BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(407)Results
  1. Kristen Stewart, Childhood Home

    Kristen Stewart's Family Lists Alice in Wonderland-Themed Home for $1.75 Million—See the Pics!

    Wed., Oct. 16, 2013 3:03 PM PDT
  2. Chloe Grace Moretz, Kristen Stewart

    Chloë Grace Moretz Gushes About Gal Pal Kristen Stewart: "She's the Greatest Girl"

    Tue., Oct. 08, 2013 12:14 PM PDT
  3. Kristen Stewart

    Kristen Stewart Steps Out With New Arm Tattoos—Are They Real Or Fake?

    Mon., Oct. 07, 2013 2:06 PM PDT
  4. Robert Pattinson, Harper’s Bazaar Arabia

    Robert Pattinson Reveals What He Wants in a Girlfriend—Post-Kristen Stewart

    Fri., Sep. 13, 2013 1:22 PM PDT
  5. Powerball Logo

    Powerball Jackpot Hits $300 Million: Here's Everything You Can Buy With Your Lottery Winnings

    Thu., Sep. 12, 2013 12:19 PM PDT
  6. Kristen Stewart

    Kristen Stewart Raises $500,000 for Hurricane Sandy Relief

    Tue., Sep. 10, 2013 11:51 AM PDT
  7. Chris Hemsworth

    Chris Hemsworth Talks "Awkward" Naked Movie Scenes, Snow White Sequel With Kristen Stewart

    Mon., Sep. 09, 2013 4:45 PM PDT
  8. Kristen Stewart

    Kristen Stewart Rocks Formfitting Little Black Dress in Berlin

    Thu., Sep. 05, 2013 1:34 PM PDT
  9. Jay-Z, Kristen Stewart, Miley Cyrus, Middle Finger

    Miley Cyrus, Jay Z, and Kristen Stewart Flip the Bird Over Labor Day Weekend—See the Pics!

    Tue., Sep. 03, 2013 1:48 PM PDT
  10. Kristen Stewart, Balenciaga

    Kristen Stewart's Nude Balenciaga Fragrance Ad—See the Pic!

    Fri., Aug. 30, 2013 9:20 AM PDT
  11. Michael Douglas, Catherine Zeta Jones

    Catherine Zeta-Jones & Michael Douglas Split, But Here Are 7 Couples Who Reconciled After Breaking Up

    Wed., Aug. 28, 2013 3:30 PM PDT
  12. Kristen Stewart

    Kristen Stewart Goes Sightseeing in Berlin—See the Pic!

    Wed., Aug. 28, 2013 11:48 AM PDT
  13. Kristen Stewart

    Kristen Stewart Shows Off Edgy Tattoo on Sils Maria Set—See the Pic

    Tue., Aug. 27, 2013 7:35 AM PDT
  14. Robert Pattinson

    Robert Pattinson Spotted on Set as Kristen Stewart Jets Off to Germany

    Tue., Aug. 20, 2013 1:55 PM PDT
  15. Kristen Stewart, Vans Shoes

    Kristen Stewart's Vans Sneakers Are Having a Moment—See How She Rocks the Casual Shoes!

    Tue., Aug. 20, 2013 11:02 AM PDT
  16. Kristen Stewart

    Kristen Stewart Keeps It Casual While Catching a Flight

    Mon., Aug. 19, 2013 8:53 PM PDT
  17. Kristen Stewart

    Kristen Stewart Continues to Wear Broken Sunglasses—5 Replacement Pairs She Should Rock Instead!

    Fri., Aug. 16, 2013 11:49 AM PDT
  18. Kristen Stewart

    Kristen Stewart's Lunch Date: Her Dog!

    Wed., Aug. 14, 2013 11:37 AM PDT
  19. Kristen Stewart, Kids Choice Awards

    Kristen Stewart Skips Teen Choice Awards—Find Out Why!

    Mon., Aug. 12, 2013 2:24 PM PDT
  20. Robert Pattinson, MUST LINK BACK

    Robert Pattinson Pulls Up to Kristen Stewart's House—but Was She There?!

    Mon., Aug. 05, 2013 5:23 PM PDT
  21. Kristen Stewart

    Kristen Stewart Steps Out With Adorable Dog in Long Beach—See the Pic!

    Tue., Jul. 30, 2013 10:00 AM PDT
  22. Robert Pattinson, Katy Perry

    Katy Perry Blames Robert Pattinson Romance Rumors on Her Boobs, Talks John Mayer Breakup

    Tue., Jul. 30, 2013 6:47 AM PDT
  23. Lily Collins, Seventeen Magazin

    Lily Collins: I Admire Jennifer Lawrence and Kristen Stewart

    Mon., Jul. 29, 2013 11:47 AM PDT
  24. Angelina Jolie, Jennifer Lawrence

    Angelina Jolie, Jennifer Lawrence, Kristen Stewart Top Forbes' List of Highest-Paid Actresses

    Mon., Jul. 29, 2013 10:18 AM PDT
  25. Kristen Stewart, Kids Choice Awards

    7 Stylish Summer Hairstyles: Pro Tips for Recreating Kristen Stewart's Fishtail Braid, Jennifer Aniston's Ponytail & More

    Mon., Jul. 22, 2013 4:45 PM PDT