BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(132)Results
  1. Lena Dunham, Emmy Awards, 2013

    Did The New York Times Call Lena Dunham Fat?

    Thu., Sep. 26, 2013 2:12 PM PDT
  2. Sofia Vergara, Emmy Awards, 2013

    Sofia Vergara, Kerry Washington and Tina Fey Pass the Fashion Police Test at the 2013 Emmy Awards

    Sun., Sep. 22, 2013 8:19 PM PDT
  3. Lena Dunham, Emmy Awards, 2013

    Worst Dressed Stars of the 2013 Emmys: Lena Dunham, Zosia Mamet and More

    Sun., Sep. 22, 2013 7:49 PM PDT
  4. Claire Danes, Emmy Awards, 2013

    Claire Danes Crashes Lena Dunham Interview on Emmys Red Carpet, Mutual Lovefest Ensues

    Sun., Sep. 22, 2013 5:33 PM PDT
  5. Lena Dunham, Girls

    Lena Dunham Reveals Old Letter Asking Columnist for Sex Advice —Check It Out!

    Thu., Aug. 22, 2013 2:00 PM PDT
  6. Lena Dunham, Girls

    Girls Season Three Promo: Lena Dunham Shows Off Bikini Body—Watch Now!

    Mon., Aug. 19, 2013 11:33 AM PDT
  7. Beyonce, Short Blonde haircut

    Ellen DeGeneres and Lena Dunham Weigh In on Beyoncé's Short Haircut!

    Thu., Aug. 08, 2013 1:51 PM PDT
  8. Lena Dunham

    Lena Dunham's New Haircut? Get the Scoop on Her Latest Look!

    Wed., Jul. 24, 2013 1:23 PM PDT
  9. Anthony Weiner, Huma Abedin

    Anthony Weiner, aka Carlos Danger, Apologizes for More Leaked Pictures: Celebs React

    Tue., Jul. 23, 2013 3:46 PM PDT
  10. Kirsten Dunst, Lena Dunham

    Kirsten Dunst and Lena Dunham's Personal Financial Emails Leaked!

    Tue., Jul. 02, 2013 12:28 PM PDT
  11. Jesse Tyler Ferguson, Justin Mikita

    Gay Rights Ruling: Celebs React on Twitter to Supreme Court Striking Down Defense of Marriage Act

    Wed., Jun. 26, 2013 7:54 AM PDT
  12. Lena Dunham

    Lena Dunham Tweets About Peeing on Memorial Day, Riles Conservatives

    Tue., May. 28, 2013 2:10 PM PDT
  13. Lena Dunham, Jack Antonoff, Grammys

    Lena Dunham Rocks Out at fun. Concert in Boston

    Mon., May. 27, 2013 5:04 PM PDT
  14. Allison Williams, Jemima Kirke, Lena Dunham, Zosia Mamet, Girls

    Girls Porn Parody: Lena Dunham Not Thrilled With Raunchy Send-Up

    Thu., May. 23, 2013 11:58 AM PDT
  15. Lena Dunham

    Lena Dunham Graduates While Stephen Colbert, Kerry Washington, and Barack and Michelle Obama Give Commencement Speeches

    Mon., May. 20, 2013 2:35 PM PDT
  16. Miley Cyrus

    Gwyneth Paltrow, Miley Cyrus, Lena Dunham: See Who's Wearing Valentino's Strapless Jumpsuit

    Thu., May. 16, 2013 5:48 PM PDT
  17. Lena Dunham

    Lena Dunham Dons a Tutu as the Ultimate Brooklyn Ballerina

    Wed., Apr. 24, 2013 11:44 AM PDT
  18. Jennifer Lawrence, Justin Timberlake, Lena Dunham

    Jennifer Lawrence, Justin Timberlake, Lena Dunham Make Time's 100 Most Influential People List

    Thu., Apr. 18, 2013 9:26 AM PDT
  19. GIRLS, Lena Dunham

    Craigslist Ad Promises "HBO Girls' Living Experience" for New Roommate

    Fri., Apr. 12, 2013 3:00 PM PDT
  20. Chris Abbott, Girls

    Girls Shocker: Christopher Abbott Not Returning for Season 3

    Thu., Apr. 04, 2013 9:59 AM PDT
  21. Taylor Swift, Lena Dunham

    Lena Dunham Confesses Love for Taylor Swift on Twitter After Attending Concert

    Mon., Apr. 01, 2013 3:34 PM PDT
  22. Julianne Moore in Game Change, Lena Dunham, Girls, Dr. Who

    2013 Peabody Winners Announced: Girls, Game Change, Doctor Who Nab Plum Honors

    Wed., Mar. 27, 2013 9:37 AM PDT
  23. Lena Dunham, Instagram

    Guess Which TV Star Was a Super Cute Kid!

    Mon., Mar. 25, 2013 5:00 PM PDT
  24. Justin Timberlake

    10 Best Things in Pop Culture This Week: Justin Timberlake's New 'Do, a Veronica Mars Movie and More!

    Thu., Mar. 14, 2013 12:06 PM PDT
  25. Lena Dunham

    Lena Dunham to Playboy: I Wouldn't Want to Look Like a Victoria's Secret Model

    Thu., Mar. 14, 2013 9:54 AM PDT
Most Read
Brad Pitt, Angelina Jolie, Oscars