BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(98)Results
  1. Kristin Cavallari, Pregnant

    Kristin Cavallari's Best Pregnancy Looks—See the Pics!

    Wed., Oct. 30, 2013 11:06 AM PDT
  2. Kristin Cavallari

    Kristin Cavallari Pregnant With Baby No. 2!

    Wed., Oct. 30, 2013 4:00 AM PDT
  3. Kristin Cavallari

    Kristin Cavallari Goes Without Makeup, Tweets About "Haters" After Jay Cutler's Groin Injury

    Mon., Oct. 21, 2013 8:37 AM PDT
  4. Kristin Cavalllari

    Kristin Cavallari Talks Hills Reunion, "Getting Busy" With Jay Cutler—Watch Now!

    Thu., Oct. 03, 2013 5:47 AM PDT
  5. Kristin Cavallari, Jay Cutler

    Kristin Cavallari and Jay Cutler "Working on" Baby No. 2: "I Want a Little Girl"

    Wed., Sep. 11, 2013 11:37 AM PDT
  6. Kristin Cavallari

    Kristin Cavallari Escorted to Police Station—Get the Details!

    Fri., Sep. 06, 2013 12:36 PM PDT
  7. Kristin Cavallari, Nicole Richie

    Fashion Face-off: Kristin Cavallari vs. Nicole Richie in Tank Top Crop Tops

    Thu., Aug. 29, 2013 11:36 AM PDT
  8. Kristin Cavallari

    Best Dressed of the Week: Kristin Cavallari, Lily Collins and More Stylish Stars

    Fri., Aug. 23, 2013 12:15 PM PDT
  9. Kristin Cavallari

    Kristin Cavallari Carbon Copies Vanessa Hudgens' Cropped Top Style

    Wed., Aug. 21, 2013 5:00 PM PDT
  10. The Hills, Brody Jenner

    The Hills Alternate Ending Revealed: Brody Ends Up With [Spoiler]!

    Fri., Aug. 09, 2013 9:51 AM PDT
  11. Kristin Cavallari, Camden, Instagram

    Kristin Cavallari Shares Adorable Pic of Son Camden on His First Birthday!

    Thu., Aug. 08, 2013 11:33 AM PDT
  12. Kristin Cavallari, NFL Sketches

    First Look: Kristin Cavallari Designs for the NFL—See Her Sketches!

    Wed., Jul. 31, 2013 1:59 PM PDT
  13. Kristin Cavallari

    Kristin Cavallari: "We Are Ready for Baby No. 2"

    Fri., Jul. 26, 2013 7:13 PM PDT
  14. Laguna Beach Cast, Season One

    Laguna Beach: The Real Orange County: 5 Most Memorable Moments

    Tue., Jul. 09, 2013 12:46 PM PDT
  15. Kristin Cavallari, Jay Cutler, Honeymoon, Instagram

    Kristin Cavallari Shares Pics From Italian Honeymoon

    Sun., Jun. 30, 2013 8:38 PM PDT
  16. The Hills Cast

    The Hills Alternate Series Ending to Air on MTV

    Wed., Jun. 26, 2013 12:10 PM PDT
  17. Kristin Cavallari, Jay Cutler

    Kristin Cavallari Wedding: "It Was Very Warm and Cozy," Says Bride

    Wed., Jun. 12, 2013 7:54 AM PDT
  18. Kristin Cavallari, Jay Cutler

    Kristin Cavallari and Jay Cutler Wedding: Check Out the Blushing Bride's Dress

    Tue., Jun. 11, 2013 8:40 AM PDT
  19. Lauren Conrad

    Lauren Conrad Talks New Book, Kristin Cavallari: "I Haven't Seen Her in Years"

    Mon., Jun. 10, 2013 6:39 PM PDT
  20. Kristen Cavallari, Wedding Dress

    Kristin Cavallari Weds Jay Cutler, Tries on Gowns—Plus More Celeb Wedding Dresses

    Fri., Jun. 07, 2013 2:40 PM PDT
  21. Kristin Cavallari, Jay Cutler

    Surprise! Kristin Cavallari Weds Fiancé Jay Cutler Before Big Nashville Wedding

    Fri., Jun. 07, 2013 11:56 AM PDT
  22. Kristin Cavallari

    Kristin Cavallari Dishes on Upcoming Wedding to Jay Cutler, Says She's Only "Nervous" About One Thing

    Tue., Jun. 04, 2013 6:21 PM PDT
  23. Kristin Cavallari, Wedding Shower

    Kristin Cavallari's Bridal Shower: See Exclusive Pics!

    Mon., Jun. 03, 2013 5:00 PM PDT
  24. Kristin Cavallari

    Glow On! Kristin Cavallari and More Stars Wow in Summer White

    Wed., May. 29, 2013 3:15 PM PDT
  25. Kristin Cavallari

    Kristin Cavallari Strolls Baby Camden Through LAX

    Tue., Apr. 30, 2013 6:59 PM PDT