BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(122)Results
  1. Tim McGraw

    2014 ACM Awards: Complete List of Nominations

    Wed., Jan. 29, 2014 9:30 AM PST
  2. Keith Urban, FUSE

    Keith Urban's "Cop Car" Music Video Exclusive Premiere: Watch Right Here!

    Mon., Jan. 27, 2014 7:00 AM PST
  3. Keith Urban

    Keith Urban Goes Behind-the-Scenes of His New Music Video "Cop Car"—Watch Now!

    Fri., Jan. 24, 2014 12:31 PM PST
  4. American Idol

    American Idol Season 13 Premiere: What Did You Think of The New Judges?—Vote in Our Poll!

    Wed., Jan. 15, 2014 8:23 PM PST
  5. Keith Urban,Jennifer Lopez and Harry Connick Jr., American Idol Judges

    Are American Idol Season 13 Judges Getting Along? Harry Connick, Jr. Spills on Working With Jennifer Lopez and Keith Urban

    Mon., Dec. 09, 2013 6:00 AM PST
  6. Keith Urban, hair

    Keith Urban Chops Off His Famous Locks—Check Out the Singer's New Haircut!

    Tue., Nov. 26, 2013 5:00 PM PST
  7. Keith Urban,Jennifer Lopez and Harry Connick Jr., American Idol Judges

    American Idol First Look Video: Is It Just Us, or Are Keith Urban, Jennifer Lopez and Harry Connick Jr. Awesome Together?

    Fri., Nov. 08, 2013 1:19 PM PST
  8. Nicole Kidman

    Nicole Kidman Compares Herself and Tom Cruise to Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie, Calls Keith Urban Her "Great Love"

    Tue., Oct. 29, 2013 9:31 AM PDT
  9. Nicole Kidman, Keith Urban, Cannes

    Keith Urban Admits to Sexting With Nicole Kidman on The Ellen DeGeneres Show

    Mon., Oct. 28, 2013 6:27 AM PDT
  10. Ellen, American Idol

    Jennifer Lopez and Harry Connick Jr.: What You Can Expect From Us on American Idol

    Thu., Oct. 03, 2013 8:41 AM PDT
  11. Nicole Kidman, TIFF

    Nicole Kidman a "Huge Fan" of Jennifer Lopez, Thinks She Should Duet With Keith Urban

    Fri., Sep. 06, 2013 4:45 PM PDT
  12. Randy Jackson

    Harry Connick Jr. "Honored" to Join American Idol, Randy Jackson Officially Set to Return as Mentor

    Tue., Sep. 03, 2013 8:15 AM PDT
  13. Harry Connick Jr.

    American Idol: Harry Connick Jr. Is Your Newest Season 13 Judge!

    Sat., Aug. 31, 2013 12:58 PM PDT
  14. Jimmy Fallon, Winnie Rose Fallon

    Jimmy Fallon and 5 Other Celebs Who Used Surrogates

    Fri., Aug. 09, 2013 8:35 PM PDT
  15. Country Music Awards, Keith Urban

    Keith Urban Returning to American Idol, Jennifer Lopez in Talks to Return, Fox Boss Confirms

    Thu., Aug. 01, 2013 11:42 AM PDT
  16. Taylor Swift, Keith Urban, Tim McGraw

    Taylor Swift, Tim McGraw and Keith Urban Perform "Highway Don't Care" at CMA Fest 2013—Watch Now

    Fri., Jun. 07, 2013 7:43 AM PDT
  17. Lenny Kravitz, Nicole Kidman, Keith Urban

    Nicole Kidman and Keith Urban Hang With Her Ex Lenny Kravitz at CMT Awards—We've Got the Pics!

    Thu., Jun. 06, 2013 9:12 AM PDT
  18. Keith Urban, Nicole Kidman, CMT Awards

    Keith Urban Sounds Off on His American Idol Future, Nicole Kidman Gushes Over His Stint on the Fox Reality Series

    Thu., Jun. 06, 2013 5:40 AM PDT
  19. Country Music Awards, Keith Urban

    Keith Urban Announces Album Release Date, Named One of Country Music's Hottest Guys

    Tue., May. 28, 2013 9:51 AM PDT
  20. Nicole Kidman, Keith Urban, Cannes

    PDA of the Day: Nicole Kidman and Keith Urban Kiss on Cannes Red Carpet

    Mon., May. 20, 2013 10:24 AM PDT
  21. Kree Harrison, Candice Glover, American Idol

    American Idol Finale: The Winner Is Revealed Between Kree Harrison and Candice Glover

    Thu., May. 16, 2013 7:11 PM PDT
  22. Randy Jackson, Nicki Minaj, Keith Urban, Mariah Carey, AMERICAN IDOL

    Keith Urban Makes Funny American Idol Announcement: "I'm Going to Miss Randy"

    Tue., May. 14, 2013 1:31 PM PDT
  23. Nicki Minaj, Keith Urban, Mariah Carey, AMERICAN IDOL

    American Idol Shakeup: Four New Judges Wanted for Next Season, Says Fox Source

    Wed., May. 08, 2013 6:56 PM PDT
  24. Tim McGraw, Keith Urban, Taylor Swift video BTS

    Taylor Swift and Tim McGraw's"Highway Don't Care" Music Video Featuring Keith Urban Hits the Web—Watch!

    Tue., May. 07, 2013 8:22 AM PDT
  25. American Idol Top 6

    American Idol Backstage Scoop: Nicki Minaj Returns Janelle's Boots, Mariah Carey Proves She Still Loves Glitter

    Wed., Apr. 10, 2013 11:00 PM PDT