BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(104)Results
  1. Mariska Hargitay

    Mariska Hargitay Talks Awkward Encounter With SVU Fan, Getting Detective Benson Character Involved—Watch Now!

    Wed., Feb. 05, 2014 5:49 AM PST
  2. Mariska Hargitay, Law & Order, Sophia Bush, Chicago P.D.

    Sophia Bush Spills Details on SVU Crossover With Mariska Hargitay: "It's Like My Birthday!

    Sun., Jan. 19, 2014 1:06 PM PST
  3. Law And Order SVU, Christopher Meloni, Mariska Hargitay

    Christopher Meloni on Returning to Law & Order: SVU and Laughing on Surviving Jack

    Tue., Jan. 14, 2014 1:00 PM PST
  4. Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Mariska Hargitay

    Law & Order: SVU's Mariska Hargitay on "Super Sad" Goodbyes, Dealing With Evil and What's Next

    Wed., Jan. 08, 2014 7:00 PM PST
  5. Mariska Hargitay, Olivia Benson, Law & Order

    Mariska Hargitay on Her Emotional Journey as Benson Faces Her Attacker on Law & Order: SVU: "Never Doubt Olivia"

    Wed., Jan. 08, 2014 9:54 AM PST
  6. Mariska Hargitay, Olivia Benson

    Law & Order: SVU First Look: Benson's "New Nightmare Begins" as Her Torturer Returns—Watch

    Thu., Dec. 26, 2013 7:00 AM PST
  7. Law & Order SVU

    Law & Order: SVU Prepares for Shakeup—Dann Florek's Cragen Is Leaving the Show

    Tue., Dec. 10, 2013 11:17 AM PST
  8. Joe Biden, Mariska Hargitay

    Mariska Hargitay and Joe Biden Visit National Domestic Violence Hotline Headquarters

    Wed., Oct. 30, 2013 10:29 AM PDT
  9. Richard Belzer, Law and Order

    Law & Order: SVU: Original Castmember Richard Belzer Leaving NBC Series

    Thu., Oct. 10, 2013 9:12 AM PDT
  10. Mariska Hargitay, Law and Order

    Mariska Hargitay Opens Up About Filming Law & Order: SVU's Torture Scenes: "Anything Good Costs You"

    Wed., Oct. 02, 2013 7:00 AM PDT
  11. Mariska Hargitay, Olivia Benson

    Law & Order: SVU First Look: Benson Is Back, but Better Than Ever?

    Tue., Oct. 01, 2013 11:47 AM PDT
  12. Law And Order SVU, Christopher Meloni, Mariska Hargitay

    Chris Meloni Talks Return to Law & Order: SVU: "Things Would Have to be Right"

    Fri., Sep. 27, 2013 2:30 PM PDT
  13. Mariska Hargitay, Olivia Benson

    Law & Order: SVU—Mariska Hargitay Reacts to Shocking Season Premiere Episode

    Thu., Sep. 26, 2013 8:00 AM PDT
  14. Eric Stonestreet, Jesse Tyler Ferguson, Modern Family Twit Pic

    TV OMG Moments: Law & Order: SVU's Torturous Premiere, a Modern Family Engagement and More!

    Wed., Sep. 25, 2013 7:57 PM PDT
  15. George Zimmerman, Trayvon Martin

    Trayvon Martin Shooting Inspiring Law & Order: SVU Episode? See the First Look Pics

    Wed., Aug. 21, 2013 4:33 PM PDT
  16. Mariska Hargitay, Law and Order

    Mariska Hargitay Confirms Her Return to Law & Order: SVU

    Sat., May. 25, 2013 4:42 PM PDT
  17. Jennifer Farley JWoww, MTV Movie Awards

    JWoww Talks New Soap Opera Acting Career, Wants to Play a "Dead Person" on Law & Order!

    Mon., Apr. 15, 2013 3:16 PM PDT
  18. Rihanna, Chris Brown, Twit Pic

    Rihanna and Chris Brown Ripped From the Headlines? Watch Law and Order: SVU Sneak Peeks and Decide!

    Tue., Feb. 26, 2013 12:12 PM PST
  19. Rihanna, SVU

    Rihanna and Chris Brown Inspire Law & Order: SVU Episode—Watch the Bizarre Promo Now

    Thu., Feb. 21, 2013 2:48 PM PST
  20. Mike Tyson

    Mike Tyson to Play a Murderer on Law & Order: SVU

    Thu., Jan. 10, 2013 8:02 PM PST