HOT TOPICS/

 News

(218 Results)
  1. Kelly Clarkson, Ellen DeGeneres

    Kelly Clarkson Jokingly Threatens to Fire Her Nanny If She Shows River Rose From Justin to Kelly

    Thu., May. 21, 2015 9:57 AM PDT
  2. Kelly Clarkson, Twitter

    Kelly Clarkson Brings Daughter River Rose Backstage Before Performing "Invincible" at the Billboard Music Awards

    Sun., May. 17, 2015 8:05 PM PDT
  3. Kelly Clarkson, Instagram

    Kelly Clarkson Has the "Best Day Ever" With Baby River Rose and a Few Kangaroos at the Australian Zoo

    Sun., May. 03, 2015 5:03 PM PDT
  4. River Rose, Kelly Clarkson, Instagram

    Kelly Clarkson Puts Baby Girl River Rose Behind the Wheel and She's Driving Us Crazy With Cuteness!

    Fri., May. 01, 2015 3:58 PM PDT
  5. Kelly Clarkson

    Kelly Clarkson Celebrates 33rd Birthday With Adorable Family, Tells Fans, "I Have the Best Life Ever!"

    Fri., Apr. 24, 2015 9:58 AM PDT
  6. Kelly Clarkson, Baby, Instagram

    Kelly Clarkson and Milla Jovovich Share New Baby Pics as Drew Barrymore Celebrates Her Kid's First Birthday

    Wed., Apr. 22, 2015 3:36 PM PDT
  7. Reba McEntire, Kelly Clarkson

    Reba McEntire Explains How She Bonded With Kelly Clarkson's Baby, Thinks All Kids Need "Support and Love"

    Tue., Apr. 21, 2015 4:05 PM PDT
  8. Babies in Jerseys

    Celebrities Love to Dress Their Babies in Sports Jerseys—See the Tiniest Fans Rooting for Their Famous Parents' Favorite Teams!

    Mon., Apr. 20, 2015 11:33 AM PDT
  9. Kelly Clarkson, River Rose Blacstock

    Kelly Clarkson Shares Adorable Pics of "Excited" Baby Daughter River Rose at Her 1st Hockey Game—See Photos!

    Thu., Apr. 16, 2015 9:04 AM PDT
  10. Kelly Clarkson, Josh Groban

    Josh Groban & Kelly Clarkson Sing Beautiful Duet of "All I Ask of You" From Phantom of the Opera—Listen!

    Wed., Apr. 15, 2015 7:57 AM PDT
  11. Kelly Clarkson, Redbook Magazine

    Kelly Clarkson Talks Not Obsessing About Her Weight and Putting Aside Plenty of Time for Sex!

    Tue., Apr. 14, 2015 4:00 AM PDT
  12. Kelly Clarkson

    Kelly Clarkson Says She Wants a Baby Boy Next, Reveals River Rose "Never" Sleeps in Mom and Dad's Bed

    Wed., Apr. 08, 2015 1:22 PM PDT
  13. Kelly Clarkson, Chris Wallace, Mike Gallagher

    Kelly Clarkson Gets Apology From Fox News' Chris Wallace Over Body Shaming, "Tubby Mike" Also Comments

    Sun., Apr. 05, 2015 11:45 AM PDT
  14. Kelly Clarkson

    Kelly Clarkson Mocked About Weight by Fox News' Chris Wallace and Radio Host, Colleague Calls for Apology

    Sat., Apr. 04, 2015 10:44 AM PDT
  15. Kelly Clarkson, Ellen DeGeneres

    Kelly Clarkson Addresses Body Shaming Controversy

    Fri., Apr. 03, 2015 6:30 AM PDT
  16. Ryan Seacrest, Kelly Clarkson, River Rose

    Kelly Clarkson Brings Daughter River Rose Blackstock to the Place Where Her Career Began...the American Idol Set!

    Thu., Apr. 02, 2015 6:00 AM PDT
  17. Kelly Clarkson

    Kelly Clarkson Gives Her Fans a Surprise Performance, Jokes That She Wasn't ''Even Drinking Yet''

    Wed., Apr. 01, 2015 2:10 PM PDT
  18. Kelly Clarkson, River Rose

    Kelly Clarkson's Daughter Won't Let Mama Take a Nap, but She Still Looks Cuter Than Ever—See the Pic!

    Mon., Mar. 30, 2015 4:08 PM PDT
  19. Kelly Clarkson

    Kelly Clarkson's Soulful Cover of Tracy Chapman's ''Give Me One Reason'' Will Give You Chills: Watch Now!

    Thu., Mar. 19, 2015 9:06 AM PDT
  20. Kelly Clarkson

    Kelly Clarkson Is Returning to American Idol! Plus, Who Said Goodbye to the Top 11?

    Thu., Mar. 12, 2015 7:36 PM PDT
  21. Kelly Clarkson, Katie Hopkins

    Katie Hopkins Defends Kelly Clarkson "Fat" Comments, Continues to Call Singer a "Chunky Monkey"—Watch Now!

    Fri., Mar. 06, 2015 8:32 AM PST
  22. Kelly Clarkson

    Kelly Clarkson Admits She Once Dated Justin Guarini, Denies Calling Miley Cyrus a "Pitchy Stripper"—Watch Now!

    Fri., Mar. 06, 2015 4:30 AM PST
  23. Kelly Clarkson, Katie Hopkins

    Kelly Clarkson Defends Herself After the "Most Hated Woman in Britain" Fat-Shamed Her Online: "I'm Awesome!"

    Thu., Mar. 05, 2015 4:55 AM PST
  24. Kelly Clarkson, Baby River

    Kelly Clarkson Admits It's Impossible to Sing Her Daughter River Rose to Sleep: "She Just Stares at Me!"

    Wed., Mar. 04, 2015 6:00 AM PST
  25. Kelly Clarkson, Jimmy Fallon, Tonight Show

    Kelly Clarkson and Jimmy Fallon Sing History of Duets

    Tue., Mar. 03, 2015 4:40 AM PST
Most Read
Kelly Rutherford
New Pics
White Hot
MORE PHOTOS
Game of Thrones Makes Its Biggest Twist Yet
MORE TV NEWS
Stars Stun at amfAR
More Fashion & Beauty