BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(65)Results
  1. Katie Couric, Bill O’Reilly, Honey Boo Boo, Lindsay Lohan

    Bill O'Reilly on Katie: Calls Lindsay Lohan's Parents "Screwed Up," Isn't Psyched About Honey Boo Boo

    Thu., Oct. 18, 2012 8:43 AM PDT
  2. Lindsay Lohan

    Lindsay Lohan Was Bullied in High School for Movie Roles, Troubled Home Life

    Wed., Oct. 03, 2012 8:11 AM PDT
  3. TCA Press Tour, Katie Couric

    Katie Couric: Opening Up About Bulimia Battle Was "Right Thing to Do"

    Mon., Oct. 01, 2012 5:37 PM PDT
  4. Chelsea Handler, Katie Show

    Chelsea Handler Tears Up on Katie While Talking About the Death of Her Brother and Mother

    Mon., Oct. 01, 2012 2:55 PM PDT
  5. Katie Couric

    Katie Couric Heads to Work Without Makeup

    Fri., Sep. 28, 2012 4:37 PM PDT
  6. Katie Couric, Demi Lovato

    Katie Couric and Demi Lovato Share Eating-Disorder Struggles

    Mon., Sep. 24, 2012 4:02 PM PDT
  7. Katie Couric, Demi Lovato

    Demi Lovato Reveals Body Image Issues Began When She Was Still in Diapers

    Fri., Sep. 21, 2012 11:07 AM PDT
  8. Katie Couric, Katie Show

    Katie Couric Wigs Out, Rocks Gray Hair

    Wed., Sep. 19, 2012 5:09 PM PDT
  9. Heidi Klum, Katie Couric

    Heidi Klum Confirms Bodyguard Romance in Wake of Seal Split

    Wed., Sep. 12, 2012 2:20 PM PDT
  10. Katie Couric, Jessica Simpson, Katie

    Katie Couric's New Daytime Talk Show Trounces Debuts From Jeff Probst, Ricki Lake and Steve Harvey

    Tue., Sep. 11, 2012 11:07 AM PDT
  11. Jessica Simpson

    Jessica Simpson Shows Off Svelte Post-Baby Body on Katie Couric's New Talk Show

    Mon., Sep. 10, 2012 2:16 PM PDT
  12. Rob Pattinson, Stand Up to Cancer

    Stand Up to Cancer: Taylor Swift's New Song, Robert Pattinson and More Big Moments

    Fri., Sep. 07, 2012 7:10 PM PDT
  13. Katie Couric, Kate Middleton, Duchess Catherine

    Katie Couric Says Kate Middleton Is "Too Thin"

    Wed., Sep. 05, 2012 4:25 PM PDT
  14. Jessica Simpson

    Katie Couric Announces New Talk Show Lineup: Jessica Simpson, Heidi Klum, Jennifer Lopez and More!

    Tue., Aug. 28, 2012 11:43 AM PDT
  15. Katie Couric

    Five Things to Know About Katie Couric's New Man

    Fri., Aug. 03, 2012 7:29 PM PDT