BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(48)Results
  1. Kirsten Dunst, W Magazine

    Kirsten Dunst: Actors Who Get Taken Advantage of "Court That Stuff"

    Thu., Apr. 17, 2014 10:26 AM PDT
  2. Kirsten Dunst, Garrett Hedlund

    Kirsten Dunst Spotted With Garrett Hedlund in London Following Controversial Relationship Comments

    Mon., Apr. 07, 2014 1:51 PM PDT
  3. Kirsten Dunst

    Kirsten Dunst: Relationships Work When a Man Can Be a Man and a Woman Can Be a Woman

    Wed., Apr. 02, 2014 9:54 AM PDT
  4. Kirsten Dunst, L'Oréal

    Kirsten Dunst Named First Ever Spokesmodel for L'Oréal Professionnel

    Thu., Jan. 02, 2014 9:18 AM PST
  5. Kirsten Dunst, No Makeup

    Kirsten Dunst Goes Makeup-Free While Holiday Shopping—See the Pic!

    Mon., Dec. 09, 2013 9:45 AM PST
  6. Kirsten Dunst, Garrett Hedlund

    Kirsten Dunst and Garrett Hedlund Couple Up at Anchorman 2 Premiere

    Sun., Nov. 24, 2013 2:01 PM PST
  7. Kirsten Dunst, Rosie Huntington Whiteley

    Twinsie Time! Kirsten Dunst and Rosie Huntington-Whiteley Step Out in Identical Isabel Marant for H&M Dresses

    Fri., Nov. 01, 2013 3:18 PM PDT
  8. Kirsten Dunst

    Ouch Alert! Kirsten Dunst Sports Bandaged Hand—See the Pic

    Mon., Oct. 28, 2013 3:49 PM PDT
  9. Lindsay Lohan, Kirsten Dunst

    Lindsay Lohan Instagrams Epic Throwback Thursday Photo With Kirsten Dunst—See the Pic!

    Fri., Sep. 13, 2013 10:32 AM PDT
  10. Kirsten Dunst

    Kirsten Dunst Pumps Gas in Skimpy Shorts and Pumps

    Mon., Aug. 19, 2013 1:00 PM PDT
  11. Kirsten Dunst, Wren

    Kirsten Dunst Styles and Stars in Wren Lookbook—See the Adorable Pics!

    Mon., Jul. 15, 2013 4:40 PM PDT
  12. Kirsten Dunst

    Kirsten Dunst Goes Makeup-Free and Looks Flawless—See the Pic!

    Fri., Jul. 12, 2013 2:54 PM PDT
  13. Kirsten Dunst, Lena Dunham

    Kirsten Dunst and Lena Dunham's Personal Financial Emails Leaked!

    Tue., Jul. 02, 2013 12:28 PM PDT
  14. Kirsten Dunst, Garrett Hedlund, Instagram

    Kirsten Dunst Joins Instagram, Cozies Up to Garrett Hedlund—See the Cute Pic!

    Tue., Jun. 25, 2013 11:55 AM PDT
  15. Kirsten Dunst, Garrett Hedlund

    Makeup-Free Kirsten Dunst Jet-Sets From Cannes Film Festival

    Wed., May. 22, 2013 1:20 PM PDT
  16. Kirsten Dunst

    Aloha! Kirsten Dunst to Be Honored at Maui Film Festival

    Thu., May. 16, 2013 7:35 AM PDT
  17. Kirsten Dunst, Garrett Hedlund

    Mild PDA of the Day: Kirsten Dunst and Garrett Hedlund Hold Hands in Los Angeles

    Mon., May. 13, 2013 8:59 AM PDT
  18. Kanye West

    Anchorman Sequel Action: Kanye West Joins Will Ferrell Brawl, Plus See Pics of Stars Doing Cameos!

    Fri., May. 10, 2013 12:03 PM PDT
  19. Kirsten Dunst

    Kirsten Dunst Flashes Nude Spanx on Anchorman 2 Set

    Thu., May. 09, 2013 6:30 PM PDT
  20. Kirsten Dunst

    Kirsten Dunst's Lacy LBD: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Mon., Apr. 22, 2013 12:28 PM PDT
  21. Brad Pitt, Kirsten Dunst, Interview with the Vampire

    5 Biggest Stories of the Week: Kirsten Dunst, Matt Lauer, Kim Kardashian & More

    Sat., Mar. 30, 2013 5:00 AM PDT
  22. Kirsten Dunst, BULLETT Magazine

    Kirsten Dunst Says Kissing Brad Pitt Was "Disgusting," Poses for Bullet Magazine

    Wed., Mar. 27, 2013 4:58 PM PDT
  23. Olivia Wilde

    Best Looks of the Week: Olivia Wilde, Selena Gomez and More

    Sat., Mar. 16, 2013 7:00 AM PDT
  24. Kirsten Dunst, Garrett Hedlund

    Kirsten Dunst and Garrett Hedlund Attend Saint Laurent Show at Paris Fashion Week

    Wed., Mar. 06, 2013 6:50 AM PST
  25. Marion Cottilard, Nicole Richie, Olivia Palermo

    Fashion Week Trend Alert! Celebs Wear Black and White in Paris and London

    Tue., Mar. 05, 2013 1:26 PM PST