BRAND NEW ON E!
Kids - Category Header 920x60
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(440)Results
  1. David Beckham, Harper Backham

    Harper and David Beckham Wear Color Coordinated Outfits in London—Check It Out!

    Tue., Dec. 10, 2013 3:51 PM PST
  2. Madonna, Rocco Ritchie, Instagram

    Wait, That's Madonna's Son?! Rocco Ritchie, 13, Shows Off Washboard Abs and Parties With Mom

    Fri., Dec. 06, 2013 1:56 PM PST
  3. Editors Obsession

    Editor Obsessions: Hervé Léger Barbie Doll, Simon and More Kids Toys

    Thu., Dec. 05, 2013 10:42 AM PST
  4. Mariah Carey, Thanksgiving

    Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon and Twins Moroccan and Monroe Prepare for Thanksgiving—See the Cute Pic!

    Thu., Nov. 28, 2013 7:59 AM PST
  5. Angelina Jolie, Vivienne, Knox

    Angelina Jolie Gives Her Kids Sweet Kisses—See the Adorable Pics!

    Sun., Nov. 24, 2013 12:37 PM PST
  6. Hilary Duff

    Too Cute! Hilary Duff Kisses Son Luca's Hurt Knee—See the Adorable Pic

    Wed., Nov. 20, 2013 4:41 PM PST
  7. Gabeday, Green Auras, Daniel Day Lewis

    Daniel Day-Lewis' Son Gabe Raps About Racism, Being Bipolar and His Famous Father on J. Cole-Produced Song

    Tue., Nov. 19, 2013 2:15 PM PST
  8. Sascha Seinfeld, Jessica Seinfeld Instagram

    Jerry Seinfeld Throws Star-Studded Bat Mitzvah for Daughter Sascha—See the Pics!

    Mon., Nov. 18, 2013 4:26 PM PST
  9. Batman, Batkid, Make-A-Wish, Miles

    Batkid Miles Scott Inspires Mass Excitement: President Obama Sends "Way to Go" Message, Britney Spears & More Tweet Love

    Fri., Nov. 15, 2013 4:49 PM PST
  10. Colin Farrell

    Does Colin Farrell Want More Kids? Find Out His Surprising Answer!

    Mon., Nov. 11, 2013 3:24 PM PST
  11. Marion Broderick, Tabitha Broderick

    Sarah Jessica Parker's Twins Wear Matching Sweatshirts in NYC—See the Adorable Pic!

    Thu., Nov. 07, 2013 2:58 PM PST
  12. Obama, Michelle Obama

    President Obama and First Lady Michelle Obama Surprise White House Visitors—Watch Now!

    Thu., Nov. 07, 2013 7:29 AM PST
  13. Hilary Duff

    Hilary Duff's Son Luca Photobombs Photo of Her Dog—See the Cute Pic!

    Sun., Nov. 03, 2013 11:22 AM PST
  14. Camille Grammer, Kelsey Grammer

    Kelsey Grammer Shoots Down Report That He Hasn't Seen His Children With Ex-Wife Camille Grammer in Months

    Fri., Nov. 01, 2013 3:04 PM PDT
  15. Mariah Carey

    Mariah Carey and Nick Cannon’s Twins Moroccan and Monroe Dress as Superheroes for Halloween

    Fri., Nov. 01, 2013 9:29 AM PDT
  16. Beyonce, iam.beyonce.com

    Beyoncé Has 5 Halloween Costumes for Blue Ivy, Tina Knowles Says

    Wed., Oct. 30, 2013 11:37 AM PDT
  17. Josh Lucas, Noah, Kate Bosworth, Today Show

    Josh Lucas Brings His Baby Boy to Today Show After Babysitter Cancels

    Mon., Oct. 28, 2013 2:16 PM PDT
  18. Britney Spears, Kevin Federline

    Britney Spears and Kevin Federline Reunite to Watch Son Play Soccer

    Sun., Oct. 27, 2013 10:27 AM PDT
  19. Jamie Lynn Spears

    Jamie Lynn Spears' Daughter Maddie Is All Grown Up—See the Pic!

    Fri., Oct. 25, 2013 7:36 AM PDT
  20. Harper Beckham, Victoria Beckham, David Beckham

    Harper Beckham Plays Soccer, Scores Goal—See the Precious Pics!

    Wed., Oct. 23, 2013 10:25 AM PDT
  21. Reese Witherspoon

    Reese Witherspoon Talks Parenting, Producing Gone Girl and More

    Tue., Oct. 22, 2013 5:04 PM PDT
  22. Sandra Bullock, Louis Bardo

    Sandra Bullock and Son Louis Wear Matching Skeleton Costumes, Attend Halloween Party

    Sun., Oct. 20, 2013 8:44 AM PDT
  23. Natalie Portman, Aleph

    Natalie Portman Gives Son Aleph a Piggyback Ride in Paris—Look How Big He Is!

    Fri., Oct. 18, 2013 3:11 PM PDT
  24. Ryan Phillippe Instagram

    "Proud Dad" Ryan Phillippe Posts Ava's Artwork, Deacon's Perfect Test Score on Instagram

    Mon., Oct. 14, 2013 10:15 AM PDT
  25. Happy Birthday Video

    2-Year-Old Wishing Her Mom a Happy Birthday Is the Most Adorable Thing on the Internet—Watch Now!

    Thu., Oct. 10, 2013 11:31 AM PDT
Most Read
Bruce Jenner, Kris Jenner