BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(146)Results
  1. Kesha, Mystery Man

    Kesha's Mystery Man Revealed: Get the Scoop on the Singer's PDA Pal!

    Wed., Apr. 30, 2014 11:55 AM PDT
  2. Kesha, Mystery Man

    Kesha Spotted Kissing a Bearded Mystery Man at Flea Market—See the PDA Pic!

    Mon., Apr. 28, 2014 12:17 PM PDT
  3. Kesha

    Kesha Looks Cute, Colorful and Happy as She Returns From Vacation in Tahiti: See the Pic!

    Wed., Apr. 23, 2014 3:47 PM PDT
  4. Kesha

    Kesha Steps Out and Looks Amazing (Minus the Hair)

    Fri., Apr. 18, 2014 1:00 PM PDT
  5. Barack Obama, Hillary Clinton

    Barack Obama & Hillary Clinton Sing "Timber" by Pitbull & Kesha (Kinda)—Watch Now!

    Wed., Apr. 16, 2014 9:43 AM PDT
  6. Julian Casablancas, Kesha, Danielle Haim

    Kesha Poses With Bandaged Ankle at Coachella—Find Out What Happened!

    Mon., Apr. 14, 2014 3:19 PM PDT
  7. Kesha

    Kesha Performs for the First Time Since Leaving Rehab—See the Pic!

    Fri., Apr. 04, 2014 12:30 PM PDT
  8. Kesha

    Kesha Walks First Red Carpet Since Leaving Rehab and Changing Her Name—See the Pic!

    Sun., Mar. 30, 2014 7:46 AM PDT
  9. Kesha

    Ke$ha Is No More, Singer Drops the Dollar Sign and Changes Twitter Handle After Leaving Rehab

    Fri., Mar. 07, 2014 10:17 AM PST
  10. Kesha

    Ke$ha Leaves Rehab in Illinois, Resurfaces in L.A. With Rainbow Hair: "Happy to Be Back!"

    Fri., Mar. 07, 2014 4:19 AM PST
  11. Kesha, Butt, Instagram

    Ke$ha Turns 27: See Her Wildest Posts on Instagram and Twitter!

    Sat., Mar. 01, 2014 8:00 AM PST
  12. Kesha, Ke$ha

    Ke$ha Extends Stay in Rehab to Get Her "Health Back on Track," Cancels Tour Dates

    Tue., Feb. 04, 2014 12:36 PM PST
  13. Kesha, Ke$ha, Demi Lovato

    Demi Lovato Praises Ke$ha for Going to Rehab: "I Wish Her the Absolute Best"

    Wed., Jan. 29, 2014 10:00 AM PST
  14. Kesha, Ke$ha

    Ke$ha Tweets From Rehab, Thanks Fans for Love and Support—but Why Did Her Friend Want Fans to Send Teeth?!

    Wed., Jan. 22, 2014 6:20 PM PST
  15. Ke$ha, Kesha, 2013 American Music Awards

    Ke$ha's Pal Tweets Update on Star's Behalf, Rehabbing Singer Says She's "Overwhelmed to Tears by All the Love"

    Tue., Jan. 21, 2014 2:01 PM PST
  16. Kesha, Ke$ha, Mother, Patricia Pebe Serbert

    Ke$ha's Mom Enters Same Rehab Facility as Her Daughter

    Sat., Jan. 11, 2014 1:48 PM PST
  17. Kesha, Ke$ha

    Ke$ha's Eating Disorder: Mom Says Singer's Advisers Pressured Her to Lose Weight

    Thu., Jan. 09, 2014 7:45 PM PST
  18. Ke$ha, Kesha, 2013 American Music Awards

    Ke$ha Enters Rehab for Eating Disorder

    Fri., Jan. 03, 2014 5:19 PM PST
  19. Kesha

    Ke$ha Strips, Grinds, Bares Butt & Boobs in NSFW "Dirty Love" Music Video—Watch Now!

    Wed., Jan. 01, 2014 3:47 PM PST
  20. Alicia Keys, Miley Cyrus

    New Year, New Her! Five Celebs We Hope Perform a Style 180 in 2014

    Wed., Jan. 01, 2014 10:00 AM PST
  21. Kesha, Timber, Music Video

    Ke$ha Puts on Striptease in Pitbull's "Timber" Music Video—Check It Out!

    Mon., Nov. 25, 2013 1:34 PM PST
  22. Rihanna, 2013 American Music Awards

    Wild AMAs Hairstyles: Rihanna's Wrapped 'Do, Jennifer Lopez's High Ponytail & More

    Mon., Nov. 25, 2013 1:07 PM PST
  23. Taylor Swift, American Music Awards

    Taylor Swift, Miley Cyrus and Katy Perry Pass the Fashion Police Test at the 2013 AMAs

    Mon., Nov. 25, 2013 12:21 PM PST
  24. Kesha, Ke$ha

    Hot Mess Alert! Ke$ha Attempts Sexy '90s Grunge

    Wed., Nov. 20, 2013 3:00 PM PST
  25. Kesha, Ke$ha, Jimmy Kimmel Live

    Ke$ha Reveals Ghosts Haunted Her Body: "I Had Dead People in Me"

    Wed., Oct. 16, 2013 7:40 AM PDT