BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(450)Results
  1. Liam Hemsworth, Independence Day

    Liam Hemsworth to Star in Independence Day 2? Check Out Details About the Sequel!

    Wed., Jan. 28, 2015 9:43 AM PST
  2. Liam Hemsworth, Pedicure

    Liam Hemsworth Rocks Rainbow Bright Themed Pedicure—You've Got to See the Pic!

    Fri., Jan. 09, 2015 11:51 AM PST
  3. Liam Hemsworth, Esquire Middle East

    Liam Hemsworth Sizzles on the Cover of Esquire Middle East, Talks Life in Australia

    Thu., Jan. 08, 2015 1:32 PM PST
  4. Josh Hutcherson, Jennifer Lawrence, Ebola PSA

    Mockingjay Cast, Including Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson and Liam Hemsworth, Star in Ebola PSA: Watch!

    Mon., Dec. 29, 2014 2:38 PM PST
  5. Chris Hemsworth, GQ

    Chris Hemsworth "Had No Empathy" for Liam's Bad Relationships—Does That Mean Miley Cyrus?

    Mon., Dec. 15, 2014 7:36 AM PST
  6. Emily Blunt, Liam Hemsworth, Julie Bowen

    Emily Blunt, Liam Hemsworth and Julie Bowen Are Not Very Excited About Thanksgiving—Watch Now!

    Thu., Nov. 27, 2014 3:30 PM PST
  7. Jennifer Lawrence, Liam Hemsworth, Josh Hutcherson

    Jennifer Lawrence Praises Liam Hemsworth: I "Never Expected" to Have a "Good-Looking" Best Friend

    Tue., Nov. 25, 2014 8:40 AM PST
  8. Liam Hemsworth, Chris Hemsworth, Woody Harrelson

    Watch the Hilarious Moment Woody Harrelson Realized Liam and Chris Hemsworth Are Brothers

    Fri., Nov. 21, 2014 4:38 PM PST
  9. Jennifer Lawrence, Mockingjay, Hunger Games

    The Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part 1 Review Roundup: What Do Critics Think About the Third Movie?

    Thu., Nov. 20, 2014 8:35 AM PST
  10. Liam Hemsworth

    Liam Hemsworth Reveals His Hot Body Diet: You Won't Believe What He Eats

    Tue., Nov. 18, 2014 2:04 PM PST
  11. Liam Hemsworth, Josh Hutcherson, Woody Harrelson, Jennifer Lawrence

    Jennifer Lawrence & 2 Hunger Games Actors Crash SNL, Hosted by Co-Star Woody Harrelson: 5 Highlights

    Sun., Nov. 16, 2014 11:58 AM PST
  12. Jennifer Lawrence Cake

    Watch Jennifer Lawrence React to Seeing the Life-Size Katniss Cake, Josh Hutcherson Identifies Difference Between Real & Dessert J.Law

    Tue., Nov. 11, 2014 3:31 PM PST
  13. Liam Hemsworth, Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson

    Jennifer Lawrence Will Never Join Twitter, Social Media "Because the Internet Has Scorned Me So Much"

    Tue., Nov. 11, 2014 4:44 AM PST
  14. Miley Cyrus, Liam Hemsworth, Jennifer Lawrence

    Liam Hemsworth Says Jennifer Lawrence Helped Him During Miley Cyrus Breakup

    Mon., Nov. 10, 2014 11:29 AM PST
  15. Jennifer Lawrence

    The Hunger Games: Mockingjay—Part 1 World Premiere Kicks Off in London—See the Red Carpet Pics!

    Mon., Nov. 10, 2014 11:28 AM PST
  16. Jennifer Lawrence, Mockingjay

    Katniss Threatens Snow in The Hunger Games: Mockingjay—Part 1 Final Trailer, "Burn"—Watch Now!

    Thu., Oct. 30, 2014 4:37 AM PDT
  17. Liam Hemsworth, Nylon Guys, Skydiving

    Liam Hemsworth Goes Skydiving: See the Pics!

    Fri., Oct. 17, 2014 11:55 AM PDT
  18. Liam Hemsworth, Nylon Guys

    Liam Hemsworth Doesn't Have "Much to Say" About His Ex Miley Cyrus: "There's No Bad Blood There"

    Tue., Sep. 30, 2014 8:50 AM PDT
  19. The Hunger Gamer: Mocking Jay, Part 1

    See Jennifer Lawrence, Liam Hemsworth and More in 7 New Mockingjay Movie Pics!

    Wed., Sep. 17, 2014 11:30 AM PDT
  20. Miley Cyrus, Liam Hemsworth

    Has Miley Cyrus Been Spending Time With Ex Liam Hemsworth?! They "Still Care About Each Other"

    Wed., Sep. 10, 2014 2:04 PM PDT
  21. Miley Cyrus, Liam Hemsworth

    Miley Cyrus and Liam Hemsworth Still "Love" Each Other One Year After Ending Their Engagement

    Tue., Sep. 02, 2014 5:00 AM PDT
  22. Hunger Games Mockingjay Posters

    Liam Hemsworth Brings His Sexy Smolder to the Mockingjay—Part 1 Poster: See More of the Rebel Warriors!

    Wed., Aug. 27, 2014 4:40 PM PDT
  23. Liam Hemsworth, Ice Bucket Challenge

    Liam Hemsworth, Pregnant Hayden Panettiere and (Gasp!) Anna Wintour Do the Ice Bucket Challenge, Actress Nominates Her Unborn Child

    Wed., Aug. 20, 2014 2:13 PM PDT
  24. Liam Hemsworth, Elizabeth Banks, Jennifer Lawrence

    Jennifer Lawrence All Smiles With Elizabeth Banks and Liam Hemsworth After Nicholas Hoult Breakup

    Thu., Aug. 14, 2014 11:49 AM PDT
  25. Natalie Dormer, Hunger Games

    The Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part 1 Trailer: Get Your First Look at Julianne Moore and Natalie Dormer!

    Mon., Jul. 28, 2014 4:29 AM PDT