BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(513)Results
  1. Throwback Thursday

    President Barack Obama's Epic Birth Control Tweet, Katy Perry's Childhood Photo and More TBT Pics!

    Thu., Jul. 03, 2014 1:56 PM PDT
  2. Katy Perry, Instagram

    Katy Perry Debuts Latest Fragrance Ad on Instagram—See the Pic!

    Tue., Jul. 01, 2014 4:36 PM PDT
  3. Prince Harry

    Prince Harry Dances to Katy Perry's "Firework"

    Mon., Jun. 30, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  4. Katy Perry, Joe Biden, Instagram

    Katy Perry Calls Joe Biden a "Q-T" After Snapping Epic Selfie With Vice President

    Wed., Jun. 25, 2014 1:35 PM PDT
  5. Hilary Clinton, Katy Perry, Instagram

    Katy Perry Offers Hillary Clinton a Song at Book Signing While Mindy Kaling Hangs With Another Clinton!

    Fri., Jun. 20, 2014 6:07 PM PDT
  6. Katy Perry

    Katy Perry Bleaches Her Eyebrows in Latest Colorful Selfie—Check It Out!

    Thu., Jun. 19, 2014 9:22 AM PDT
  7. Katy Perry

    Katy Perry Launches Her Own Music Label and Reveals Her Debut Artist—Find Out Who It Is!

    Tue., Jun. 17, 2014 6:05 PM PDT
  8. Katy Perry

    Katy Perry Denied Entry at London's Cat Café?! Not So Fast...

    Tue., Jun. 10, 2014 8:53 PM PDT
  9. Katy Perry, Diplo, Instagram

    Katy Perry and Diplo Prove They're Still Together With Photos From Jamaican Vacation

    Mon., Jun. 09, 2014 1:03 PM PDT
  10. Katy Perry, Instagram

    Katy Perry Flaunts Sexy Figure in Yellow Bikini Top, Tiny Shorts—See the Pic!

    Mon., Jun. 09, 2014 4:36 AM PDT
  11. Katy Perry, Cosmopolitan

    Katy Perry Talks Exes Russell Brand and John Mayer, Reveals the Longest She's Gone Without Sex

    Wed., Jun. 04, 2014 8:01 AM PDT
  12. Katy Perry, John Mayer, Grammy's

    Katy Perry Admits She'll Write Songs About Her Breakup With John Mayer!

    Tue., Jun. 03, 2014 4:31 PM PDT
  13. Katy Perry, Robert Ackroyd

    Katy Perry Caught "Kissing" Ex Rob Ackroyd?! The Truth About Their "Very Close" Relationship

    Tue., Jun. 03, 2014 1:18 PM PDT
  14. Katy Perry, Instagram

    Katy Perry Shares Selfie With "Queen" Adele During London Concert: See the Cute Pic!

    Thu., May. 29, 2014 10:39 AM PDT
  15. Katy Perry, Cosmopolitan

    Katy Perry Is Cosmopolitan Magazine's First-Ever Global Cover Star—See the Pics!

    Wed., May. 28, 2014 10:48 AM PDT
  16. Heidi Klum, Instagram

    Hollywood Gets Patriotic: See Taylor Swift, Katy Perry and More Stars Wear Red, White and Blue!

    Mon., May. 26, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  17. Katy Perry, Kacey Musgraves, Billboard Magazine

    Kacey Musgraves Has Seen Katy Perry Naked "a Couple Times"—"And It Won't Be the Last!"

    Fri., May. 23, 2014 11:29 AM PDT
  18. Katy Perry, "Cupcake Katy" National Portrait

    Katy Perry's "Cupcake Queen" Portrait to be Added to US National Portrait Gallery

    Thu., May. 22, 2014 3:18 PM PDT
  19. Katy Perry, Madonna, V Magazine

    Dominatrix Divas! Katy Perry and Madonna Star in Sexy S&M-Themed Photo Shoot for V Magazine

    Wed., May. 21, 2014 10:54 AM PDT
  20. Katy Perry, Lady Gaga

    Is Katy Perry Pulling a Lady Gaga at Concerts?

    Sat., May. 10, 2014 8:46 AM PDT
  21. Katy Perry, Food Outfits

    Katy Perry Loves to Dress Like Food—Check Out All the Looks That Prove It!

    Fri., May. 09, 2014 11:21 AM PDT
  22. Katy Perry, Lady Gaga

    Did Lady Gaga Just Throw Shade at Katy Perry on Twitter?

    Thu., May. 08, 2014 5:33 PM PDT
  23. Katy Perry

    Katy Perry Chugs a Beer Before Giving Lap Dance to Fan on Stage During Belfast Concert

    Thu., May. 08, 2014 2:45 PM PDT
  24. Katy Perry

    Katy Perry Flashes Silver Underwear on Prismatic World Tour—See All of Her Crazy Costumes!

    Thu., May. 08, 2014 6:47 AM PDT
  25. Katy Perry, Rihanna

    Katy Perry Supports Diplo at 1Oak, Parties With Rihanna—See the Pic!

    Mon., Apr. 28, 2014 11:51 AM PDT