BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(192)Results
  1. Big Help Award, Justin Timberlake, Leonardo DiCaprio, Taylor Swift

    Kids' Choice Awards Preview! See Which Stars Have Won the Big Help Award

    Tue., Mar. 19, 2013 12:15 PM PDT
  2. The Great Gatsby, Leonardo DiCaprio, Carey Mulligan

    Leonardo DiCaprio's The Great Gatsby to Open Cannes Film Festival

    Tue., Mar. 12, 2013 7:17 AM PDT
  3. Leonardo DiCaprio

    Leonardo DiCaprio Talks Movie Violence: "Pain Is Temporary: Film Is Forever"

    Fri., Mar. 08, 2013 1:11 PM PST
  4. Leonardo DiCaprio, Jack Nicholson Eyebrows

    Leonardo DiCaprio's Jack Nicholson Impression Is a Must-See

    Wed., Mar. 06, 2013 11:55 AM PST
  5. Jennifer Lawrence

    Jennifer Lawrence: 5 Guys the Oscar Winner Should Totally Date Right Now

    Sat., Mar. 02, 2013 7:30 AM PST
  6. Leonardo DiCaprio

    Leonardo DiCaprio Kisses, Films With a Boatload of Bikini-Clad Beauties

    Tue., Feb. 26, 2013 9:01 AM PST
  7. Leonardo DiCaprio

    Leonardo DiCaprio Joins Effort to End Ivory Trade in Thailand

    Fri., Feb. 22, 2013 7:04 AM PST
  8. Jim Bean Ad, Leonardo DiCaprio

    Leonardo DiCaprio Keeps His Cool in Icy New Jim Beam Ad

    Wed., Feb. 20, 2013 9:15 AM PST
  9. Leonardo DiCaprio

    Leonardo DiCaprio's Mystery Balcony Babe in Miami Revealed

    Thu., Feb. 07, 2013 6:42 PM PST
  10. Leonardo DiCapro, Jonah Hill, Lucas Haas

    Leonardo DiCaprio and Jonah Hill Swim With Topless Mystery Woman

    Mon., Feb. 04, 2013 3:30 PM PST
  11. Bar Refaeli, Nerd, Superbowl

    Bar Refaeli "Tastes Like Paradise," Dishes GoDaddy Commercial Costar Jesse Heiman

    Mon., Feb. 04, 2013 2:40 PM PST
  12. Leonardo DiCaprio

    Leonardo DiCaprio and Rumored New Girlfriend Heat Up Miami—See the PDA Pics!

    Mon., Feb. 04, 2013 2:40 PM PST
  13. Leonardo DiCaprio, Bradley Cooper

    Leonardo DiCaprio and Bradley Cooper Go Shirtless While Ogling Miami's Sights

    Mon., Feb. 04, 2013 12:16 PM PST
  14. Leonardo DiCaprio

    Why Leo DiCaprio Will Still Make Big Money, Despite Taking "Long, Long Break" From Movies

    Sat., Jan. 26, 2013 7:00 AM PST
  15. Leonardo DiCaprio

    Leonardo DiCaprio Smokes Electronic Cigarette

    Fri., Jan. 25, 2013 10:02 AM PST
  16. Leonardo DiCaprio

    Leonardo DiCaprio: I'm Taking a "Long, Long Break" From Movies

    Tue., Jan. 22, 2013 8:14 AM PST
  17. Leonardo DiCaprio, Tobey Maguire, Lukas Haas

    Leonardo DiCaprio, Tobey Maguire, Mark Wahlberg and More Cheer on Lakers in Los Angeles

    Fri., Jan. 18, 2013 9:52 AM PST
  18. Leonardo DiCaprio, Bill Clinton

    Leonardo DiCaprio's $400,000 Charity Date With Bill Clinton, Lance Armstrong Comes Clean About Doping and Other Must-Read News

    Tue., Jan. 15, 2013 5:24 AM PST
  19. Bradley Cooper, Bill Clinton

    2013 Golden Globes Afterparties: Bradley Cooper Acts "Single;" Bill Clinton Chats Up Jennifer Lopez

    Mon., Jan. 14, 2013 3:41 PM PST
  20. Robert Pattinson

    Robert Pattinson, Leonardo DiCaprio and the Most Stylish Men of the 2013 Golden Globes!

    Sun., Jan. 13, 2013 10:25 PM PST
  21. Leonardo DiCaprio

    Why Leonardo DiCaprio Will Have to Wait for His Oscar Moment

    Fri., Jan. 11, 2013 1:41 PM PST
  22. Taylor Swift, People's Choice Awards

    Live From E!: Oscar Noms, Britney Spears' X Factor Future and Justin Timberlake's Cryptic Tweet

    Thu., Jan. 10, 2013 12:18 PM PST
  23. Django Unchained, Leonardo DiCaprio

    Oscar Nominations 2013: Snubs and Shockers

    Thu., Jan. 10, 2013 8:32 AM PST
  24. Leonardo DiCaprio

    Golden Globes Countdown! Meet Leonardo DiCaprio and All the Other Best Supporting Actors

    Wed., Jan. 09, 2013 11:23 AM PST
  25. Bradley Cooper

    2013 Golden Globes Poll: Which Leading Man Are You Most Excited to See?!

    Tue., Jan. 08, 2013 12:30 PM PST