HOT TOPICS/

 News

(214 Results)
  1. Kelly Clarkson

    Kelly Clarkson Celebrates 33rd Birthday With Adorable Family, Tells Fans, "I Have the Best Life Ever!"

    Fri., Apr. 24, 2015 9:58 AM PDT
  2. Kelly Clarkson, Baby, Instagram

    Kelly Clarkson and Milla Jovovich Share New Baby Pics as Drew Barrymore Celebrates Her Kid's First Birthday

    Wed., Apr. 22, 2015 3:36 PM PDT
  3. Reba McEntire, Kelly Clarkson

    Reba McEntire Explains How She Bonded With Kelly Clarkson's Baby, Thinks All Kids Need "Support and Love"

    Tue., Apr. 21, 2015 4:05 PM PDT
  4. Babies in Jerseys

    Celebrities Love to Dress Their Babies in Sports Jerseys—See the Tiniest Fans Rooting for Their Famous Parents' Favorite Teams!

    Mon., Apr. 20, 2015 11:33 AM PDT
  5. Kelly Clarkson, River Rose Blacstock

    Kelly Clarkson Shares Adorable Pics of "Excited" Baby Daughter River Rose at Her 1st Hockey Game—See Photos!

    Thu., Apr. 16, 2015 9:04 AM PDT
  6. Kelly Clarkson, Josh Groban

    Josh Groban & Kelly Clarkson Sing Beautiful Duet of "All I Ask of You" From Phantom of the Opera—Listen!

    Wed., Apr. 15, 2015 7:57 AM PDT
  7. Kelly Clarkson, Redbook Magazine

    Kelly Clarkson Talks Not Obsessing About Her Weight and Putting Aside Plenty of Time for Sex!

    Tue., Apr. 14, 2015 4:00 AM PDT
  8. Kelly Clarkson

    Kelly Clarkson Says She Wants a Baby Boy Next, Reveals River Rose "Never" Sleeps in Mom and Dad's Bed

    Wed., Apr. 08, 2015 1:22 PM PDT
  9. Kelly Clarkson, Chris Wallace, Mike Gallagher

    Kelly Clarkson Gets Apology From Fox News' Chris Wallace Over Body Shaming, "Tubby Mike" Also Comments

    Sun., Apr. 05, 2015 11:45 AM PDT
  10. Kelly Clarkson

    Kelly Clarkson Mocked About Weight by Fox News' Chris Wallace and Radio Host, Colleague Calls for Apology

    Sat., Apr. 04, 2015 10:44 AM PDT
  11. Kelly Clarkson, Ellen DeGeneres

    Kelly Clarkson Addresses Body Shaming Controversy

    Fri., Apr. 03, 2015 6:30 AM PDT
  12. Ryan Seacrest, Kelly Clarkson, River Rose

    Kelly Clarkson Brings Daughter River Rose Blackstock to the Place Where Her Career Began...the American Idol Set!

    Thu., Apr. 02, 2015 6:00 AM PDT
  13. Kelly Clarkson

    Kelly Clarkson Gives Her Fans a Surprise Performance, Jokes That She Wasn't ''Even Drinking Yet''

    Wed., Apr. 01, 2015 2:10 PM PDT
  14. Kelly Clarkson, River Rose

    Kelly Clarkson's Daughter Won't Let Mama Take a Nap, but She Still Looks Cuter Than Ever—See the Pic!

    Mon., Mar. 30, 2015 4:08 PM PDT
  15. Kelly Clarkson

    Kelly Clarkson's Soulful Cover of Tracy Chapman's ''Give Me One Reason'' Will Give You Chills: Watch Now!

    Thu., Mar. 19, 2015 9:06 AM PDT
  16. Kelly Clarkson

    Kelly Clarkson Is Returning to American Idol! Plus, Who Said Goodbye to the Top 11?

    Thu., Mar. 12, 2015 7:36 PM PDT
  17. Kelly Clarkson, Katie Hopkins

    Katie Hopkins Defends Kelly Clarkson "Fat" Comments, Continues to Call Singer a "Chunky Monkey"—Watch Now!

    Fri., Mar. 06, 2015 8:32 AM PST
  18. Kelly Clarkson

    Kelly Clarkson Admits She Once Dated Justin Guarini, Denies Calling Miley Cyrus a "Pitchy Stripper"—Watch Now!

    Fri., Mar. 06, 2015 4:30 AM PST
  19. Kelly Clarkson, Katie Hopkins

    Kelly Clarkson Defends Herself After the "Most Hated Woman in Britain" Fat-Shamed Her Online: "I'm Awesome!"

    Thu., Mar. 05, 2015 4:55 AM PST
  20. Kelly Clarkson, Baby River

    Kelly Clarkson Admits It's Impossible to Sing Her Daughter River Rose to Sleep: "She Just Stares at Me!"

    Wed., Mar. 04, 2015 6:00 AM PST
  21. Kelly Clarkson, Jimmy Fallon, Tonight Show

    Kelly Clarkson and Jimmy Fallon Sing History of Duets

    Tue., Mar. 03, 2015 4:40 AM PST
  22. Kelly Clarkson, River Blackstock

    Kelly Clarkson Doesn't Worry If Daughter River Rose Is a Lesbian: "As Long As She's Happy, I Don't Care"

    Mon., Mar. 02, 2015 8:06 PM PST
  23. Kelly Clarkson, Piece by Piece

    Kelly Clarkson's Daughter River Rose Gets Dressed Up for Jimmy Fallon, Plus Why She Won't Ever Show Her From Justin to Kelly

    Mon., Mar. 02, 2015 9:49 AM PST
  24. Kelly Clarkson, Baby River

    Kelly Clarkson Admits a Playdate With River Rose and North West May Not Happen: My Kid's Not Talented Enough!

    Sun., Mar. 01, 2015 2:02 PM PST
  25. Kelly Clarkson, Brandon Blackstock, Wedding

    Kelly Clarkson Reveals Husband Brandon Blackstock Was the First Person She Said I Love You to and Meant It

    Fri., Feb. 27, 2015 8:08 AM PST