BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(271)Results
  1. The Voice

    Week in Video: The Voice Coaches Sound Off on Winner Tessanne Chin and Much More

    Sat., Dec. 21, 2013 1:23 PM PST
  2. Kris Jenner

    Kris Jenner Reveals Who She's Kissing on New Year's Eve, Plays Coy on Whether Harry Styles Is Coming to Christmas

    Wed., Dec. 18, 2013 7:52 PM PST
  3. Khloe Kardashian Odom, Kris Jenner

    Kris Jenner Says Khloé Kardashian Is Staying "Strong" After Lamar Odom Divorce: "It's a Process"

    Tue., Dec. 17, 2013 9:03 PM PST
  4. Kris Jenner, Fake Time Cover, Jimmy Kimmel

    Jimmy Kimmel Live! Convinces People That Kris Jenner Is Time's Person of the Year—Watch Now!

    Thu., Dec. 12, 2013 10:45 AM PST
  5. Paul Walker

    5 Biggest Stories of the Week: Paul Walker's Tragic Death, the Kardashian Christmas Card Unveiled and More

    Sat., Dec. 07, 2013 10:15 AM PST
  6. Kris Jenner, Ben Flajnik, Joe Francis

    Kris Jenner Partied in a Bikini With Ben Flajnik (and a Sea Lion!) This Summer—See the Pics!

    Thu., Dec. 05, 2013 4:03 PM PST
  7. OJ Simpson, Kris Jenner

    Kris Jenner Denies O.J. Simpson Drug Claims: "I Have Never Used Ecstasy in My Life"

    Thu., Dec. 05, 2013 12:00 PM PST
  8. Kris Jenner, Ben Flajnik

    Kris Jenner and Ben Flajnik Have "Date Night" at Nobu, Beyoncé Concert—See the Pics!

    Wed., Dec. 04, 2013 7:43 AM PST
  9. Kardashian Christmas Card

    Analyzing the Kardashian Christmas Card: 24 Things You May Not Have Noticed

    Mon., Dec. 02, 2013 12:39 PM PST
  10. Kardashian Family Christmas Card 2013, Embargoed Until 7pm 12.01.13

    The Kardashian Christmas Card Is Here--See the Stunning Holiday Family Pic!

    Sun., Dec. 01, 2013 7:01 PM PST
  11. Kardashian, Jenner Family Thanksgiving Day Menu

    Kris Jenner Shares the Kardashian-Jenner Family's Thanksgiving Menu!

    Thu., Nov. 28, 2013 8:05 PM PST
  12. Ben Flajnik, Kris Jenner, Jonathan Cheban

    Kris Jenner Not Dating The Bachelor's Ben Flajnik

    Tue., Nov. 26, 2013 9:32 AM PST
  13. Kim Kardashian, Kris Jenner, Olivia Munn

    Kim Kardashian Supports Kanye West at New York Concert—See the Pics!

    Sun., Nov. 24, 2013 2:49 PM PST
  14. Kylie Jenner

    Week in Video: Kylie Jenner Is About to Take Her Driver's Test, Jennifer Lawrence's Trip to the ER

    Sat., Nov. 23, 2013 1:12 PM PST
  15. Bruce Jenner, Kris Jenner, Khloe Kardashian Odom

    Khloé Kardashian Odom Says Kris and Bruce Jenner's Separation Wasn't "Some Huge Shock"

    Fri., Nov. 22, 2013 10:29 AM PST
  16. Kendall Jenner

    Week in Video: Kendall Jenner Wants to Get Kris Jenner a Unique Gift and More—Watch Now!

    Sat., Nov. 16, 2013 11:55 AM PST
  17. Kris Jenner

    Kris Jenner Talks Thanksgiving Tradition, Spontaneous Dance Parties & "Delicious" North West—Watch Now!

    Thu., Nov. 14, 2013 3:00 PM PST
  18. Kris Jenner, Bruce Jenner

    Kris Jenner Presents Award to "Best Friend" Bruce: Watch Now!

    Tue., Nov. 12, 2013 2:23 PM PST
  19. Keeping Up With the Kardashians, Kim Kardashian, Bruce Jenner

    Keeping Up With the Kardashians Christmas Party: Kim Kardashian and Family Talk Holiday Memories!

    Tue., Nov. 12, 2013 12:51 PM PST
  20. Kim Kardashian, Yard Sale

    Kim Kardashian and Family Hold Yard Sale to Raise Money for Charity—See the Pics!

    Mon., Nov. 11, 2013 11:00 AM PST
  21. Kris Jenner, Talk Show

    Week in Video: Kris Jenner's First Day on Her Talk Show and More

    Sat., Nov. 09, 2013 1:23 PM PST
  22. Jennifer Aniston

    5 Biggest Stories of the Week: Jennifer Aniston's New Haircut, Kardashian and Jenner Beach Shoot

    Sat., Nov. 09, 2013 8:40 AM PST
  23. Kim Kardashian

    Kim Kardashian Shares Behind-the-Scenes Instagram Pics from Her Family’s Beach Photo Shoot

    Fri., Nov. 08, 2013 10:30 AM PST
  24. Kris Jenner

    Kris Jenner Talks Kim Kardashian's Sexy Selfie, Kanye West's Proposal & Her Relationship With Bruce

    Thu., Nov. 07, 2013 7:57 PM PST
  25. Kourtney Kardashian

    Kourtney Kardashian "Sad" She Missed Mom Kris Jenner's Birthday Party: "It Looked Really Fun!"

    Wed., Nov. 06, 2013 4:10 PM PST