BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(93)Results
  1. Miley Cyrus, Kelly Osbourne

    Kelly Osbourne Defends Miley Cyrus: "If You Don't Like It Then Piss Off!"

    Fri., Sep. 27, 2013 7:00 AM PDT
  2. Kelly Osbourne, Matthew Mosshart

    Kelly Osbourne Talks Wedding: No Date Yet, "Close" to Asking Mom Sharon Osbourne to Plan It

    Thu., Sep. 26, 2013 4:43 PM PDT
  3. Fashion Police, Emmys Special

    Fashion Police Gives Us the Best and Worst Dressed of the 2013 Emmy Awards

    Mon., Sep. 23, 2013 5:03 PM PDT
  4. Miley Cyrus, Tongue

    Memo to Miley Cyrus: "Just Put Your Tongue in Your Mouth," Says Pal Kelly Osbourne—Watch Now!

    Mon., Aug. 26, 2013 7:46 PM PDT
  5. Kelly Osbourne, The Talk

    Kelly Osbourne Talks "Secret" Engagement: Matthew Mosshart Proposed in December!

    Tue., Jul. 30, 2013 3:39 PM PDT
  6. Kelly Osbourne, Instragram, Engagement Ring

    Kelly Osbourne Instagrams Engagement Ring and Newlywed Jesse Tyler Ferguson Flaunts Wedding Band—See the Pics!

    Mon., Jul. 22, 2013 10:27 AM PDT
  7. Kelly Osbourne, Matthew Mosshart

    Kelly Osbourne Is Engaged to Matthew Mosshart!

    Sun., Jul. 14, 2013 8:00 PM PDT
  8. Kelly Osbourne, Phineas and Ferb

    Kelly Osbourne Vogues With "Male Clones" on Phineas and Ferb—Watch!

    Fri., Jun. 28, 2013 6:00 PM PDT
  9. Jessica Alba, Kelly Osbourne

    Beauty Poll: Who Wore the Rocker Headband Best?

    Thu., Jun. 20, 2013 1:59 PM PDT
  10. Kelly Osbourne, E! Upfronts

    Kelly Osbourne Talks Weight Loss, Ozzy's Relapse, Engagement Rumors on Good Morning America

    Tue., Jun. 04, 2013 5:54 AM PDT
  11. Khloe Kardashian Odom, Lamar Odom Instagram

    Inside Kim Kardashian's Baby Shower: See Khloé Kardashian Odom, Mel B and Kelly Osbourne's Pics!

    Mon., Jun. 03, 2013 11:18 AM PDT
  12. Kelly Osbourne, Cosmpolitan

    Kelly Osbourne: I Want a Golden Globe!

    Tue., May. 28, 2013 2:16 PM PDT
  13. Bristol Palin, Dancing With The Stars

    Amazing Dancing With the Stars Slim Downs: Bristol Palin, Kirstie Alley and More

    Fri., May. 24, 2013 12:02 PM PDT
  14. Kelly Osbourne, Throwback Thursday Twit Pic

    Kelly Osbourne Gives Us a Glimpse of Her High School Days With Throwback Thursday Pic

    Thu., May. 23, 2013 1:53 PM PDT
  15. Kelly Osbourne, Twitter, Cupping

    Kelly Osbourne Tweets Cupping Pic, Follows Jennifer Aniston and Gwyneth Paltrow's Lead

    Mon., May. 06, 2013 11:46 AM PDT
  16. Kelly Osbourne, E! Upfronts

    Kelly Osbourne on Weight Loss: It's About "Healthy Moderation"

    Tue., Apr. 23, 2013 2:25 PM PDT
  17. Kim Kardashian, Upfronts

    Kim Kardashian, Kelly Osbourne and More Hit E! Upfronts Red Carpet in Style

    Tue., Apr. 23, 2013 9:30 AM PDT
  18. Kelly Osbourne

    Kelly Osbourne Flaunts Fabulous Figure, Talks Weight Loss: "I'm the Most Secure and Content I've Ever Been"

    Mon., Apr. 15, 2013 10:10 AM PDT
  19. Rihanna

    Trend Alert! Kelly Osbourne, Rihanna and Lindsay Lohan Rock Sporty Varsity Jackets

    Fri., Apr. 05, 2013 1:23 PM PDT
  20. Kelly Osbourne

    Kelly Osbourne Talks Style at Lucky FABB Event: "I'm Called Queen of the Granny Girls and I Love It"

    Thu., Apr. 04, 2013 12:55 PM PDT
  21. Kelly Osbourne

    Kelly Osbourne Debuts Longer Hair

    Tue., Mar. 26, 2013 3:15 PM PDT
  22. Kelly Osbourne, Joan Rivers, Twit Pic

    Kelly Osbourne Returns to Fashion Police—Watch the Warm Welcome!

    Fri., Mar. 22, 2013 12:36 AM PDT
  23. Kelly Osbourne, Oscars 2013

    Kelly Osbourne Gets All Clear to Return to Work on Fashion Police

    Thu., Mar. 21, 2013 10:34 AM PDT
  24. Kelly Osbourne

    Kelly Osbourne Steps Out for First Time Since Suffering Seizure—See the Pic!

    Mon., Mar. 18, 2013 9:42 AM PDT
  25. Kelly Osbourne, Grammys

    Kelly Osbourne Out of the Hospital With "Clean Bill of Health" After Suffering Seizure

    Mon., Mar. 11, 2013 9:21 PM PDT