BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(25)Results
  1. Ray Donovan

    Ray Donovan Season 3 Scoop: Watch Out for Abby!

    Mon., Dec. 01, 2014 6:00 AM PST
  2. Live Schreiber, Naomi Watts

    Liev Schreiber Chauffeurs Naomi Watts Around on His Bike—She Fits in the Kid's Seat!

    Wed., Oct. 15, 2014 1:50 PM PDT
  3. Naomi Watts

    Naomi Watts Looks Adorable Scooting Around L.A. in a Little Girl's Dress!

    Tue., Jul. 29, 2014 3:00 PM PDT
  4. Ray Donovan

    Ray Donovan's Jon Voight Wrote the "Sexy" Liev Schreiber's JDate Profile

    Fri., Jul. 11, 2014 9:07 AM PDT
  5. Fading Gigolo

    Fading Gigolo: See Sofía Vergara, Liev Schreiber and More in Exclusive Movie Pics!

    Wed., Apr. 09, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  6. Ray Donovan

    If Liev Schreiber Wins the Golden Globe, He's Not Keeping It—Guess Who's Getting It!

    Fri., Jan. 10, 2014 5:40 PM PST
  7. Simon Baker, Liev Schreiber, Samuel Schreiber

    Shirtless Simon Baker and Liev Schreiber Play Handsome, Doting Dads On the Beach in Australia

    Fri., Dec. 20, 2013 6:00 PM PST
  8. Naomi Watts

    Naomi Watts Rides the Subway With Her Kids—See the Pic!

    Wed., Sep. 25, 2013 1:31 PM PDT
  9. Naomi Watts

    Naomi Watts Shows Off Surfing Chops in the Hamptons—See the Pic!

    Tue., Aug. 27, 2013 8:59 AM PDT
  10. Diana, Naomi Watts

    New Diana Trailer: Naomi Watts Shines as the People's Princess

    Tue., Aug. 06, 2013 12:23 PM PDT
  11. Ray Donovan

    Ray Donovan Renewed for Season 2 by Showtime

    Tue., Jul. 16, 2013 10:08 AM PDT
  12. Ray Donovan

    Ray Donovan: Save It or Sink It? Plus, Liev Schreiber and Jon Voight Tease What's Ahead

    Sun., Jun. 30, 2013 8:00 PM PDT
  13. Oprah, Forrest Whitaker

    The Butler Trailer: Oprah Winfrey and Forest Whitaker Go to Washington

    Wed., May. 08, 2013 9:36 AM PDT
  14. Liev Schreiber

    Liev Schreiber to the Rescue! Actor Helps Injured Woman Outside His Home

    Mon., Mar. 18, 2013 12:20 PM PDT
  15. Nicole Kidman, Keith Urban

    Nicole Kidman and Keith Urban Throw a Party for Their Daughters Ahead of Grammys

    Mon., Feb. 11, 2013 2:56 PM PST
  16. Sofia Vergara, Nick Loeb, Jennifer Garner, Ben Affleck

    2013 Golden Globes Poll: Which Hot Hollywood Couple Will Rock the Red Carpet?!

    Thu., Jan. 10, 2013 2:32 PM PST