BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(229)Results
  1. Hunger Games Mockingjay Posters

    Liam Hemsworth Brings His Sexy Smolder to the Mockingjay—Part 1 Poster: See More of the Rebel Warriors!

    Wed., Aug. 27, 2014 4:40 PM PDT
  2. Liam Hemsworth, Ice Bucket Challenge

    Liam Hemsworth, Pregnant Hayden Panettiere and (Gasp!) Anna Wintour Do the Ice Bucket Challenge, Actress Nominates Her Unborn Child

    Wed., Aug. 20, 2014 2:13 PM PDT
  3. Liam Hemsworth, Elizabeth Banks, Jennifer Lawrence

    Jennifer Lawrence All Smiles With Elizabeth Banks and Liam Hemsworth After Nicholas Hoult Breakup

    Thu., Aug. 14, 2014 11:49 AM PDT
  4. Natalie Dormer, Hunger Games

    The Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part 1 Trailer: Get Your First Look at Julianne Moore and Natalie Dormer!

    Mon., Jul. 28, 2014 4:29 AM PDT
  5. The Hunger Games, Mockingjay, Art

    Filming Wraps on Hunger Games: Mockingjay—Part 2: End of an Era for Jennifer Lawrence, Liam Hemsworth and Josh Hutcherson

    Mon., Jun. 23, 2014 3:29 PM PDT
  6. Fabulist Most Stylish Men of Spring, Theo James, Liam Hemsworth, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Channing Tatum, Brad Pitt

    Spring's Most Stylish Man: Brad Pitt, Theo James, Liam Hemsworth, Chiwetel Ejiofor or Channing Tatum? Vote Now!

    Wed., Jun. 11, 2014 10:55 AM PDT
  7. Liam Hemsworth

    Hunger Games' Liam Hemsworth Injures His Ankle in Berlin

    Wed., May. 28, 2014 11:15 AM PDT
  8. Jennifer Lawrence, Liam Hemsworth, Cannes

    Jennifer Lawrence, Liam Hemsworth Show Off Dance Moves at Cannes Mockingjay Party

    Sat., May. 17, 2014 7:29 PM PDT
  9. Miley Cyrus

    Miley Cyrus Says Concert Rant Wasn't About Ex Liam Hemsworth, Blames Being Too Turnt Up

    Tue., May. 13, 2014 9:25 AM PDT
  10. Miley Cyrus

    Miley Cyrus Seemingly Blasts Liam Hemsworth in Expletive-Filled Rant Before Singing "Wrecking Ball" in Concert

    Mon., May. 12, 2014 11:17 AM PDT
  11. Jennifer Lawrence

    Jennifer Lawrence Starts Filming Mockingjay as Liam Hemsworth Touches Down in Paris: See the Pics!

    Wed., May. 07, 2014 2:13 PM PDT
  12.  Miley Cyrus, Matthew McConaughey, Beyonce

    Star Salaries Revealed! Check Out How Much Money Miley Cyrus, Beyoncé and More Make

    Fri., Apr. 11, 2014 11:16 AM PDT
  13. Elle, Miley Cyrus

    Miley Cyrus Talks Liam Hemsworth and Disney: "Now I'm Free of Both of Those Things, and I'm Fine"

    Tue., Apr. 08, 2014 6:17 AM PDT
  14. Liam Hemsworth, Chris Hemsworth

    Liam Hemsworth Threatens to Sleep With Chris' Wife, Meryl Streep Loves the "F--king Hot as Hell" Brothers—Watch!

    Thu., Mar. 06, 2014 12:12 PM PST
  15. Liam Hemsworth

    Jimmy Kimmel's 2014 Oscars Special Movie Trailer Promises to Be the Most Star-Studded Epic Yet: Watch a Sneak Peek!

    Fri., Feb. 28, 2014 6:36 PM PST
  16. Liam Hemsworth, Skatepark

    Liam Hemsworth Goes Skateboarding in Atlanta, Shreds the Ramp With a Fan

    Fri., Feb. 21, 2014 12:14 PM PST
  17. Jennifer Lawrence, Liam Hemsworth, Hunger Games

    Jennifer Lawrence, Liam Hemsworth and Pals Spotted Enjoying Dinner in Atlanta—Get the Exclusive Details!

    Thu., Feb. 20, 2014 2:27 PM PST
  18. Zac Efron, Shirtless

    Valentine's Day Man Candy! Check Out Zac Efron, Robert Pattinson, Liam Hemsworth and More Hunky Bachelors!

    Fri., Feb. 14, 2014 2:27 PM PST
  19. Liam Hemsworth, Nina Dobrev, Twitter

    Liam Hemsworth and Nina Dobrev Share a "Quick Kiss"—New Details From Their Night at the Bar!

    Tue., Feb. 11, 2014 11:30 AM PST
  20. Liam Hemsworth, Nina Dobrev, Twitter

    New Couple Alert? Liam Hemsworth Spotted Out With Nina Dobrev in Atlanta!

    Mon., Feb. 10, 2014 12:35 PM PST
  21. Jennifer Lawrence

    Jennifer Lawrence, Liam Hemsworth and Julianne Moore Back on Mockingjay Set After Philip Seymour Hoffman's Death

    Wed., Feb. 05, 2014 10:50 AM PST
  22. Jennifer Lawrence, Golden Globes 2014

    Jennifer Lawrence "Almost Walked Into the Men's Bathroom" While Partying With Liam Hemsworth in Atlanta

    Mon., Jan. 27, 2014 5:34 PM PST
  23. Liam Hemsworth, The Hunger Games: Catching Fire

    Inside Liam Hemsworth's 24th Birthday Party—Find Out How the Hunger Games Hunk Celebrated!

    Wed., Jan. 15, 2014 12:53 PM PST
  24. Miley Cyrus, Liam Hemsworth, Kellan Lutz

    Miley Cyrus Is Moving On With Another Hollywood Hunk: Take a Look at Kellan Lutz vs. Liam Hemsworth

    Fri., Jan. 03, 2014 1:13 PM PST
  25. Liam Hemsworth, Mother, Leonie

    Liam Hemsworth Hangs Out With Mom and Dad in Los Angeles—See the Pics!

    Mon., Dec. 23, 2013 6:30 PM PST