BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(40)Results
  1. KRISTEN WIIG, ELLE MAGAZINE, AUGUST

    Kristen Wiig Craves More Dramatic Roles, Tells Elle She Will Appear "Fully Naked" in Welcome to Me

    Tue., Jul. 15, 2014 5:30 AM PDT
  2. Skeleton Twins, Kristen Wiig, Bill Hader

    Watch Kristen Wiig and Bill Hader's Hilarious Lip-Sync Routine in The Skeleton Twins Trailer

    Tue., Jul. 01, 2014 4:22 PM PDT
  3. Jay Z, Solange, Beyonce, SNL

    Saturday Night Live Spoofs Jay Z and Solange's Elevator Fight, Maya Rudolph Returns to Play Beyoncé

    Sun., May. 18, 2014 10:30 AM PDT
  4. Kristen Wiig, Apartment

    Kristen Wiig Sells Swanky SoHo Loft for $2.6 Million—Look Inside!

    Fri., Mar. 07, 2014 11:07 AM PST
  5. Alexander Wang, Kristen Wiig, Elle

    Alexander Wang on Creative Director Role at Balenciaga: "I Just Did What Was Coming From My Heart"

    Wed., Feb. 26, 2014 1:02 PM PST
  6. Jimmy Fallon, Kristen Wiig

    Kristen Wiig Impersonates Harry Styles, Sings One Direction on Jimmy Fallon's Tonight Show—Watch Now!

    Wed., Feb. 19, 2014 6:37 AM PST
  7. Jimmy Fallon, Kristen Wiig

    More Jimmy Fallon Fun: Kristen Wiig Dresses Up Like Harry Styles on The Tonight Show—See the Pic!

    Tue., Feb. 18, 2014 7:36 PM PST
  8. Kristen Wiig

    Kristen Wiig Has a Very Awkward First Date on Jimmy Kimmel Live—Watch Now!

    Fri., Jan. 10, 2014 1:04 PM PST
  9. Kristen Wiig, Zooey Deschanel, Elle Magazine

    Bitch Stole My Look! Kristen Wiig vs. Zooey Deschanel in Valentino

    Wed., Jan. 08, 2014 12:15 PM PST
  10. Kristen Wiig, Haircut

    Kristen Wiig Gets a Bob Haircut—See the Star's Shorter Style!

    Wed., Jan. 08, 2014 10:01 AM PST
  11. The Secret Life of Walter Mitty

    The Secret Life of Walter Mitty: 5 Things to Know About Ben Stiller's Latest Flick

    Wed., Dec. 25, 2013 1:45 PM PST
  12. Kristen Wiig

    Kristen Wiig's Goth Christmas Look: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Thu., Dec. 19, 2013 3:00 PM PST
  13. Kristen Wiig, Fabrizio Moretti

    Kristen Wiig & Fabrizio Moretti Pictured Together at Basketball Game Amid Summer Split Rumors

    Mon., Nov. 04, 2013 6:50 AM PST
  14. Kristen Wiig

    Kristen Wiig's Pretty Pretty Princess Dress: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Mon., Oct. 07, 2013 3:00 PM PDT
  15. Kristin Wiig, Fabrizio Moretti

    Kristen Wiig and Fabrizio Moretti Reportedly Split

    Fri., Jul. 26, 2013 5:40 AM PDT
  16. Kristen Wiig

    Kristen Wiig's Baby Doll Dress Features a Real Baby Bib

    Tue., Jul. 16, 2013 11:42 AM PDT
  17. Kristin Wiig, Michael Jordan, Jimmy Fallon

    Jimmy Fallon Interviews Kristen Wiig While She's Dressed as Michael Jordan—Watch Now

    Tue., Jul. 16, 2013 11:39 AM PDT
  18. Despicable Me 2

    Despicable Me 2: 5 Things to Know About the Spy vs. Spy Flick

    Thu., Jul. 04, 2013 4:02 PM PDT
  19. Kristen Wiig

    Kristen Wiig Says You Just "Can't Get Sick" of Steve Carell—Watch Now!

    Mon., Jun. 24, 2013 7:15 PM PDT
  20. Chris O'Dowd

    Chris O'Dowd Almost Swallows a Fly on the Graham Norton Show

    Sat., Jun. 22, 2013 7:31 AM PDT
  21. Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

    Best Looks of the Week: Natalie Portman, Rosie Huntington-Whiteley and More Chic Celebs

    Fri., Jun. 21, 2013 11:09 AM PDT
  22. Will Ferrell

    Anchorman 2 Trailer Is Out—Will Ferrell's Still Classy as Ron Burgundy

    Wed., Jun. 19, 2013 6:53 AM PDT
  23. Kristen Wiig, Harper's Bazaar

    Kristen Wiig Rocks Sheer Bra, Wild Hair in Harper's Bazaar

    Mon., May. 20, 2013 1:03 PM PDT
  24. Kristen Wiig

    Kristen Wiig Returns to Saturday Night Live, Hosts Show for the First Time

    Sun., May. 12, 2013 9:59 AM PDT
  25. Kristin Wiig, Fred Armisen, SNL

    Kristen Wiig Gets Slapped in New Saturday Night Live Promos—Watch Now!

    Wed., May. 08, 2013 10:37 AM PDT