BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(45)Results
  1. Bill Hader

    Bill Hader Hosts Saturday Night Live, Plays Stefon Again: Check out 5 Highlights, Plus Videos!

    Sun., Oct. 12, 2014 8:58 AM PDT
  2. Skeleton Twins

    This Reporter's Interview With Kristen Wiig & Bill Hader Got Super Awkward When They Realized He Never Watched Their Movie

    Fri., Sep. 26, 2014 7:31 PM PDT
  3. Kristen Wiig, Scott Speedman

    Kristen Wiig Not Dating Scott Speedman

    Wed., Sep. 17, 2014 1:39 PM PDT
  4. Kristen Wiig, Ellen Degeneres

    Kristen Wiig and Ellen DeGeneres Butcher "Let It Go" During Hilarious Sing-Along: Watch Now!

    Mon., Sep. 15, 2014 12:15 PM PDT
  5. Mindy Kaling, Watch What Happens Live

    Mindy Kaling Reveals She Lost Bridesmaids Role to Maya Rudolph as Kristen Wiig Ends Sequel Rumors

    Mon., Sep. 15, 2014 7:40 AM PDT
  6. Kristen Wiig, Bill Hader, WWHL

    Watch Kristen Wiig, Bill Hader Do Uncanny Real Housewives Of New York City Impressions

    Fri., Sep. 12, 2014 8:10 AM PDT
  7. Kristen Wiig, Linda Cardellini, Emma Stone, Melissa Mccarthy, Bill Murray

    Bill Murray Handpicks His Dream Female Ghostbusters Cast: Melissa McCarthy, Emma Stone and More!

    Tue., Sep. 09, 2014 9:02 AM PDT
  8. The Hills, Lauren Conrad

    The 9 Absolute Worst Things That Could Happen on a First Date—See the Full List of What Can Go Wrong!

    Mon., Sep. 08, 2014 11:11 AM PDT
  9. Kristen Wiig, 2014 Toronto International Film Festival

    Kristen Wiig Naked, Goes Full Frontal In Welcome to Me: "Everyone Is Going to See Everything"

    Sat., Sep. 06, 2014 6:30 AM PDT
  10. Joan Rivers, Kristen Wiig, Will Ferrel

    Will Ferrell and Kristen Wiig Remember Joan Rivers

    Fri., Sep. 05, 2014 1:23 PM PDT
  11. KRISTEN WIIG, ELLE MAGAZINE, AUGUST

    Kristen Wiig Craves More Dramatic Roles, Tells Elle She Will Appear "Fully Naked" in Welcome to Me

    Tue., Jul. 15, 2014 5:30 AM PDT
  12. Skeleton Twins, Kristen Wiig, Bill Hader

    Watch Kristen Wiig and Bill Hader's Hilarious Lip-Sync Routine in The Skeleton Twins Trailer

    Tue., Jul. 01, 2014 4:22 PM PDT
  13. Jay Z, Solange, Beyonce, SNL

    Saturday Night Live Spoofs Jay Z and Solange's Elevator Fight, Maya Rudolph Returns to Play Beyoncé

    Sun., May. 18, 2014 10:30 AM PDT
  14. Kristen Wiig, Apartment

    Kristen Wiig Sells Swanky SoHo Loft for $2.6 Million—Look Inside!

    Fri., Mar. 07, 2014 11:07 AM PST
  15. Alexander Wang, Kristen Wiig, Elle

    Alexander Wang on Creative Director Role at Balenciaga: "I Just Did What Was Coming From My Heart"

    Wed., Feb. 26, 2014 1:02 PM PST
  16. Jimmy Fallon, Kristen Wiig

    Kristen Wiig Impersonates Harry Styles, Sings One Direction on Jimmy Fallon's Tonight Show—Watch Now!

    Wed., Feb. 19, 2014 6:37 AM PST
  17. Jimmy Fallon, Kristen Wiig

    More Jimmy Fallon Fun: Kristen Wiig Dresses Up Like Harry Styles on The Tonight Show—See the Pic!

    Tue., Feb. 18, 2014 7:36 PM PST
  18. Kristen Wiig

    Kristen Wiig Has a Very Awkward First Date on Jimmy Kimmel Live—Watch Now!

    Fri., Jan. 10, 2014 1:04 PM PST
  19. Kristen Wiig, Zooey Deschanel, Elle Magazine

    Bitch Stole My Look! Kristen Wiig vs. Zooey Deschanel in Valentino

    Wed., Jan. 08, 2014 12:15 PM PST
  20. Kristen Wiig, Haircut

    Kristen Wiig Gets a Bob Haircut—See the Star's Shorter Style!

    Wed., Jan. 08, 2014 10:01 AM PST
  21. The Secret Life of Walter Mitty

    The Secret Life of Walter Mitty: 5 Things to Know About Ben Stiller's Latest Flick

    Wed., Dec. 25, 2013 1:45 PM PST
  22. Kristen Wiig

    Kristen Wiig's Goth Christmas Look: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Thu., Dec. 19, 2013 3:00 PM PST
  23. Kristen Wiig, Fabrizio Moretti

    Kristen Wiig & Fabrizio Moretti Pictured Together at Basketball Game Amid Summer Split Rumors

    Mon., Nov. 04, 2013 6:50 AM PST
  24. Kristen Wiig

    Kristen Wiig's Pretty Pretty Princess Dress: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Mon., Oct. 07, 2013 3:00 PM PDT
  25. Kristin Wiig, Fabrizio Moretti

    Kristen Wiig and Fabrizio Moretti Reportedly Split

    Fri., Jul. 26, 2013 5:40 AM PDT