HOT TOPICS/

 News

(62 Results)
  1. Liv Tyler, Baby, Instagram

    Liv Tyler Kisses a Sleepy Sailor in Sweet New Snapshot of Her Baby Boy—Take a Look!

    Wed., May. 06, 2015 3:58 PM PDT
  2. Nine Zero One, Hair, Instagram

    Justin Bieber to Unveil Dramatic New Hair Look

    Wed., Apr. 22, 2015 6:56 PM PDT
  3. Liv Tyler

    Liv Tyler Enjoys Some Fun in the Sun With Her Family and a Friend—See the Adorable Pic!

    Mon., Apr. 06, 2015 1:46 PM PDT
  4. Liv Tyler

    Liv Tyler Makes Red Carpet Debut Just 6 Weeks After Giving Birth to Son Sailor—See the Pics!

    Fri., Mar. 27, 2015 2:02 PM PDT
  5. Liv Tyler

    Liv Tyler Shares Adorable Picture of Her Baby Boy, Is "So in Love"—See the Mother-Son Photo!

    Fri., Mar. 06, 2015 10:07 AM PST
  6. Liv Tyler, Dave Gardner, Ring

    Is Liv Tyler Engaged?! Actress Steps Out With Ring on That Finger—See the Pic!

    Fri., Feb. 20, 2015 5:28 PM PST
  7. Liv Tyler, Instagram, Sailor

    Liv Tyler Reveals Her Baby Boy's Name—and It's the Cutest!

    Fri., Feb. 20, 2015 1:58 PM PST
  8. Liv Tyler

    Liv Tyler Steps Out in New York Just 8 Days After Giving Birth, Looking Great in Leggings and Boots Already!

    Thu., Feb. 19, 2015 12:47 PM PST
  9. Liv Tyler, Steven Tyler, Baby

    Liv Tyler Was All Smiles After Giving Birth to Baby No. 2—See the Sweet Pic With Grandpa Steven Tyler!

    Fri., Feb. 13, 2015 6:37 PM PST
  10. Liv Tyler

    Liv Tyler Gives Birth to Her Second Child—And It's a Boy!

    Thu., Feb. 12, 2015 4:31 PM PST
  11. Liv Tyler

    Pregnant Liv Tyler Keeps Her Baby Bump All Bundled Up in New York City—See the Cute Pics!

    Wed., Feb. 11, 2015 9:12 AM PST
  12. Liv Tyler

    Pregnant Liv Tyler Covers Baby Bump With Puffy Coat, Smiles While Walking in Snowy New York—See the Photos!

    Thu., Jan. 29, 2015 3:46 PM PST
  13. Jemima Kirke, Liv Tyler

    Pregnant Liv Tyler Poses in Lingerie Before Asking Girls Star Jemima Kirke to Paint a Portrait of Her Baby Bump

    Sat., Jan. 10, 2015 7:27 PM PST
  14. Liv Tyler

    Did Liv Tyler Just Reveal the Sex of Her Baby?! We'll Let You Decide!

    Wed., Jan. 07, 2015 1:47 PM PST
  15. Liv Tyler, Dave Gardner

    Pregnant Liv Tyler and Boyfriend Dave Gardner Are All Smiles at London Event

    Fri., Nov. 21, 2014 7:11 PM PST
  16. Liv Tyler

    Proud Mama! Liv Tyler Shows Off Her Bare Baby Bump—See the Sweet Pic!

    Mon., Nov. 17, 2014 4:13 PM PST
  17. Liv Tyler, Kate Upton

    Pregnant Liv Tyler Isn't Doing "Crazy Workouts" Right Now: Inside Her Energy-Boosting Fitness Routine

    Wed., Nov. 12, 2014 8:02 PM PST
  18. Liv Tyler, Town & Country

    Liv Tyler Talks ''Mom Hormones,'' Reveals the Best Thing About Being Pregnant

    Tue., Nov. 11, 2014 9:02 AM PST
  19. Liv Tyler, Instagram

    Pregnant Liv Tyler Wins Halloween: See Her ''Bun in the Oven'' Costume!

    Thu., Oct. 30, 2014 12:35 PM PDT
  20. Liv Tyler

    Liv Tyler Cradles Her Growing Baby Bump in NYC: See the Adorable Pregnancy Pic!

    Wed., Oct. 15, 2014 2:03 PM PDT
  21. Liv Tyler

    Liv Tyler, Pregnant With Baby No. 2, Glows and Shows Baby Bump in Floral Dress in Paris—See Pics!

    Wed., Oct. 01, 2014 11:55 AM PDT
  22. Liv Tyler, Steven Tyler

    Steven Tyler "Over the Moon" About Liv Tyler's Second Pregnancy! Get the Scoop

    Wed., Oct. 01, 2014 9:35 AM PDT
  23. Liv Tyler

    Pregnant Liv Tyler Already Has Adorable Maternity Style—See the Latest Pic!

    Fri., Sep. 12, 2014 12:10 PM PDT
  24. Liv Tyler

    Pregnant Liv Tyler Conceals Her Baby Bump in NYC With Boyfriend Dave Gardner—See the Pic!

    Thu., Sep. 11, 2014 3:39 PM PDT
  25. Liv Tyler

    Liv Tyler Is Pregnant! Actress Expecting Her Second Child

    Wed., Sep. 10, 2014 2:25 PM PDT
Most Read
Montell Williams, Josh Duggar
New Pics
Tea for Two
MORE PHOTOS
Are the Olsen Twins In For Fuller House?
MORE TV NEWS
Stars Stun at amfAR
More Fashion & Beauty