BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(27)Results
  1. Kim Zolciak, Instagram

    Kim Zolciak Takes Bikini Selfies, Claims She's Been the "Same Size My Entire Life" (Even After Six Kids!)

    Wed., Jul. 30, 2014 6:05 AM PDT
  2. Kim Zolciak

    Kim Zolciak Talks Dropping 50 Pounds of Post-Twins Baby Weight, Reveals Why She's Consulting a Plastic Surgeon

    Fri., Jul. 18, 2014 6:25 PM PDT
  3. Kim Zolciak

    Kim Zolciak's Slim Post-Baby Body: How She Lost the Weight (and Keeps It Off)

    Mon., Jun. 16, 2014 1:08 PM PDT
  4. Kim Zolciak, Instagram

    Kim Zolciak Opens Up About Her Post-Baby Bod: "I Still Have a Few Pounds to Go"

    Wed., Apr. 16, 2014 11:19 AM PDT
  5. Kim Zolciak Biermann Instagram

    Kim Zolciak Shows Off Booty, Post-Pregnancy Body in a Hot Bikini—See the Pic!

    Fri., Apr. 11, 2014 3:49 PM PDT
  6. Kim Zolciak Instagram

    Kim Zolciak and Her Adorable Babies Enjoy Family-Filled Beach Day—See the Pics!

    Wed., Apr. 09, 2014 12:31 PM PDT
  7. Kim Zolciak, Instagram

    Kim Zolciak Flaunts Flat Stomach to Silence Haters Who "Had S--t to Say" About Her Post-Baby Body

    Thu., Mar. 27, 2014 11:46 AM PDT
  8. Kim Zolciak, Instagram

    Kim Zolciak Lifts Her Shirt, Reveals Flat Stomach After Twins' Birth: "I Think I See an Ab!"

    Wed., Mar. 26, 2014 8:07 AM PDT
  9. Kim Zolciak, Kroy Biermann, Twins, First Time

    Kim Zolciak Gained 50 Pounds During Pregnancy, Is Size 2/4 Just 3 Months After Twins' Birth—Find Out How She Lost the Weight!

    Thu., Jan. 30, 2014 10:39 AM PST
  10. Kim Zolciak, Instagram

    Kim Zolciak Cuddles With One of Her Twins, Says Life "Doesn't Get Any Better Than This"

    Tue., Jan. 14, 2014 5:52 AM PST
  11. Veronica Mars, Kristen Bell

    Week in Video: Veronica Mars Official Movie Trailer, Keeping Up With the Kardashians Season 9 Teaser

    Sat., Jan. 04, 2014 11:41 AM PST
  12. Kim Zolciak, Kroy Biermann, Kaia, Kane, Life & Style Weekly

    Kim Zolciak's Newborn Twins, Kaia Rose and Kane Ren, Make Their Debut—See the Adorable Pics!

    Fri., Jan. 03, 2014 1:57 PM PST
  13. Kim Zolciak

    Kim Zolciak's Slim Post-Baby Body: Back to a Size 4 Just 9 Days After Giving Birth to Twins!

    Wed., Dec. 04, 2013 11:05 AM PST
  14. Kim Zolciak, Kroy Biermann, Twins, First Time

    Kim Zolciak Debuts Post-Baby Body Four Days After Giving Birth, Steps Out With Newborn Twins

    Tue., Dec. 03, 2013 7:51 AM PST
  15. Kim Zolciak

    Kim Zolciak Reveals Twins' Names and Inspirations Behind Them: Kaia Rose and Kane Ren

    Mon., Nov. 25, 2013 8:31 AM PST
  16. Kim Zolciak, Kroy Biermann

    Kim Zolciak Gives Birth to Twins!

    Mon., Nov. 25, 2013 6:03 AM PST
  17. Nene Leakes

    NeNe Leakes Hospitalized for Blood Clots: "I'm Thankful to Be Alive"

    Tue., Nov. 19, 2013 11:05 AM PST
  18. Kim Zolciak

    Kim Zolciak Is Nine Months Pregnant and Flaunting Her Bare Baby Bump—See the Pic!

    Sun., Nov. 17, 2013 1:25 PM PST
  19. Kim Zolciak

    Kim Zolciak Is Eight Months Pregnant—See Her Bare Baby Bump!

    Mon., Oct. 21, 2013 5:30 AM PDT
  20. Kim Zolciak, Kim Kardashian

    Fashion Face-Off: Kim Zolciak vs. Kim Kardashian in Pre-Baby Wear

    Wed., Oct. 09, 2013 11:41 AM PDT
  21. Kim Zolciak Instagram

    Kim Zolciak Takes Off Her Top and Bares Her Baby Bump in New Instagram Picture

    Tue., Oct. 01, 2013 5:24 AM PDT
  22. Kim Zolciak, Kroy Biermann

    Kim Zolciak Cuddles Up With Hubby Kroy Biermann in His Hospital Bed

    Sun., Sep. 22, 2013 11:26 AM PDT
  23. Kim Zolciak, Kroy Biermann

    Kim Zolciak's Husband Kroy Biermann Tears His Achilles Tendon, Out for Atlanta Falcons Season

    Wed., Sep. 18, 2013 8:39 AM PDT
  24. Kim Zolciak, Twitter, Instagram

    Kim Zolciak's Best Twitpics and Instagrams: Baby Bumps, Bikinis and More Pics!

    Tue., Sep. 17, 2013 3:20 PM PDT
  25. Kim Zolciak, Twitter, Instagram

    Pregnant Kim Zolciak Shows Off Bare Belly in Barely-There Bikini—See the Pic

    Mon., Sep. 16, 2013 1:43 PM PDT