BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(102)Results
  1. Kesha

    Ke$ha Is No More, Singer Drops the Dollar Sign and Changes Twitter Handle After Leaving Rehab

    Fri., Mar. 07, 2014 10:17 AM PST
  2. Kesha

    Ke$ha Leaves Rehab in Illinois, Resurfaces in L.A. With Rainbow Hair: "Happy to Be Back!"

    Fri., Mar. 07, 2014 4:19 AM PST
  3. Kesha, Butt, Instagram

    Ke$ha Turns 27: See Her Wildest Posts on Instagram and Twitter!

    Sat., Mar. 01, 2014 8:00 AM PST
  4. Kesha, Ke$ha

    Ke$ha Extends Stay in Rehab to Get Her "Health Back on Track," Cancels Tour Dates

    Tue., Feb. 04, 2014 12:36 PM PST
  5. Kesha, Ke$ha, Demi Lovato

    Demi Lovato Praises Ke$ha for Going to Rehab: "I Wish Her the Absolute Best"

    Wed., Jan. 29, 2014 10:00 AM PST
  6. Kesha, Ke$ha

    Ke$ha Tweets From Rehab, Thanks Fans for Love and Support—but Why Did Her Friend Want Fans to Send Teeth?!

    Wed., Jan. 22, 2014 6:20 PM PST
  7. Ke$ha, Kesha, 2013 American Music Awards

    Ke$ha's Pal Tweets Update on Star's Behalf, Rehabbing Singer Says She's "Overwhelmed to Tears by All the Love"

    Tue., Jan. 21, 2014 2:01 PM PST
  8. Kesha, Ke$ha, Mother, Patricia Pebe Serbert

    Ke$ha's Mom Enters Same Rehab Facility as Her Daughter

    Sat., Jan. 11, 2014 1:48 PM PST
  9. Kesha, Ke$ha

    Ke$ha's Eating Disorder: Mom Says Singer's Advisers Pressured Her to Lose Weight

    Thu., Jan. 09, 2014 7:45 PM PST
  10. Ke$ha, Kesha, 2013 American Music Awards

    Ke$ha Enters Rehab for Eating Disorder

    Fri., Jan. 03, 2014 5:19 PM PST
  11. Kesha

    Ke$ha Strips, Grinds, Bares Butt & Boobs in NSFW "Dirty Love" Music Video—Watch Now!

    Wed., Jan. 01, 2014 3:47 PM PST
  12. Alicia Keys, Miley Cyrus

    New Year, New Her! Five Celebs We Hope Perform a Style 180 in 2014

    Wed., Jan. 01, 2014 10:00 AM PST
  13. Kesha, Timber, Music Video

    Ke$ha Puts on Striptease in Pitbull's "Timber" Music Video—Check It Out!

    Mon., Nov. 25, 2013 1:34 PM PST
  14. Rihanna, 2013 American Music Awards

    Wild AMAs Hairstyles: Rihanna's Wrapped 'Do, Jennifer Lopez's High Ponytail & More

    Mon., Nov. 25, 2013 1:07 PM PST
  15. Taylor Swift, American Music Awards

    Taylor Swift, Miley Cyrus and Katy Perry Pass the Fashion Police Test at the 2013 AMAs

    Mon., Nov. 25, 2013 12:21 PM PST
  16. Kesha, Ke$ha

    Hot Mess Alert! Ke$ha Attempts Sexy '90s Grunge

    Wed., Nov. 20, 2013 3:00 PM PST
  17. Kesha, Ke$ha, Jimmy Kimmel Live

    Ke$ha Reveals Ghosts Haunted Her Body: "I Had Dead People in Me"

    Wed., Oct. 16, 2013 7:40 AM PDT
  18. Kesha, Ke$ha, Instagram

    Ke$ha's Booty Workout: How the Singer's Trainer Whips Her Butt Into Shape

    Mon., Oct. 14, 2013 1:30 PM PDT
  19. Kesha, Ke$ha, Instagram

    Ke$ha Goes Braless, Flaunts Under Boob and Bare Butt Cheeks in "Timber" Pics

    Mon., Oct. 14, 2013 8:55 AM PDT
  20. Kesha, Butt, Instagram

    Ke$ha Shows Off Her Butt, Tweets Photos of Herself Mid-Twerk—See the Sexy Pics!

    Thu., Oct. 03, 2013 4:04 PM PDT
  21. Kesha, Ke$ha

    Ke$ha Debuts Rainbow Hair—Plus, See the Singer Twerk in Her MTV Documentary Trailer!

    Wed., Sep. 25, 2013 1:34 PM PDT
  22. Kesha, Ke$ha

    Ke$ha Steps Out With No Makeup and Wet Hair—See the Pic!

    Tue., Sep. 24, 2013 11:07 AM PDT
  23. Vine, You Call Me You Banana, Leona Lewis

    Misheard Lyrics Is Your New Favorite Vine Tag

    Mon., Sep. 23, 2013 4:17 PM PDT
  24. Ke$ha, Kesha

    Ke$ha's Crazy Cape Look: Sorcerer, Witch or Showgirl?

    Wed., Sep. 04, 2013 5:00 PM PDT
  25. Kesha, Ke$ha

    Ke$ha's Penis-Shaped Jewelry Sells Out

    Wed., Aug. 07, 2013 11:05 AM PDT