BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(93)Results
  1. Giuliana Rancic

    Giuliana Rancic Does Hilarious Wiz Khalifa Impression While Discussing Amber Rose's Naked MTV VMAs Look—Watch the Clip!

    Wed., Aug. 27, 2014 2:31 PM PDT
  2. Tina Fey, Emmy Awards Show

    We're Livestreaming the 2014 Emmys Red Carpet This Monday on E! Online—Get the Emmy Coverage Scoop!

    Fri., Aug. 22, 2014 4:58 PM PDT
  3. Beyonce, Rihanna, Denim Outfit

    Beyoncé Stole Rihanna's All-Denim Look—Watch the Fashion Police Give Their Style Verdict!

    Mon., Aug. 11, 2014 3:55 PM PDT
  4. Celebs and Their Tattoos

    Selena Gomez's Mysterious Arabic Writing, Miley Cyrus's Pet Dedication and Kesha's Dollar Sign—See Celebs and Their Hot Tattoos!

    Thu., Aug. 07, 2014 3:58 PM PDT
  5. Justin Bieber

    Joan Rivers Disses Justin Bieber in an Epic Rap on Fashion Police—See the Hilarious Clip!

    Mon., Aug. 04, 2014 2:44 PM PDT
  6. Jennifer Lopez, Versace, Grammy's

    Jennifer Lopez Wins Fashion Police's #1 Must-See Celeb of the Year 2000—Watch the Sexy Clip!

    Mon., Jul. 21, 2014 6:12 PM PDT
  7. FP Clip, Taylor

    How Does Taylor Swift Look This Good After Working Out?!—See the Hilarious Fashion Police Clip!

    Mon., Jul. 14, 2014 3:36 PM PDT
  8. Nicole Richie

    Did Nicole Richie Steal Kelly Osbourne's Look? Watch This Fashion Police Clip to Find Out!

    Mon., Jun. 30, 2014 2:00 PM PDT
  9. Joan Rivers, Natasha Lyonne

    Joan Rivers and the Fashion Police Judge the Orange Is the New Black Job Fair Fashion Show—Watch the Funny Clip!

    Mon., Jun. 16, 2014 12:44 PM PDT
  10. Ozzy Osbourne, Grammys

    Ozzy Osbourne Has a Sweet Daddy-Daughter Moment With Kelly on the Grammys Red Carpet

    Mon., Jan. 27, 2014 6:23 AM PST
  11. Kelly Osbourne, Matthew Mosshart

    Kelly Osbourne on Engagement to Matthew Mosshart Being Called Off: "It Just Happens in Life"

    Thu., Jan. 09, 2014 5:00 PM PST
  12. Justin Bieber, Kelly Osbourne, Instagram

    Kelly Osbourne Goes on Graffiti Spree With Justin Bieber After Matthew Mosshart Breakup

    Thu., Jan. 09, 2014 8:23 AM PST
  13. Kelly Osbourne, Matthew Mosshart

    Kelly Osbourne and Chef Matthew Mosshart Call Off Engagement

    Wed., Jan. 08, 2014 5:09 PM PST
  14. Chelsea Handler

    Chelsea Handler Donates $100,000 to amfAR to Help Fight HIV and AIDS!

    Fri., Dec. 13, 2013 12:45 PM PST
  15. Heidi Klum, Jennifer Hudson, Kelly Osbourne

    Heidi Klum, Jennifer Hudson to Present at American Music Awards

    Thu., Nov. 21, 2013 6:00 AM PST
  16. Kelly Osbourne, Sharon Osbourne, Lady Gaga

    Kelly Osbourne's Truce With Lady Gaga: Mom Sharon Osbourne "Happy" Feud Is Over

    Tue., Nov. 05, 2013 12:22 PM PST
  17. James Franco, Instagram

    LAX Airport Shooting: James Franco, Nick Jonas, Mythbusters Stars React From the Scene

    Fri., Nov. 01, 2013 11:24 AM PDT
  18. Lindsay Lohan, Kelly Osbourne, Halloween

    Lindsay Lohan vs. Kelly Osbourne: Who Wore the Carrie Halloween Costume Better?!

    Fri., Nov. 01, 2013 10:37 AM PDT
  19. Kelly Osbourne, Emmy Awards, 2013

    Inside Kelly Osbourne's Top Secret Birthday Party—All the Details!

    Tue., Oct. 29, 2013 6:00 PM PDT
  20. Kelly Osbourne, Lady Gaga

    Kelly Osbourne Calls Truce With Lady Gaga Following Twitter Feud: "I Don't Want 2 Fight Anymore"

    Tue., Oct. 29, 2013 10:39 AM PDT
  21. Kelly Osbourne, Lady Gaga

    Kelly Osbourne Slams Lady Gaga as a "Hypocrite" After Singer Delivers Kelly's Birthday Cake to Mom Sharon Osbourne

    Mon., Oct. 28, 2013 10:59 AM PDT
  22. Kim Kardashian, Mackelmore

    Oprah Winfrey, Kim Kardashian and Macklemore Among Celebs Honoring GLAAD's Spirit Day

    Thu., Oct. 17, 2013 1:49 PM PDT
  23. Taylor Swift, Kelly Osbourne, Instagram

    Kelly Osbourne and Taylor Swift Bake Chocolate Peppermint Cookies—See the Delicious Pics!

    Thu., Oct. 03, 2013 9:55 AM PDT
  24. Miley Cyrus, Kelly Osbourne

    Kelly Osbourne Defends Miley Cyrus: "If You Don't Like It Then Piss Off!"

    Fri., Sep. 27, 2013 7:00 AM PDT
  25. Kelly Osbourne, Matthew Mosshart

    Kelly Osbourne Talks Wedding: No Date Yet, "Close" to Asking Mom Sharon Osbourne to Plan It

    Thu., Sep. 26, 2013 4:43 PM PDT