BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(80)Results
  1. Karl Lagerfeld

    Karl Lagerfeld on Chanel Muses: Keira Knightley Was "Genius," Dismisses Audrey Tautou

    Mon., Jun. 10, 2013 12:05 PM PDT
  2. Selena Gomez, Keira Knightley

    Fashion Face-Off: Selena Gomez vs. Keira Knightley in Denim Overalls

    Fri., Jun. 07, 2013 1:35 PM PDT
  3. Keira Knightly, James Righton

    Keira Knightley and James Righton Step Out in London, Actress's Hubby Talks Marriage and "Beautiful Wedding"

    Tue., May. 21, 2013 11:26 AM PDT
  4. Keira Knightley

    Keira Knightley Shows Off Wedding Ring in London—See the Newlywed's Bling!

    Thu., May. 16, 2013 8:54 AM PDT
  5. Keira Knightley, James Righton

    Keira Knightley and James Righton Pour on the PDA During Honeymoon in Corsica

    Fri., May. 10, 2013 9:37 AM PDT
  6. Keira Knightley, James Brighton, Wedding

    Newlyweds Keira Knightley and James Righton Spotted Honeymooning in Corsica

    Thu., May. 09, 2013 4:21 PM PDT
  7. Keira Knightley, Anne Hathaway

    Keira Knightley's First Post-Wedding Gig? Possibly Replacing Anne Hathaway in Laggies

    Tue., May. 07, 2013 1:41 PM PDT
  8. Keira Knightley, James Brighton, Wedding

    Keira Knightley and James Righton Wedding: Details of the Couple's Big Day!

    Mon., May. 06, 2013 12:24 PM PDT
  9. Rupert Friend, Keira Knightley, James Brighton, Wedding

    Did Keira Knightley Wear a Recycled Wedding Dress? Actress Donned Strikingly Similar Gown in 2008

    Sun., May. 05, 2013 5:50 PM PDT
  10. Keira Knightley, James Brighton, Wedding

    Keira Knightley Marries James Righton in France

    Sat., May. 04, 2013 10:14 AM PDT
  11. Keira Knightley, James Righton, Wedding Venue

    Keira Knightley and James Righton's Wedding Prep Underway: Tents, Guests Spotted in Southern France

    Fri., May. 03, 2013 1:02 PM PDT
  12. Karl Lagerfeld, Keira Knightley

    Keira Knightley's Wedding Dress Reportedly Designed by Karl Lagerfeld

    Fri., May. 03, 2013 11:36 AM PDT
  13. Keira Knightley, James Righton

    Keira Knightley's Wedding Rumors: Here's Everything We Know

    Thu., May. 02, 2013 4:27 PM PDT
  14. Keira Knightley, James Righton

    PDA of the Day: Keira Knightley Kisses Fiancé James Righton in French Airport

    Thu., May. 02, 2013 12:44 PM PDT
  15. Keira Knightley, James Righton

    Keira Knightley Wedding Watch: Actress Lands in France Amid Reports She'll Marry James Righton This Weekend

    Wed., May. 01, 2013 1:17 PM PDT
  16. Keira Knightley

    Keira Knightley Stars as Coco Chanel—Watch the Chic Video

    Mon., Apr. 29, 2013 1:38 PM PDT
  17. Karl Lagerfeld, Keira Knightley

    Keira Knightley to Star as Coco Chanel in New Karl Lagerfeld-Directed Short Film

    Tue., Mar. 19, 2013 2:43 PM PDT
  18. Keira Knightley, James Righton

    PDA of the Day: Keira Knightley and Fiancé James Righton Cuddle Up in London

    Tue., Mar. 19, 2013 10:00 AM PDT
  19. Jennifer Lawrence, Katy Perry, Anne Hathaway

    Celeb Wardrobe Malfunctions! Jennifer Lawrence, Justin Bieber, Rihanna and More

    Wed., Feb. 27, 2013 6:01 AM PST
  20. Beyonce

    2013 Oscars: Best Jewelry Ever at the Academy Awards

    Wed., Feb. 20, 2013 1:30 PM PST
  21. Keira Knightley, Coco Chanel ad

    Keira Knightley's Chanel Ad Banned From Children's Programming for Being "Overtly Sexual"

    Wed., Feb. 13, 2013 8:48 AM PST
  22. Keira Knightley, marie claire

    Keira Knightley Coos Over Kate Middleton's Royal Baby, Maybe Commits Treason

    Mon., Feb. 04, 2013 8:42 AM PST
  23. Keira Knightley

    Keira Knightley Catches "Weird, Archaic" Lung Infection From Overworking

    Tue., Jan. 15, 2013 9:25 AM PST
  24. Keira Knightley Bridal Sketch

    Keira Knightley's Future Wedding Dress: Designers Sketch Dreamy Options for the Bride-to-Be

    Fri., Jan. 04, 2013 1:03 PM PST
  25. NeNe Leakes

    NeNe Leakes Flaunts Long Legs in a Gray Tweed Mini on Late Night with Jimmy Fallon: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Fri., Jan. 04, 2013 12:27 PM PST