BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(165)Results
  1. Brandon Blackstock, Kelly Clarkson

    Kelly Clarkson and Husband Get Cozy on the Red Carpet: Check Out the Cute Pic!

    Wed., Nov. 19, 2014 6:04 PM PST
  2. Kelly Clarkson, Twitter

    Kelly Clarkson Wants to Squeeze Daughter River Rose's "Little Cute Face Off," and We Don't Blame Her

    Fri., Nov. 07, 2014 1:55 PM PST
  3. Kelly Clarkson, Taylor Swift

    Kelly Clarkson Wows Taylor Swift and Fans With Amazing Cover of "Shake it Off"—Watch Now!

    Sun., Oct. 26, 2014 7:44 PM PDT
  4. Kelly Clarkson, Grammys, Performance

    Kelly Clarkson Covers Sam Smith's "Stay With Me" at First Solo Concert Since Giving Birth

    Mon., Oct. 20, 2014 4:14 PM PDT
  5. Kelly Clarkson, Brandon Blackstock, River Rose

    Kelly Clarkson Shares New Pics of Baby River Rose and Miranda Lambert and Blake Shelton's Gift

    Tue., Oct. 14, 2014 10:31 AM PDT
  6. Kelly Clarkson, Baby River

    Kelly Clarkson Shares Adorable New Photo of Baby River Rose While Filming New Music Video

    Mon., Oct. 06, 2014 12:51 PM PDT
  7. Neil Patrick Harris, David Letterman

    Neil Patrick Harris, David Burtka's First Dance at Wedding Was to a Kelly Clarkson Song—Watch Now!

    Tue., Sep. 30, 2014 9:31 AM PDT
  8. Kelly Clarkson, Twitter

    Kelly Clarkson Compares Daughter River Rose to Lady Gaga—See an Adorable Pic of the Singer's Baby!

    Mon., Sep. 29, 2014 4:10 AM PDT
  9. Kelly Clarkson, River Clarkson

    Kelly Clarkson Shares New Photo of Baby Daughter River Rose, Took Her to 1st Concert—See the Adorable Pic!

    Sat., Sep. 06, 2014 8:39 AM PDT
  10. Beyonce, MTV VMA's 2014

    Beyoncé, Britney Spears and Justin Bieber Are Here to Help—Get the Ultimate Post-Breakup Playlist!

    Wed., Aug. 27, 2014 3:10 PM PDT
  11. Kelly Clarkson, Ice Bucket Challenge

    Kelly Clarkson Accepts ALS Ice Bucket Challenge in First Appearance Since Giving Birth—Watch Now!

    Thu., Aug. 21, 2014 4:30 PM PDT
  12. Ryan Gosling

    The 9 Absolute Things That Anyone With a Vagina Needs

    Wed., Aug. 20, 2014 12:31 PM PDT
  13. Pray for Peace

    Reba McEntire Recruits Kelly Clarkson, Keith Urban, Nicole Kidman to "Pray for Peace"—Watch Now!

    Tue., Jul. 22, 2014 8:56 AM PDT
  14. Kelly Clarkson

    Kelly Clarkson Enjoys Her First Sip of Wine Since Becoming a New Mom!

    Tue., Jul. 01, 2014 5:52 PM PDT
  15. Kelly Clarkson, Brandon Blackstock

    Kelly Clarkson Tweets First Picture of Daughter River Rose, Shares New Birth Details!

    Fri., Jun. 20, 2014 11:45 AM PDT
  16. Kelly Clarkson, Brandon Blackstock

    Kelly Clarkson Gives Birth to Baby Girl, Just In Time For Father's Day!

    Sat., Jun. 14, 2014 10:05 AM PDT
  17. Kelly Clarkson, Bump

    Kelly Clarkson Reveals Her Birthday Wish on Twitter—Find Out What She Wants for Her Baby!

    Thu., Apr. 24, 2014 11:57 AM PDT
  18. Kelly Clarkson, Bump

    Pregnant Kelly Clarkson Steps Out for the First Time in 4 Months: See Her Baby Bump!

    Tue., Apr. 22, 2014 9:10 AM PDT
  19. Carrie Underwood, American Idol

    American Idol's Most Dramatic Style Transformations Through the Years

    Thu., Feb. 20, 2014 4:57 PM PST
  20. From Justin to Kelly, Kelly Clarkson, Justin Guarini

    Justin Guarini Reveals Past Romance With Kelly Clarkson During Post American Idol Days

    Thu., Feb. 20, 2014 2:32 PM PST
  21. Kelly Clarkson, Wyatt, Puppy

    Kelly Clarkson Cuddles New Puppy Wyatt Like a Baby: It's "Great Practice" for Motherhood!

    Fri., Feb. 14, 2014 1:15 PM PST
  22. Kelly Clarkson, The Ellen DeGeneres Show

    Kelly Clarkson Live Tweets Grammys, Says She's Jealous of Ciara's Maternity Style & Jared Leto's Hair

    Mon., Jan. 27, 2014 5:39 AM PST
  23. Kelly Clarkson, Today Show

    Kelly Clarkson Reveals She's Having a Baby Girl!

    Mon., Jan. 20, 2014 3:05 PM PST
  24. Kelly Clarkson, Carrie Underwood, Jordin Sparks

    Who's the Top-Earning American Idol Alum: Kelly Clarkson, Carrie Underwood or Jordin Sparks?

    Wed., Jan. 15, 2014 6:26 AM PST
  25. Emily Blunt, Kelly Clarkson, Olivia Wilde

    Emily Blunt, Kelly Clarkson, Olivia Wilde and More Celebs Who Are Due to Give Birth in 2014!

    Thu., Jan. 09, 2014 11:34 AM PST