BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(76)Results
  1. Ellen, American Idol

    Jennifer Lopez and Harry Connick Jr.: What You Can Expect From Us on American Idol

    Thu., Oct. 03, 2013 8:41 AM PDT
  2. Nicole Kidman, TIFF

    Nicole Kidman a "Huge Fan" of Jennifer Lopez, Thinks She Should Duet With Keith Urban

    Fri., Sep. 06, 2013 4:45 PM PDT
  3. Randy Jackson

    Harry Connick Jr. "Honored" to Join American Idol, Randy Jackson Officially Set to Return as Mentor

    Tue., Sep. 03, 2013 8:15 AM PDT
  4. Harry Connick Jr.

    American Idol: Harry Connick Jr. Is Your Newest Season 13 Judge!

    Sat., Aug. 31, 2013 12:58 PM PDT
  5. Jimmy Fallon, Winnie Rose Fallon

    Jimmy Fallon and 5 Other Celebs Who Used Surrogates

    Fri., Aug. 09, 2013 8:35 PM PDT
  6. Country Music Awards, Keith Urban

    Keith Urban Returning to American Idol, Jennifer Lopez in Talks to Return, Fox Boss Confirms

    Thu., Aug. 01, 2013 11:42 AM PDT
  7. Taylor Swift, Keith Urban, Tim McGraw

    Taylor Swift, Tim McGraw and Keith Urban Perform "Highway Don't Care" at CMA Fest 2013—Watch Now

    Fri., Jun. 07, 2013 7:43 AM PDT
  8. Lenny Kravitz, Nicole Kidman, Keith Urban

    Nicole Kidman and Keith Urban Hang With Her Ex Lenny Kravitz at CMT Awards—We've Got the Pics!

    Thu., Jun. 06, 2013 9:12 AM PDT
  9. Keith Urban, Nicole Kidman, CMT Awards

    Keith Urban Sounds Off on His American Idol Future, Nicole Kidman Gushes Over His Stint on the Fox Reality Series

    Thu., Jun. 06, 2013 5:40 AM PDT
  10. Country Music Awards, Keith Urban

    Keith Urban Announces Album Release Date, Named One of Country Music's Hottest Guys

    Tue., May. 28, 2013 9:51 AM PDT
  11. Nicole Kidman, Keith Urban, Cannes

    PDA of the Day: Nicole Kidman and Keith Urban Kiss on Cannes Red Carpet

    Mon., May. 20, 2013 10:24 AM PDT
  12. Kree Harrison, Candice Glover, American Idol

    American Idol Finale: The Winner Is Revealed Between Kree Harrison and Candice Glover

    Thu., May. 16, 2013 7:11 PM PDT
  13. Randy Jackson, Nicki Minaj, Keith Urban, Mariah Carey, AMERICAN IDOL

    Keith Urban Makes Funny American Idol Announcement: "I'm Going to Miss Randy"

    Tue., May. 14, 2013 1:31 PM PDT
  14. Nicki Minaj, Keith Urban, Mariah Carey, AMERICAN IDOL

    American Idol Shakeup: Four New Judges Wanted for Next Season, Says Fox Source

    Wed., May. 08, 2013 6:56 PM PDT
  15. Tim McGraw, Keith Urban, Taylor Swift video BTS

    Taylor Swift and Tim McGraw's"Highway Don't Care" Music Video Featuring Keith Urban Hits the Web—Watch!

    Tue., May. 07, 2013 8:22 AM PDT
  16. American Idol Top 6

    American Idol Backstage Scoop: Nicki Minaj Returns Janelle's Boots, Mariah Carey Proves She Still Loves Glitter

    Wed., Apr. 10, 2013 11:00 PM PDT
  17. Willie Robertson, Korie Robertson

    Keith Urban, Duck Dynasty Stars to Present at 2013 ACM Awards

    Wed., Apr. 03, 2013 7:36 AM PDT
  18. Keith Urban

    Keith Urban Talks Touring, His Family and His Favorite Countries to Visit—Watch Now!

    Fri., Mar. 29, 2013 2:12 PM PDT
  19. American Idol, Elijah Liu

    American Idol Top 10 Guys Perform: Nicki Minaj Feels Like Someone Stole Her Kid!

    Wed., Mar. 06, 2013 7:13 PM PST
  20. Aubrey Cleland

    American Idol Top 10 Girls Perform: Whose Boobs Got a Shout-Out From Nicki Minaj?

    Tue., Mar. 05, 2013 7:29 PM PST
  21. J'DA, Josh Davila, American Idol

    American Idol: 5 Guys Eliminated, Nicki Minaj Wants to Have Elijah Liu's Babies

    Thu., Feb. 21, 2013 7:23 PM PST
  22. AMERICAN IDOL

    American Idol Hits Las Vegas: 10 Girls Perform—Who's in Trouble?

    Wed., Feb. 20, 2013 7:42 PM PST
  23. Nicole Kidman, Keith Urban

    Nicole Kidman, Keith Urban Share Romantic PDA at the Beach

    Wed., Feb. 20, 2013 11:12 AM PST
  24. Nicole Kidman, Keith Urban

    Nicole Kidman and Keith Urban Sport Matching Outfits on Valentine's Day Dinner Date

    Fri., Feb. 15, 2013 7:23 AM PST
  25. American Idol, Didi Benami

    Didi Benami's American Idol Blog: The Real Scoop on Hollywood Week

    Thu., Feb. 14, 2013 12:34 PM PST