BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(92)Results
  1. Ozzy Osbourne, Grammys

    Ozzy Osbourne Has a Sweet Daddy-Daughter Moment With Kelly on the Grammys Red Carpet

    Mon., Jan. 27, 2014 6:23 AM PST
  2. Kelly Osbourne, Matthew Mosshart

    Kelly Osbourne on Engagement to Matthew Mosshart Being Called Off: "It Just Happens in Life"

    Thu., Jan. 09, 2014 5:00 PM PST
  3. Justin Bieber, Kelly Osbourne, Instagram

    Kelly Osbourne Goes on Graffiti Spree With Justin Bieber After Matthew Mosshart Breakup

    Thu., Jan. 09, 2014 8:23 AM PST
  4. Kelly Osbourne, Matthew Mosshart

    Kelly Osbourne and Chef Matthew Mosshart Call Off Engagement

    Wed., Jan. 08, 2014 5:09 PM PST
  5. Chelsea Handler

    Chelsea Handler Donates $100,000 to amfAR to Help Fight HIV and AIDS!

    Fri., Dec. 13, 2013 12:45 PM PST
  6. Heidi Klum, Jennifer Hudson, Kelly Osbourne

    Heidi Klum, Jennifer Hudson to Present at American Music Awards

    Thu., Nov. 21, 2013 6:00 AM PST
  7. Kelly Osbourne, Sharon Osbourne, Lady Gaga

    Kelly Osbourne's Truce With Lady Gaga: Mom Sharon Osbourne "Happy" Feud Is Over

    Tue., Nov. 05, 2013 12:22 PM PST
  8. James Franco, Instagram

    LAX Airport Shooting: James Franco, Nick Jonas, Mythbusters Stars React From the Scene

    Fri., Nov. 01, 2013 11:24 AM PDT
  9. Lindsay Lohan, Kelly Osbourne, Halloween

    Lindsay Lohan vs. Kelly Osbourne: Who Wore the Carrie Halloween Costume Better?!

    Fri., Nov. 01, 2013 10:37 AM PDT
  10. Kelly Osbourne, Emmy Awards, 2013

    Inside Kelly Osbourne's Top Secret Birthday Party—All the Details!

    Tue., Oct. 29, 2013 6:00 PM PDT
  11. Kelly Osbourne, Lady Gaga

    Kelly Osbourne Calls Truce With Lady Gaga Following Twitter Feud: "I Don't Want 2 Fight Anymore"

    Tue., Oct. 29, 2013 10:39 AM PDT
  12. Kelly Osbourne, Lady Gaga

    Kelly Osbourne Slams Lady Gaga as a "Hypocrite" After Singer Delivers Kelly's Birthday Cake to Mom Sharon Osbourne

    Mon., Oct. 28, 2013 10:59 AM PDT
  13. Kim Kardashian, Mackelmore

    Oprah Winfrey, Kim Kardashian and Macklemore Among Celebs Honoring GLAAD's Spirit Day

    Thu., Oct. 17, 2013 1:49 PM PDT
  14. Taylor Swift, Kelly Osbourne, Instagram

    Kelly Osbourne and Taylor Swift Bake Chocolate Peppermint Cookies—See the Delicious Pics!

    Thu., Oct. 03, 2013 9:55 AM PDT
  15. Miley Cyrus, Kelly Osbourne

    Kelly Osbourne Defends Miley Cyrus: "If You Don't Like It Then Piss Off!"

    Fri., Sep. 27, 2013 7:00 AM PDT
  16. Kelly Osbourne, Matthew Mosshart

    Kelly Osbourne Talks Wedding: No Date Yet, "Close" to Asking Mom Sharon Osbourne to Plan It

    Thu., Sep. 26, 2013 4:43 PM PDT
  17. Fashion Police, Emmys Special

    Fashion Police Gives Us the Best and Worst Dressed of the 2013 Emmy Awards

    Mon., Sep. 23, 2013 5:03 PM PDT
  18. Miley Cyrus, Tongue

    Memo to Miley Cyrus: "Just Put Your Tongue in Your Mouth," Says Pal Kelly Osbourne—Watch Now!

    Mon., Aug. 26, 2013 7:46 PM PDT
  19. Kelly Osbourne, The Talk

    Kelly Osbourne Talks "Secret" Engagement: Matthew Mosshart Proposed in December!

    Tue., Jul. 30, 2013 3:39 PM PDT
  20. Kelly Osbourne, Instragram, Engagement Ring

    Kelly Osbourne Instagrams Engagement Ring and Newlywed Jesse Tyler Ferguson Flaunts Wedding Band—See the Pics!

    Mon., Jul. 22, 2013 10:27 AM PDT
  21. Kelly Osbourne, Matthew Mosshart

    Kelly Osbourne Is Engaged to Matthew Mosshart!

    Sun., Jul. 14, 2013 8:00 PM PDT
  22. Kelly Osbourne, Phineas and Ferb

    Kelly Osbourne Vogues With "Male Clones" on Phineas and Ferb—Watch!

    Fri., Jun. 28, 2013 6:00 PM PDT
  23. Jessica Alba, Kelly Osbourne

    Beauty Poll: Who Wore the Rocker Headband Best?

    Thu., Jun. 20, 2013 1:59 PM PDT
  24. Kelly Osbourne, E! Upfronts

    Kelly Osbourne Talks Weight Loss, Ozzy's Relapse, Engagement Rumors on Good Morning America

    Tue., Jun. 04, 2013 5:54 AM PDT
  25. Khloe Kardashian Odom, Lamar Odom Instagram

    Inside Kim Kardashian's Baby Shower: See Khloé Kardashian Odom, Mel B and Kelly Osbourne's Pics!

    Mon., Jun. 03, 2013 11:18 AM PDT