BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(91)Results
  1. Kristin Cavallari, NFL Sketches

    First Look: Kristin Cavallari Designs for the NFL—See Her Sketches!

    Wed., Jul. 31, 2013 1:59 PM PDT
  2. Kristin Cavallari

    Kristin Cavallari: "We Are Ready for Baby No. 2"

    Fri., Jul. 26, 2013 7:13 PM PDT
  3. Laguna Beach Cast, Season One

    Laguna Beach: The Real Orange County: 5 Most Memorable Moments

    Tue., Jul. 09, 2013 12:46 PM PDT
  4. Kristin Cavallari, Jay Cutler, Honeymoon, Instagram

    Kristin Cavallari Shares Pics From Italian Honeymoon

    Sun., Jun. 30, 2013 8:38 PM PDT
  5. The Hills Cast

    The Hills Alternate Series Ending to Air on MTV

    Wed., Jun. 26, 2013 12:10 PM PDT
  6. Kristin Cavallari, Jay Cutler

    Kristin Cavallari Wedding: "It Was Very Warm and Cozy," Says Bride

    Wed., Jun. 12, 2013 7:54 AM PDT
  7. Kristin Cavallari, Jay Cutler

    Kristin Cavallari and Jay Cutler Wedding: Check Out the Blushing Bride's Dress

    Tue., Jun. 11, 2013 8:40 AM PDT
  8. Lauren Conrad

    Lauren Conrad Talks New Book, Kristin Cavallari: "I Haven't Seen Her in Years"

    Mon., Jun. 10, 2013 6:39 PM PDT
  9. Kristen Cavallari, Wedding Dress

    Kristin Cavallari Weds Jay Cutler, Tries on Gowns—Plus More Celeb Wedding Dresses

    Fri., Jun. 07, 2013 2:40 PM PDT
  10. Kristin Cavallari, Jay Cutler

    Surprise! Kristin Cavallari Weds Fiancé Jay Cutler Before Big Nashville Wedding

    Fri., Jun. 07, 2013 11:56 AM PDT
  11. Kristin Cavallari

    Kristin Cavallari Dishes on Upcoming Wedding to Jay Cutler, Says She's Only "Nervous" About One Thing

    Tue., Jun. 04, 2013 6:21 PM PDT
  12. Kristin Cavallari, Wedding Shower

    Kristin Cavallari's Bridal Shower: See Exclusive Pics!

    Mon., Jun. 03, 2013 5:00 PM PDT
  13. Kristin Cavallari

    Glow On! Kristin Cavallari and More Stars Wow in Summer White

    Wed., May. 29, 2013 3:15 PM PDT
  14. Kristin Cavallari

    Kristin Cavallari Strolls Baby Camden Through LAX

    Tue., Apr. 30, 2013 6:59 PM PDT
  15. Kristin Cavallari, Coco Eco

    Kristin Cavallari Putting Acting Career on Hold for Fiancé Jay Cutler, Son Camden

    Tue., Apr. 30, 2013 11:59 AM PDT
  16. Kristin Cavallari, Coco Eco

    Kristin Cavallari Covers Coco Eco Magazine, Models Green Fashions

    Fri., Apr. 26, 2013 2:11 PM PDT
  17. Kristin Cavallari, Camden, Twitter

    Kristin Cavallari Tweets Cute Photos of Baby Camden, Fiancé Jay Cutler

    Thu., Apr. 25, 2013 3:49 PM PDT
  18. Kristin Cavallari

    Kristin Cavallari Shows Off Post-Baby Bikini Body in Mexico!

    Tue., Apr. 09, 2013 2:59 PM PDT
  19. Lindsay Vonn, Tiger Woods

    Tiger Woods and Lindsey Vonn Team Up, Plus 5 More Sporty Power Couples

    Tue., Mar. 19, 2013 2:00 PM PDT
  20. Kristin Cavallari

    Feud Over? Kristin Cavallari Wears Dress Designed by Lauren Conrad

    Fri., Mar. 08, 2013 10:21 AM PST
  21. Kate Middleton, Catherine, Duchess of Cambridge

    Kate Middleton's Royal Slip: 5 More Stars Who Accidentally Spilled Baby News

    Thu., Mar. 07, 2013 12:20 PM PST
  22. Kristin Cavallari, Jay Cutler

    Kristin Cavallari Special Sneak Peek: Jay Cutler "Saw the Whole Thing" During Delivery

    Wed., Mar. 06, 2013 5:07 PM PST
  23. Kristin Cavallari, Jay Cutler

    Kristin Cavallari Talks Wedding Plans, Nursing Bras and Why She Won't Watch Old Episodes of Laguna Beach

    Tue., Mar. 05, 2013 6:24 PM PST
  24. Kristin Cavallari

    Kristin Cavallari Shares Tips for Dropping Baby Weight

    Wed., Feb. 13, 2013 6:02 PM PST
  25. Kristin Cavallari

    Kristin Cavallari Reveals Wedding Plans, Says Jay Cutler Proposed by Sending Ring in the Mail!

    Tue., Feb. 05, 2013 2:21 PM PST