BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(79)Results
  1. Katie Couric, Stanford Parent

    Katie Couric and Rob Lowe Both Drop Kids Off at Stanford

    Wed., Sep. 17, 2014 4:19 PM PDT
  2. Katie Couric

    Katie Couric's Mother Elinor Hene Couric Dies at Age 91: "I Lost My Mom and Best Friend"

    Fri., Sep. 05, 2014 10:07 AM PDT
  3. Keeping Up With the Kardashian Family

    Kim Kardashian Parties in The Hamptons With Katie Couric, Kendall Jenner Models Chanel and More—See All the Pics!

    Tue., Jul. 08, 2014 1:38 PM PDT
  4. Kim Kardashian, Kris Jenner, Katie Couric, Christie Brinkley

    Kim Kardashian Hangs Out With Katie Couric, Poses For Selfies With Christie Brinkley in the Hamptons—See the Photos!

    Sun., Jul. 06, 2014 12:18 PM PDT
  5. Katie Couric, John Molner

    Katie Couric and John Molner's Wedding Dinner—Get All the Details!

    Tue., Jun. 24, 2014 7:57 AM PDT
  6. John Molner, Katie Couric

    Katie Couric & John Molner Honeymooning in Aspen? Get the Details on Newlyweds' Travel Plans

    Mon., Jun. 23, 2014 1:08 PM PDT
  7. Katie Couric, John Molner

    Katie Couric & John Molner Kiss at Garden Wedding—See the Romantic Pic!

    Sun., Jun. 22, 2014 11:10 AM PDT
  8. Katie Couric, John Molner

    Katie Couric Marries John Molner in the Hamptons—What We Know About Her Wedding So Far!

    Sat., Jun. 21, 2014 4:30 PM PDT
  9. Katie Couric, John Molner, Katie

    Inside Katie Couric's Karaoke-Filled Bachelorette Party in NYC: Get the Details!

    Fri., Jun. 20, 2014 2:15 PM PDT
  10. Katie, Mayim Bialik

    When Mayim Bialik Starts Dating Again, She's Calling Katie Couric

    Fri., Apr. 11, 2014 7:07 PM PDT
  11. Katie Couric, John Molner

    Katie Couric to Wed John Molner This Summer

    Sat., Feb. 01, 2014 3:46 PM PST
  12. Katie Couric, John Molner, Katie

    Katie Couric Talks Upcoming Wedding to John Molner: "It Will Just Be a Small Dinner in New York"

    Fri., Jan. 24, 2014 1:51 PM PST
  13. Katie Couric

    Katie Couric’s Talk Show Officially Done After 2 Seasons

    Thu., Dec. 19, 2013 3:02 PM PST
  14. TCA Press Tour, Katie Couric

    Katie Couric Joins Yahoo as Global Anchor, Will Continue to Host Daytime Talk Show

    Mon., Nov. 25, 2013 10:46 AM PST
  15. TCA Press Tour, Katie Couric

    Katie Couric Negotiating ABC News Exit, Signs Deal With Yahoo

    Sat., Nov. 23, 2013 3:29 PM PST
  16. Demi Lovato, Miley Cyrus

    Demi Lovato Respects Miley Cyrus' "Different Journey" but Thinks Singer's Talent Has Been "Overshadowed"

    Mon., Nov. 18, 2013 6:33 PM PST
  17. Lindsey Vonn

    Lindsey Vonn Talks Boyfriend Tiger Woods: He's a Great, "Dorky-Goofy" Guy

    Mon., Nov. 04, 2013 7:15 PM PST
  18. Katie Couric, John Molner, Katie

    Katie Couric Talks Fiancé John Molner's Surprising Proposal and Fateful Engagement Ring

    Mon., Nov. 04, 2013 12:35 PM PST
  19. Orlando Bloom, Katie Couric Show

    Orlando Bloom Opens Up About Split From Miranda Kerr, Says They "Love Each Other"

    Thu., Oct. 31, 2013 4:09 PM PDT
  20. Hocus Pocus

    Bette Midler Loves Hocus Pocus, Gushes About Halloween Movie 20 Years After Its Release

    Thu., Oct. 31, 2013 6:39 AM PDT
  21. BENEDICT CUMBERBATCH, KATIE COURIC

    Benedict Cumberbatch Jokes That His Name "Sounds Like a Fart in a Bath"

    Wed., Oct. 16, 2013 12:52 PM PDT
  22. Barbara Walters, Katie Couric, Good Morning America, A Day of Giving

    Katie Couric Shoots Down "Completely False" View Rumors, Says She's Not Replacing Barbara Walters

    Fri., Sep. 20, 2013 3:18 PM PDT
  23. Dianna Agron, Cory Monteith

    Dianna Agron: Cory Monteith's Death "Still Doesn't Seem Real"

    Fri., Sep. 20, 2013 4:24 AM PDT
  24. Barbara Walters, Katie Couric, Good Morning America, A Day of Giving

    Is Katie Couric Replacing Barbara Walters on The View? Find Out Now!

    Fri., Sep. 13, 2013 1:41 PM PDT
  25. Katie Couric, John Molner, Katie

    Katie Couric's Fiancé Surprises Her With Roses on Her Show—See the Couple's Cute Pic

    Mon., Sep. 09, 2013 11:39 AM PDT