BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(1031)Results
  1. New Kids on the Block, NKOTB, Katy Perry

    Katy Perry Donates $5,000 for TLC's New Album as Girl Group Teases Tour Surprises With New Kids on the Block

    Wed., Jan. 21, 2015 3:29 PM PST
  2. Katy Perry, ESPN Magazine

    Katy Perry Lands Cover of ESPN Magazine With J.J. Watt—Check It Out!

    Tue., Jan. 20, 2015 9:27 AM PST
  3. Christina Milian, Rihanna

    Christina Milian Has a Long List of Famous Friends: Rihanna, Lauren Conrad, Kanye West, Katy Perry & More—See All the Pics!

    Thu., Jan. 15, 2015 4:47 PM PST
  4. Katy Perry, California Gurls

    Katy Perry Says She's the Perfect Super Bowl Halftime Performer: ''I'm All About Female Empowerment''

    Wed., Jan. 14, 2015 3:01 PM PST
  5. Katy Perry

    Katy Perry Teases More Details From Her Super Bowl Halftime Show—Find Out What Else She Is Planning for the Big Performance!

    Mon., Jan. 12, 2015 7:43 AM PST
  6. Katy Perry, John Mayer, Grammy's

    Katy Perry and John Mayer Are Really Excited About "Being Together" Again as They Enjoy Another Dinner Date

    Sun., Jan. 11, 2015 9:17 PM PST
  7. Katy Perry

    Katy Perry Reveals Lenny Kravitz Will Be Her "First Special Guest" for the Super Bowl Halftime Show

    Sat., Jan. 10, 2015 3:40 PM PST
  8. Sophia Grace, Best Friends

    Where's Rosie? Sophia Grace Drops New Music Video, and Katy Perry Thinks She Went "Hard as F--k"—Watch Now!

    Wed., Jan. 07, 2015 1:08 PM PST
  9. Katy Perry, John Mayer

    Exes Katy Perry and John Mayer Reunite for Dinner—but What About Diplo?! Get the Scoop!

    Mon., Jan. 05, 2015 6:48 PM PST
  10. Katy Perry, Instagram

    Katy Perry Couldn't Look More Jolly While Meeting With Santa Claus—Take a Look!

    Mon., Dec. 22, 2014 1:14 PM PST
  11. Diplo

    Katy Perry's Rumored Boyfriend Diplo Welcomes Second Child With Ex-Girlfriend—See the Unique Name

    Wed., Nov. 26, 2014 1:02 PM PST
  12. Russell Brand, Katy Perry

    Russell Brand Laughs Off Katy Perry Questions, Will Not Respond to Past Baby Rumors: Watch

    Wed., Nov. 26, 2014 12:04 PM PST
  13. Russell Brand, Live with Kelly & Michael

    Russell Brand Laughs Off "Hurtful Mention" of Katy Perry—Watch the Video!

    Tue., Nov. 25, 2014 12:15 PM PST
  14. Katy Perry

    Katy Perry to Perform at 2015 Super Bowl Halftime Show

    Sun., Nov. 23, 2014 7:30 PM PST
  15. Katy Perry, Instagram

    Katy Perry Unleashes Mega Rant Against "Perverted" Paparazzi in Australia, Shares Her Own Bikini Photo

    Sun., Nov. 23, 2014 11:30 AM PST
  16. Kim Kardashian, Katy Perry, Lady Gaga, Stars Without Eyebrows, Bleached

    Kim Kardashian, Miley Cyrus, Katy Perry and More Celebs Without Eyebrows!

    Tue., Nov. 18, 2014 11:53 AM PST
  17. Katy Perry

    Katy Perry Rocks a Retro Bikini—See the Pic

    Tue., Nov. 18, 2014 9:24 AM PST
  18. Katy Perry Instagram

    Katy Perry Bares Cleavage in Lingerie for "Lolita" Selfie, Taken in Bed—See the Photo!

    Thu., Nov. 13, 2014 12:03 PM PST
  19. Katy Perry, Diplo, Taylor Swift

    Is Diplo Dissing Taylor Swift?! Katy Perry's Rumored Boyfriend Promotes Campaign to Buy T.Swift a "Booty"

    Wed., Nov. 12, 2014 8:39 PM PST
  20. Russell Brand, Katy Perry

    Katy Perry Talks Depression After Russell Brand Divorce, Wishes Boyfriend Diplo "Happy Birthday"

    Mon., Nov. 10, 2014 10:00 AM PST
  21. Crazy Nail Art

    Jennifer Lopez's Brazilian Pride, Katy Perry's Santa Claus Toes and More of the Craziest Celeb Nail Art—See the Pics!

    Thu., Nov. 06, 2014 2:43 PM PST
  22. Katy Perry, Cheeto, Halloween

    LOL! Katy Perry Is a Sad, Lonely Cheeto With No One to Cuddle—Where's Diplo?

    Thu., Nov. 06, 2014 11:15 AM PST
  23. Katy Perry, Halloween

    Katy Perry Is a Flamin' Hot Cheeto for Halloween—See the Pic!

    Fri., Oct. 31, 2014 6:11 AM PDT
  24. Celebs' Scariest Halloween Pics

    Miley Cyrus' Creepy Baby Mask, Fergie's Elvira Costume and More Celebs' Scariest Halloween Moments—See the Pics!

    Thu., Oct. 30, 2014 2:34 PM PDT
  25. Katy Perry

    Katy Perry Returns to L.A. After Fun-Filled Birthday Celebrations in Paris and Morocco

    Wed., Oct. 29, 2014 3:23 PM PDT