BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(106)Results
  1. Marc Malkin, Instagram

    Independent Spirit Awards: 5 Things You Didn't See on TV, Plus a Full List of Winners

    Sun., Feb. 22, 2015 10:57 AM PST
  2. Christina Milian, Lil Wayne

    7 Ways To Keep Your Love Life Private

    Wed., Feb. 18, 2015 11:39 AM PST
  3. Kristen Wiig, Melissa McCarthy, Leslie Jones, Kate McKinnon, Ghostbusters, Twitter

    First Photo of the New Ghostbusters Cast Together: Kristen Wiig, Melissa McCarthy, Leslie Jones and Kate McKinnon Unite!

    Tue., Feb. 17, 2015 2:30 PM PST
  4. Taylor Swift, John Mayer

    9 Things to Do When Your Family Doesn't Like the Person You Are Dating

    Wed., Feb. 11, 2015 10:19 AM PST
  5. Kristen Wiig, Grammy Awards

    Kristen Wiig Brings Her Grammys Dance Moves to Madonna's After-Party, Gets ''Wild'' With Katy Perry and Miley Cyrus

    Tue., Feb. 10, 2015 3:13 PM PST
  6. Kristen Wiig, Grammy Awards

    The Internet Is Reacting Perfectly to Kristen Wiig's Surprise Grammys Performance: Read the Funny Tweets!

    Sun., Feb. 08, 2015 8:47 PM PST
  7. Kristen Wiig, Grammy Awards

    Kristen Wiig Crashes Sia's Performance and Instantly Makes It the Best Grammys Moment Ever

    Sun., Feb. 08, 2015 8:15 PM PST
  8. SNL Ladies, Glamour

    SNL Alumnae Reunite in Glamour and Dish on Their Famous Sketches, Plus 12 Facts You Never Knew About the Show

    Thu., Feb. 05, 2015 8:00 AM PST
  9. Kristen Wiig, Melissa McCarthy, Leslie Jones, Kate McKinnon, Ghostbusters

    We Did the Math: Here's How to Make the Ghostbusters Reboot the Best Movie Ever

    Wed., Jan. 28, 2015 10:36 AM PST
  10. Kristen Wiig, Melissa McCarthy, Leslie Jones, Kate McKinnon, Ghostbusters

    All-Female Ghostbusters Cast Revealed! Meet the 4 Hilarious Stars Paul Feig Will Direct in Reboot

    Tue., Jan. 27, 2015 1:17 PM PST
  11. Kristen Wiig, Bill Hader, Golden Globes

    Watch Bill Hader and Kristen Wiig's "Spot On" Celebrity Impressions at the 2015 Golden Globes

    Sun., Jan. 11, 2015 7:40 PM PST
  12. 2005 Throwback, Destiny's Child

    Decade Throwback: 17 Things You Forgot Happened in 2005

    Wed., Dec. 31, 2014 12:53 PM PST
  13. Kristen Wiig, Harry Styles

    You Have to Watch Harry Styles and Kristen Wiig's Impromptu Dance Party After Saturday Night Live

    Sun., Dec. 21, 2014 5:02 PM PST
  14. Bill Hader

    Bill Hader Hosts Saturday Night Live, Plays Stefon Again: Check out 5 Highlights, Plus Videos!

    Sun., Oct. 12, 2014 8:58 AM PDT
  15. Skeleton Twins

    This Reporter's Interview With Kristen Wiig & Bill Hader Got Super Awkward When They Realized He Never Watched Their Movie

    Fri., Sep. 26, 2014 7:31 PM PDT
  16. Kristen Wiig, Scott Speedman

    Kristen Wiig Not Dating Scott Speedman

    Wed., Sep. 17, 2014 1:39 PM PDT
  17. Kristen Wiig, Ellen Degeneres

    Kristen Wiig and Ellen DeGeneres Butcher "Let It Go" During Hilarious Sing-Along: Watch Now!

    Mon., Sep. 15, 2014 12:15 PM PDT
  18. Mindy Kaling, Watch What Happens Live

    Mindy Kaling Reveals She Lost Bridesmaids Role to Maya Rudolph as Kristen Wiig Ends Sequel Rumors

    Mon., Sep. 15, 2014 7:40 AM PDT
  19. Kristen Wiig, Bill Hader, WWHL

    Watch Kristen Wiig, Bill Hader Do Uncanny Real Housewives Of New York City Impressions

    Fri., Sep. 12, 2014 8:10 AM PDT
  20. Kristen Wiig, Linda Cardellini, Emma Stone, Melissa Mccarthy, Bill Murray

    Bill Murray Handpicks His Dream Female Ghostbusters Cast: Melissa McCarthy, Emma Stone and More!

    Tue., Sep. 09, 2014 9:02 AM PDT
  21. The Hills, Lauren Conrad

    The 9 Absolute Worst Things That Could Happen on a First Date—See the Full List of What Can Go Wrong!

    Mon., Sep. 08, 2014 11:11 AM PDT
  22. Kristen Wiig, 2014 Toronto International Film Festival

    Kristen Wiig Naked, Goes Full Frontal In Welcome to Me: "Everyone Is Going to See Everything"

    Sat., Sep. 06, 2014 6:30 AM PDT
  23. Joan Rivers, Kristen Wiig, Will Ferrel

    Will Ferrell and Kristen Wiig Remember Joan Rivers

    Fri., Sep. 05, 2014 1:23 PM PDT
  24. KRISTEN WIIG, ELLE MAGAZINE, AUGUST

    Kristen Wiig Craves More Dramatic Roles, Tells Elle She Will Appear "Fully Naked" in Welcome to Me

    Tue., Jul. 15, 2014 5:30 AM PDT
  25. Skeleton Twins, Kristen Wiig, Bill Hader

    Watch Kristen Wiig and Bill Hader's Hilarious Lip-Sync Routine in The Skeleton Twins Trailer

    Tue., Jul. 01, 2014 4:22 PM PDT