BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(68)Results
  1. Lance Armstrong

    Lance Armstrong Pleads Guilty to Careless Driving After First Letting Girlfriend Take the Blame for Hitting Parked Cars

    Wed., Feb. 18, 2015 3:57 PM PST
  2. Lance Armstrong

    Lance Armstrong Ordered to Pay $10 Million for Lying About Use of Performance-Enhancing Drugs

    Tue., Feb. 17, 2015 5:51 AM PST
  3. Lance Armstrong, Anna Hansen

    Police: Lance Armstrong Cited for Hitting Two Parked Cars After First Letting Girlfriend Anna Hansen Take the Blame

    Tue., Feb. 03, 2015 8:18 PM PST
  4. Lance Armstrong

    Lance Armstrong Talks Cheating Past, Admits He "Would Probably Do It Again"

    Mon., Jan. 26, 2015 10:47 AM PST
  5.  Alex Rodriquez, Kate Hudson, Lance Armstrong

    Kate Hudson Breaks Her Silence About Lance Armstrong and Alex Rodriguez's Doping Scandals

    Mon., Jun. 09, 2014 2:09 PM PDT
  6. justin bieber, kristen stewart, arnold schwarzenegger, paula deen, jonah hill

    The 17 Best (or Worst) Celebrity Apologies: Where Does Jonah Hill Rank?

    Tue., Jun. 03, 2014 12:44 PM PDT
  7. Cycle of Lies, Lance Armstrong

    5 Shocking Revelations From the Lance Armstrong Tell-All Cycle of Lies!

    Wed., Mar. 12, 2014 6:31 PM PDT
  8. Lance Armstrong, Ashley Olsen

    Remember When Ashley Olsen Dated Lance Armstrong? Tell-All Claims Cyclist Was Warned to Stay Away!

    Thu., Mar. 06, 2014 4:21 PM PST
  9. Biggest Scandals

    Best of 2013: Biggest Scandals of the Year

    Tue., Dec. 10, 2013 2:19 PM PST
  10. Sheryl Crow, CMT Awards

    Sheryl Crow Talks Lance Armstrong and Being Single at 51 on Piers Morgan Tonight

    Fri., Sep. 13, 2013 4:44 AM PDT
  11. Bradley Cooper, Lance Armstrong

    Bradley Cooper In Talks to Join Lance Armstrong Film: Here's Why the Actor is Perfect to Play the Cyclist!

    Fri., Aug. 16, 2013 12:07 PM PDT
  12. Ben Foster, Lance Armstrong

    Ben Foster to Play Lance Armstrong in Biopic

    Fri., Jul. 26, 2013 3:29 PM PDT
  13. Lance Armstrong

    Lance Armstrong to Make Cycling Comeback Following Doping Scandal

    Mon., Jul. 08, 2013 1:55 PM PDT
  14. Alex Rodriguez

    Alex Rodriguez, Ryan Braun and Other Star Athletes Who Have Faced Trouble

    Wed., Jun. 05, 2013 1:36 PM PDT
  15. Lance Armstrong

    Lance Armstrong Sued by U.S. Government Over Postal Service Sponsorship Money

    Wed., Apr. 24, 2013 5:25 PM PDT
  16. Lance Armstrong

    Lance Armstrong Withdraws From Swimming Event in Texas

    Thu., Apr. 04, 2013 2:09 PM PDT
  17. Details Magazine, Matthew McConaughey

    Matthew McConaughey Defends Lance Armstrong: "He Told a Lie, He's Not a Liar"

    Thu., Mar. 21, 2013 3:04 PM PDT