BRAND NEW ON E!
  1. Oprah Winfrey, O Magazine

    Oprah’s Favorite Things—See What Made Her 2014 List!

    Tue., Nov. 04, 2014 9:57 AM PST
  2. Eva Mendes

    How Eva Mendes Dropped Her Baby Weight in Seven Weeks—Get the Scoop!

    Tue., Nov. 04, 2014 9:25 AM PST
  3. Robert Irvine

    Restaurant Impossible's Robert Irvine Dishes On His Favorite Fall Foods

    Fri., Oct. 31, 2014 1:00 PM PDT
  4. Breakfast at Tiffany's brownstone, Holly Golightly's house

    Holly Golightly's Apartment in Breakfast at Tiffany’s is for Sale for $8 Million—Get the Scoop!

    Thu., Oct. 30, 2014 1:11 PM PDT
  5. Jennifer Lawrence, House

    Jennifer Lawrence Pays More Than $7 Million for L.A. Bachelorette Pad: See Inside Photos!

    Wed., Oct. 22, 2014 5:36 PM PDT
  6. Required Reading

    Required Reading: Our Favorite Fashion, Beauty & Lifestyle Books Out Right Now

    Wed., Oct. 22, 2014 3:44 PM PDT
  7. Lady Gaga, Malibu Home

    Lady Gaga Buys $23 Million Malibu Mansion with a Batcave—Yeah, You Read That Right!

    Wed., Oct. 22, 2014 3:23 PM PDT
  8. Chelsea Clinton, Jennifer Lopez

    Jennifer Lopez Buys $22 Million NYC Pad in Chelsea Clinton's Building

    Wed., Oct. 22, 2014 11:05 AM PDT
  9. Renee Zellweger, Home

    Renée Zellweger Is Selling Her Connecticut Country Home—Get the Scoop!

    Tue., Oct. 21, 2014 4:03 PM PDT
  10. Chrissy Teigen, John Legend, House

    Chrissy Teigen and John Legend Are Selling Their Hollywood Hills Pad—Take a Look Inside!

    Mon., Oct. 20, 2014 1:34 PM PDT
  11. George Clooney, Amal Alamuddin, Clooney Wedding

    Did George Clooney Buy His Own Island? Get the Scoop!

    Thu., Oct. 09, 2014 12:18 PM PDT
  12. George Clooney, Amal Alamuddin, Clooney Wedding

    George Clooney and Amal Alamuddin's Wedding Cake Details and Reception Menu

    Thu., Oct. 02, 2014 11:38 AM PDT
  13. Marry Me, Denise Pizzini

    Marry Me's Production Designer Dishes On the New Comedy Series

    Wed., Oct. 01, 2014 1:48 PM PDT
  14. Trendsetters, Octagon

    Trendsetters at Work: Octagon Football

    Mon., Sep. 29, 2014 3:09 PM PDT
  15. Trendsetters, Fairchild Fashion Media's Chief Marketing Office,  Melissa Brecher

    Trendsetters at Work: Fairchild Fashion Media

    Mon., Sep. 22, 2014 3:30 PM PDT
  16. Debi Mazar, Gabriele Corcos

    Extra Virgin's Gabriele Corcos Talks Healthy After-School Snacks

    Fri., Sep. 19, 2014 2:13 PM PDT
  17. Maria Menounos, Shape

    Maria Menounos Covers Shape Magazine, Opens Up About Kids: "I’m Finally Ready to Have Children"

    Wed., Sep. 10, 2014 8:17 AM PDT
  18. El Rey Lunchonette, Best Eats in NYC During Fashion Week

    Best Eats During New York Fashion Week: Michael Kors' Fave Pizza Joint, Victoria Beckham's Post-Show Party Place and More!

    Mon., Sep. 08, 2014 5:00 AM PDT
  19. Lubov Azria

    How Lubov Azria Balances Her Fashion Empire and Raising Five Girls

    Fri., Sep. 05, 2014 11:36 AM PDT
  20. Trendsetters, Beauty.com, Romy Soleimani

    Trendsetters at Work: Beauty.com

    Mon., Sep. 01, 2014 10:00 AM PDT
  21. Haute Dog

    Haute Dogs & Champagne: Here’s How To Host a Labor Day Like No Other

    Fri., Aug. 29, 2014 1:55 PM PDT
  22. Baby One More Time, Britney Spears

    Stars' Back-to-School Memories: Megan Fox, Jessica Alba, Victoria Beckham & More

    Wed., Aug. 27, 2014 12:49 PM PDT
  23. Sofia Vergara, Jennifer Yates

    Find Out How Sofía Vergara Gets in Top Shape Before the Emmy Awards

    Wed., Aug. 20, 2014 3:09 PM PDT
  24. Jwoww, Jenni Farley

    JWoww Explains How She Lost All Her Baby Weight in Less Than Three Weeks

    Tue., Aug. 19, 2014 1:01 PM PDT
  25. Reese Witherspoon, House

    Reese Witherspoon Buys New Home in Nashville

    Tue., Aug. 19, 2014 12:12 PM PDT