BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(100)Results
  1. Ryan Gosling

    The 9 Absolute Things That Anyone With a Vagina Needs

    Wed., Aug. 20, 2014 12:31 PM PDT
  2. Pray for Peace

    Reba McEntire Recruits Kelly Clarkson, Keith Urban, Nicole Kidman to "Pray for Peace"—Watch Now!

    Tue., Jul. 22, 2014 8:56 AM PDT
  3. Kelly Clarkson

    Kelly Clarkson Enjoys Her First Sip of Wine Since Becoming a New Mom!

    Tue., Jul. 01, 2014 5:52 PM PDT
  4. Kelly Clarkson, Brandon Blackstock

    Kelly Clarkson Tweets First Picture of Daughter River Rose, Shares New Birth Details!

    Fri., Jun. 20, 2014 11:45 AM PDT
  5. Kelly Clarkson, Brandon Blackstock

    Kelly Clarkson Gives Birth to Baby Girl, Just In Time For Father's Day!

    Sat., Jun. 14, 2014 10:05 AM PDT
  6. Kelly Clarkson, Bump

    Kelly Clarkson Reveals Her Birthday Wish on Twitter—Find Out What She Wants for Her Baby!

    Thu., Apr. 24, 2014 11:57 AM PDT
  7. Kelly Clarkson, Bump

    Pregnant Kelly Clarkson Steps Out for the First Time in 4 Months: See Her Baby Bump!

    Tue., Apr. 22, 2014 9:10 AM PDT
  8. Carrie Underwood, American Idol

    American Idol's Most Dramatic Style Transformations Through the Years

    Thu., Feb. 20, 2014 4:57 PM PST
  9. From Justin to Kelly, Kelly Clarkson, Justin Guarini

    Justin Guarini Reveals Past Romance With Kelly Clarkson During Post American Idol Days

    Thu., Feb. 20, 2014 2:32 PM PST
  10. Kelly Clarkson, Wyatt, Puppy

    Kelly Clarkson Cuddles New Puppy Wyatt Like a Baby: It's "Great Practice" for Motherhood!

    Fri., Feb. 14, 2014 1:15 PM PST
  11. Kelly Clarkson, The Ellen DeGeneres Show

    Kelly Clarkson Live Tweets Grammys, Says She's Jealous of Ciara's Maternity Style & Jared Leto's Hair

    Mon., Jan. 27, 2014 5:39 AM PST
  12. Kelly Clarkson, Today Show

    Kelly Clarkson Reveals She's Having a Baby Girl!

    Mon., Jan. 20, 2014 3:05 PM PST
  13. Kelly Clarkson, Carrie Underwood, Jordin Sparks

    Who's the Top-Earning American Idol Alum: Kelly Clarkson, Carrie Underwood or Jordin Sparks?

    Wed., Jan. 15, 2014 6:26 AM PST
  14. Emily Blunt, Kelly Clarkson, Olivia Wilde

    Emily Blunt, Kelly Clarkson, Olivia Wilde and More Celebs Who Are Due to Give Birth in 2014!

    Thu., Jan. 09, 2014 11:34 AM PST
  15. Adele

    Adele, Kelly Clarkson and More Celebs in What We Hope They're Wearing on Christmas Day

    Wed., Dec. 25, 2013 2:39 PM PST
  16. Kelly Clarkson, Brandon Blackstock, Wedding

    Best of 2013: Biggest Celeb Weddings of the Year

    Sat., Dec. 21, 2013 12:00 PM PST
  17. Carrie Underwood, Sound of Music, Kelly Clarkson

    Kelly Clarkson vs. Carrie Underwood: Maria Off! Which Idol Alum Sings 'My Favorite Things' Better?

    Thu., Dec. 12, 2013 11:19 AM PST
  18. Kelly Clarkson, Twit Pic

    Check Out Kelly Clarkson's First Family Christmas Photo With Her Husband and Two Stepkids!

    Tue., Dec. 10, 2013 4:30 PM PST
  19. Blake Shelton, Kelly Clarkson

    Kelly Clarkson's Cautionary Christmas Special Sneak Peek: Blake Shelton Is Kelly's Little Helper—Watch!

    Tue., Dec. 10, 2013 9:28 AM PST
  20. Kelly Clarkson, Brandon Blackstock

    Kelly Clarkson Slams Cheating Rumors, Says Lies Affect Her Two Stepchildren

    Mon., Dec. 09, 2013 2:28 PM PST
  21. Kelly Clarkson, The Ellen DeGeneres Show

    Kelly Clarkson Talks Pregnancy Morning Sickness: "I Vomit a Good Dozen Times a Day"

    Fri., Dec. 06, 2013 4:06 AM PST
  22. Kelly Clarkson

    Pregnant Kelly Clarkson Goes Makeup-Free on Lunch Outing with Husband Brandon Blackstock

    Wed., Nov. 27, 2013 10:26 AM PST
  23. Kelly Clarkson

    Kelly Clarkson Opens Up About Pregnancy on Today: "I'm Super Excited" Despite All-Day Sickness

    Tue., Nov. 26, 2013 7:10 AM PST
  24. Kelly Clarkson

    Kelly Clarkson Doesn't Think She'll Be Able to Lose Her Baby Weight Like Gisele Bündchen Did

    Thu., Nov. 21, 2013 8:28 AM PST
  25. Kelly Clarkson, Ginnifer Goodwin

    Kelly Clarkson, Ginnifer Goodwin or Drew Barrymore: Who Will Have the Best Pregnancy Style?

    Wed., Nov. 20, 2013 10:14 AM PST