of New York to Fight Fashion Crime!

    Fri., Apr. 18, 2014 11:37 AM PDT
  22. Lupita Nyong'o , MTV Movie Awards

    Lupita Nyong'o's Crazy Candy Carnival Dress: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Mon., Apr. 14, 2014 5:00 PM PDT
  23. Lupita Nyong'o

    Beauty Police: Lupita Nyong'o Rocked Disco-Inspired Cat Eyes at MTV Movie Awards

    Mon., Apr. 14, 2014 3:41 PM PDT
  24. Lupita Nyong'o , MTV Movie Awards

    Lupita Nyong'o Wears Every Color of the Rainbow to the MTV Movie Awards

    Sun., Apr. 13, 2014 6:57 PM PDT
  25. Megan Hilty

    TBT Roundup: "Booze Hound" Megan Hilty, Lupita Nyong'o, Kate Mara and More Celebs!

    Thu., Apr. 10, 2014 3:28 PM PDT