BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(268)Results
  1. Khloe Kardashian, Kylie Jenner

    Khloé Kardashian Reveals Her Valentine—and Guess Who Gave Kris Jenner Flowers!

    Fri., Feb. 14, 2014 7:15 PM PST
  2. Bruce Jenner

    Bruce Jenner Not Quitting Keeping Up With the Kardashians, Kris Jenner Calls Story "Completely Made Up"

    Thu., Feb. 13, 2014 1:00 PM PST
  3. Kris Jenner, Instagram

    Kris Jenner Pole Dances, Kim Kardashian Shares Instagram Pic to Prove It!

    Wed., Feb. 12, 2014 12:36 PM PST
  4. Kris Jenner, Kim Kardashian, THR

    Kim Kardashian Will "Miss" Living With Kris Jenner When Her Mansion Renovations Are Complete

    Mon., Feb. 10, 2014 8:09 AM PST
  5. Bruce Jenner, Kris Jenner Instagram

    Kourtney Kardashian Shares Throwback Photo of "Amazing" Kris and Bruce Jenner—Take a Look!

    Mon., Feb. 03, 2014 7:42 PM PST
  6. Ben Flajnik, Kris Jenner, Jonathan Cheban

    Kris Jenner Enjoys Post-Separation Vacay As Kourtney & Scott Head To Therapy—See the Full KUWTK Recap!

    Mon., Jan. 20, 2014 10:01 PM PST
  7. Bruce Jenner, Kris Jenner, Khloe Kardashian Odom

    Khloé Kardashian Shares Marriage Struggles As Bruce and Kris Jenner Announce Separation—See the Full KUWTK Recap!

    Sun., Jan. 19, 2014 10:01 PM PST
  8. KUWTK S9A - Schedule Snipe Image

    9 Things We're So Excited To See On Keeping Up With the Kardashians Season 9

    Fri., Jan. 17, 2014 11:06 AM PST
  9. Kards 813

    7 Keeping Up With the Kardashians Pranks We Can't Stop Laughing At

    Thu., Jan. 16, 2014 1:32 PM PST
  10. Nicole Richie, Kris Jenner, Kim Kardashian, Rap, Keek

    Kim Kardashian Giggles as Nicole Richie and Kris Jenner Rap "Shoop"—Watch Now!

    Thu., Jan. 16, 2014 7:45 AM PST
  11. Kim Kardashian, Kris Jenner

    Kris Jenner Comments on Alleged Kanye West Assault, Admits to Having Google Alerts on Her Kids

    Wed., Jan. 15, 2014 10:40 AM PST
  12. Kris Jenner, Robert Kardashian, Kourtney Kardashian, Kim Kardashian, Khloe Kardashian

    17 Ways To Know If You're a Keeping Up With the Kardashians Superfan!

    Tue., Jan. 14, 2014 12:41 PM PST
  13. Khloe Kardashian, Kris Jenner

    Khloé Kardashian: Kris Jenner is My Style Icon

    Mon., Jan. 13, 2014 3:59 PM PST
  14. Kris Jenner, Jennifer Hudson, Beyonce

    Kris Jenner Parties With Beyoncé and Jennifer Hudson for Tina Knowles' 60th Birthday Bash—See the Pics!

    Sun., Jan. 12, 2014 3:24 PM PST
  15. Erin Andrews

    5 Biggest Stories of the Week: Erin Andrews' Tongue, Michelle Rodriguez Gives Cara Delevingne a Sloppy Kiss

    Sat., Jan. 11, 2014 8:50 AM PST
  16. Kim Kardashian, Kanye West, THR

    Kanye West Wants Kim Kardashian to Take His Name & "Spends Most of His Time" With Baby North, Says Kris Jenner

    Thu., Jan. 09, 2014 11:11 AM PST
  17. Kris Jenner

    Kris Jenner Talks Khloé Kardashian and Lamar Odom Split

    Thu., Jan. 09, 2014 8:57 AM PST
  18. Kris Jenner, Kim Kardashian, Instagram

    Kris Jenner Instagrams Amazing Bikini Picture—Compare It With Kim Kardashian's Butt Shot!

    Wed., Jan. 08, 2014 11:00 AM PST
  19. Kim Kardashian, Kanye West

    Kim Kardashian and Kanye West Make S'mores With North West During Utah Ski Trip—See the Pics!

    Tue., Dec. 31, 2013 9:34 AM PST
  20. Kourtney Kardashian, Kris Jenner

    Kourtney Kardashian and Kris Jenner Enjoy Retail Therapy in Park City—See the Pics!

    Mon., Dec. 30, 2013 12:23 PM PST
  21. Bruce Jenner, Kris Jenner

    Bruce Jenner Is "Doing Great," "Better Than Ever" Since Splitting From Kris Jenner, Says Brody Jenner

    Mon., Dec. 30, 2013 9:49 AM PST
  22. Kim Kardashian, Plane

    Kim Kardashian, Kanye West and North Fly to Aspen With Family—See the Pics!

    Fri., Dec. 27, 2013 12:34 PM PST
  23. The Voice

    Week in Video: The Voice Coaches Sound Off on Winner Tessanne Chin and Much More

    Sat., Dec. 21, 2013 1:23 PM PST
  24. Kris Jenner

    Kris Jenner Reveals Who She's Kissing on New Year's Eve, Plays Coy on Whether Harry Styles Is Coming to Christmas

    Wed., Dec. 18, 2013 7:52 PM PST
  25. Khloe Kardashian Odom, Kris Jenner

    Kris Jenner Says Khloé Kardashian Is Staying "Strong" After Lamar Odom Divorce: "It's a Process"

    Tue., Dec. 17, 2013 9:03 PM PST