BRAND NEW ON E!
Las Vegas Category Header
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(169)Results
  1. Khloe Kardashian

    Khloe Kardashian Dazzles in a Crop Top at Kardashian Khaos Event in Las Vegas

    Sat., Jan. 25, 2014 6:12 PM PST
  2. Britney Spears

    Britney Spears Says Mid-Concert Wardrobe Malfunction Was "Kind of Crazy"

    Fri., Jan. 10, 2014 1:13 PM PST
  3. Adam Levine, Behati Prinsloo, James Valentine, Ali Tamposi, Instagram

    Adam Levine Wears Bejeweled Pink Cowboy Hat, Gets New Year's Kiss From Behati Prinsloo!

    Wed., Jan. 01, 2014 7:37 PM PST
  4. Britney Spears

    Britney Spears Suffers Wardrobe Malfunction Onstage, Nearly Loses Her Dress—Watch Now!

    Tue., Dec. 31, 2013 5:34 AM PST
  5. Kellan Lutz, Miley Cyrus

    Miley Cyrus and Kellan Lutz Make Out During Las Vegas Party as Their Romance Heats Up

    Mon., Dec. 30, 2013 1:19 PM PST
  6. Britney Spears

    Find Out How Britney Spears Celebrated Her Las Vegas Opening Weekend!

    Mon., Dec. 30, 2013 1:18 PM PST
  7. Miley Cyrus, Britney Spears

    Miley Cyrus Dances, Sings Along at Britney Spears' Piece of Me Concert in Las Vegas—Watch Now!

    Mon., Dec. 30, 2013 5:38 AM PST
  8. Britney Spears, Twitter

    Britney Spears Rehearses at Planet Hollywood Day Before Her Las Vegas Residency Begins—See the Pics!

    Fri., Dec. 27, 2013 8:49 AM PST
  9. Britney Jean Recap

    Britney Spears Gives an Exclusive Look at Home Life and Vegas Show Preparations in I Am Britney Jean—See the Full Recap!

    Mon., Dec. 23, 2013 7:12 PM PST
  10. Britney Spears, Katy Perry

    Britney Spears' Las Vegas Opening Night: Miley Cyrus, Katy Perry and More!

    Wed., Dec. 18, 2013 12:44 PM PST
  11. Jay Z, Hakkasan Las Vegas

    Jay Z Parties in Las Vegas After Magna Carta Concert, Celebrates Release of Beyoncé's "Drunk in Love"

    Sat., Dec. 14, 2013 2:44 PM PST
  12. Britney Spears, Flowers, Vegas

    Britney Spears Talks Las Vegas Gig: "I'm Really Kinda Nervous About It"

    Wed., Dec. 04, 2013 12:47 PM PST
  13. Britney Spears

    Britney Spears Welcomed to Las Vegas With Stripping Showgirls, Acrobats and Snake Charmers

    Tue., Dec. 03, 2013 7:47 PM PST
  14. Britney Spears

    Britney Spears' Secret Birthday Video—Watch It Now!

    Tue., Dec. 03, 2013 1:23 PM PST
  15. Britney Spears

    Britney Spears on Las Vegas Show: "It's the Most Dancing I've Ever Done" (Yay!)

    Mon., Dec. 02, 2013 8:58 PM PST
  16. Francesca Eastwood

    Dina Eastwood Explains Francesca's Marriage to Jonah Hill Brother as Newlywed Visits Jordan Feldstein's Home

    Tue., Nov. 26, 2013 12:08 PM PST
  17. Francesca Eastwood, Jordan Feldstein

    Francesa Eastwood and Jordan Feldstein Have Not Filed for an Annulment—Yet

    Mon., Nov. 25, 2013 10:05 AM PST
  18. Francesca Eastwood, Jordan Feldstein

    Francesca Eastwood Marries Jonah Hill's Brother

    Fri., Nov. 22, 2013 2:24 PM PST
  19. Miranda Kerr, Leonardo DiCaprio

    Miranda Kerr Hangs Out With Leonardo DiCaprio in Las Vegas After Split From Orlando Bloom

    Tue., Nov. 19, 2013 2:30 PM PST
  20. Will Smith, Jada Pinkett Smith, Jaden Smith, Willow Smith

    Will Smith Cuddles Up to Jada Pinkett Smith at Son Trey's 21st Birthday, Isn't Fazed by Untrue Cheating Rumors

    Mon., Nov. 11, 2013 5:48 AM PST
  21. Megan Hilty, Brian Gallagher, Wedding

    Megan Hilty and Brian Gallagher Get Married, Send Out Email Wedding Announcement—Read It Now!

    Mon., Nov. 04, 2013 12:04 PM PST
  22. Megan Hilty, Brian Gallagher

    Megan Hilty and Brian Gallagher Tie the Knot!

    Sat., Nov. 02, 2013 9:06 PM PDT
  23. Kim Kardashian

    Kim Kardashian Stuns in Sexy White Dress at Las Vegas Birthday Celebration, Chats About Her Engagement and Wedding!

    Sat., Oct. 26, 2013 10:14 AM PDT
  24. Kim Kardashian, Instagram

    Kim Kardashian Arrives in Las Vegas Before Her Birthday Party, Strikes a Pose With Kanye West and Friends

    Fri., Oct. 25, 2013 2:13 PM PDT
  25. Bon Jovi

    Jon Bon Jovi Walks Superfan Branka Delic Down the Aisle at Her Las Vegas Wedding!

    Tue., Oct. 15, 2013 5:45 AM PDT