BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(381)Results
  1. Kards 808

    Keeping Up with the Kardashians Bonus: Kourtney's Surprise Birthday Didn't Go As Planned

    Tue., Jul. 23, 2013 1:08 PM PDT
  2. Eva Mendes, John Mayer

    Eva Mendes, Kourtney Kardashian and More Rock Headscarves: See How!

    Tue., Jul. 23, 2013 11:06 AM PDT
  3. Kourtney Kardashian

    Kourtney Kardashian Rocks Body-Hugging Betty Boop Dress

    Mon., Jul. 22, 2013 10:01 AM PDT
  4. Cory Monteith, Lea Michele

    Week in Video: Lea Michele Gushes Over Cory Monteith, Scott Disick Lends Kim Kardashian a Hand

    Sat., Jul. 20, 2013 11:13 AM PDT
  5. Kards 807

    The 5 Best Moments from This Week's Keeping Up with the Kardashians

    Wed., Jul. 17, 2013 5:05 PM PDT
  6. Kourtney Kardashian, Scott Disick

    Kourtney Kardashian and Scott Disick Take Son Mason and Daughter Penelope to Disneyland

    Tue., Jul. 16, 2013 1:32 PM PDT
  7. Scott Disick, Kourtney Kardashian

    Scott Disick "Proposes" to Kourtney Kardashian—See the Funny Pic!

    Tue., Jul. 16, 2013 12:58 PM PDT
  8. Kards 807

    Kourtney Kardashian Argues with Kim Kardashian Over Baby Stuff: "I Am Over It"

    Sun., Jul. 14, 2013 10:01 PM PDT
  9. Khloe Kardashian

    Week in Video: Khloé Kardashian Odom and Kris Jenner Hit Happy Hour, Kim Kardashian Sees a Therapist

    Sat., Jul. 13, 2013 11:25 AM PDT
  10. Kards 807

    Kourtney Kardashian Jealous of Kim Kardashian? Watch the Fight In This Keeping Up with the Kardashians Sneak Peek!

    Thu., Jul. 11, 2013 12:50 PM PDT
  11. Kourtney Kardashian, Penelope

    Kourtney Kardashian's Baby Girl Turns 1: Happy Birthday, Penelope Disick!

    Mon., Jul. 08, 2013 3:44 PM PDT
  12. Kim Kardashian, Kris Jenner, Khloe Kardashian Odom

    Week in Video: Kris Jenner and Khloé Kardashian Odom Prank Kim Kardashian, Bruce Jenner Bonds With Sons

    Sat., Jul. 06, 2013 11:28 AM PDT
  13. Kards 806

    Khloé Kardashian Odom Argues with Kourtney & Kim Kardashian: "When You Do Baby Stuff, You Don't Talk to Me"

    Fri., Jul. 05, 2013 5:38 PM PDT
  14. Kards 4th

    6 Reasons Why the Kardashians Are an All-American Family

    Thu., Jul. 04, 2013 4:49 AM PDT
  15. Khloe Kardashian

    Find Out How Khloé Kardashian Odom Is Spending Her Birthday!

    Thu., Jun. 27, 2013 1:57 PM PDT
  16. Kourtney Kardashian, Penelope

    Kourtney Kardashian Takes Mason and Penelope to the Beach for Family Fun Day

    Mon., Jun. 24, 2013 1:01 PM PDT
  17. Sofia Vergara, WhoSay

    Week in Video: Sofia Vergara Shows Off Some Skin, Scott Disick Reveals His True Self

    Sat., Jun. 22, 2013 11:50 AM PDT
  18. Kourtney Kardashian, Khloe Kardashian

    Khloé Kardashian Odom and Kourtney Kardashian Go Furniture Shopping in Malibu

    Fri., Jun. 21, 2013 12:24 PM PDT
  19. Kourtney Kardashian, Khloe Kardashia, Kris Jenner

    Khloé and Kourtney Kardashian Out With Mom Kris Jenner Following Birth of Kim's Baby

    Tue., Jun. 18, 2013 7:56 PM PDT
  20. Kim Kardashian, Kanye West

    Kim Kardashian and Kanye West's Daughter Isn't Alone! 5 Other Famous Babies Born at Cedars-Sinai

    Tue., Jun. 18, 2013 2:54 PM PDT
  21. Kourtney Kardashian Instagram

    How the Kardashians Celebrated Father's Day

    Mon., Jun. 17, 2013 1:01 PM PDT
  22. Kourtney Kardashian Instagram

    Kourtney Kardashian Wishes Happy Father's Day to "Heart and Soul" Scott Disick

    Sun., Jun. 16, 2013 4:44 PM PDT
  23. January Jones, Taylor Swift

    Beauty Trend: Taylor Swift, January Jones and More Stars Rock Teal Eyeliner

    Thu., Jun. 13, 2013 3:04 PM PDT
  24. Kim Kardashian

    Week in Video: Kim Kardashian Reveals Baby's Gender, Bruce Jenner Nabs a Man Cave

    Sat., Jun. 08, 2013 10:53 AM PDT
  25. Kim Kardashian

    Kim Kardashian's Baby Shower: Kelly Osbourne, NeNe Leakes, Nicole Richie & More Celebs Attend Lavish "Ladies Brunch"

    Sun., Jun. 02, 2013 4:13 PM PDT