HOT TOPICS/

 News

(85 Results)
  1. Katie Couric, April Fools

    James Corden's "Worst Nightmare" Comes True When Katie Couric Takes a Nasty Fall on His April Fools' Day Show

    Wed., Apr. 01, 2015 4:17 PM PDT
  2. Katie Couric, Bryant Gumbel, Superbowl Commerical

    Katie Couric and Bryant Gumbel Continue to Struggle With Technology in BMW's New Super Bowl Ad—Watch Now!

    Mon., Jan. 26, 2015 7:27 AM PST
  3. Kim Kardashian

    Kim Kardashian Bares Cleavage at John Legend's Birthday Party, Is Joined by Kanye West, Robert De Niro—See the Photos!

    Fri., Jan. 09, 2015 9:35 AM PST
  4. Stephen Collins, Rosie O'Donnell

    Rosie O'Donnell Writes Scathing Poem About Stephen Collins and Lasting Effects of Being Sexually Abused

    Wed., Dec. 24, 2014 4:54 PM PST
  5. Stephen Collins, 20/20 with Katie Couric

    Stephen Collins Says He's Not a Pedophile, Analyzes His Behavior of Sexual Misconduct—Watch

    Fri., Dec. 19, 2014 10:57 AM PST
  6. Stephen Collins, 20/20 with Katie Couric

    Stephen Collins Admits He's a "Flawed Person" After Confessing to Sexually Abusing Underage Girls

    Wed., Dec. 17, 2014 8:08 PM PST
  7. Katie Couric, Stanford Parent

    Katie Couric and Rob Lowe Both Drop Kids Off at Stanford

    Wed., Sep. 17, 2014 4:19 PM PDT
  8. Katie Couric

    Katie Couric's Mother Elinor Hene Couric Dies at Age 91: "I Lost My Mom and Best Friend"

    Fri., Sep. 05, 2014 10:07 AM PDT
  9. Keeping Up With the Kardashian Family

    Kim Kardashian Parties in The Hamptons With Katie Couric, Kendall Jenner Models Chanel and More—See All the Pics!

    Tue., Jul. 08, 2014 1:38 PM PDT
  10. Kim Kardashian, Kris Jenner, Katie Couric, Christie Brinkley

    Kim Kardashian Hangs Out With Katie Couric, Poses For Selfies With Christie Brinkley in the Hamptons—See the Photos!

    Sun., Jul. 06, 2014 12:18 PM PDT
  11. Katie Couric, John Molner

    Katie Couric and John Molner's Wedding Dinner—Get All the Details!

    Tue., Jun. 24, 2014 7:57 AM PDT
  12. John Molner, Katie Couric

    Katie Couric & John Molner Honeymooning in Aspen? Get the Details on Newlyweds' Travel Plans

    Mon., Jun. 23, 2014 1:08 PM PDT
  13. Katie Couric, John Molner

    Katie Couric & John Molner Kiss at Garden Wedding—See the Romantic Pic!

    Sun., Jun. 22, 2014 11:10 AM PDT
  14. Katie Couric, John Molner

    Katie Couric Marries John Molner in the Hamptons—What We Know About Her Wedding So Far!

    Sat., Jun. 21, 2014 4:30 PM PDT
  15. Katie Couric, John Molner, Katie

    Inside Katie Couric's Karaoke-Filled Bachelorette Party in NYC: Get the Details!

    Fri., Jun. 20, 2014 2:15 PM PDT
  16. Katie, Mayim Bialik

    When Mayim Bialik Starts Dating Again, She's Calling Katie Couric

    Fri., Apr. 11, 2014 7:07 PM PDT
  17. Katie Couric, John Molner

    Katie Couric to Wed John Molner This Summer

    Sat., Feb. 01, 2014 3:46 PM PST
  18. Katie Couric, John Molner, Katie

    Katie Couric Talks Upcoming Wedding to John Molner: "It Will Just Be a Small Dinner in New York"

    Fri., Jan. 24, 2014 1:51 PM PST
  19. Katie Couric

    Katie Couric’s Talk Show Officially Done After 2 Seasons

    Thu., Dec. 19, 2013 3:02 PM PST
  20. TCA Press Tour, Katie Couric

    Katie Couric Joins Yahoo as Global Anchor, Will Continue to Host Daytime Talk Show

    Mon., Nov. 25, 2013 10:46 AM PST
  21. TCA Press Tour, Katie Couric

    Katie Couric Negotiating ABC News Exit, Signs Deal With Yahoo

    Sat., Nov. 23, 2013 3:29 PM PST
  22. Demi Lovato, Miley Cyrus

    Demi Lovato Respects Miley Cyrus' "Different Journey" but Thinks Singer's Talent Has Been "Overshadowed"

    Mon., Nov. 18, 2013 6:33 PM PST
  23. Lindsey Vonn

    Lindsey Vonn Talks Boyfriend Tiger Woods: He's a Great, "Dorky-Goofy" Guy

    Mon., Nov. 04, 2013 7:15 PM PST
  24. Katie Couric, John Molner, Katie

    Katie Couric Talks Fiancé John Molner's Surprising Proposal and Fateful Engagement Ring

    Mon., Nov. 04, 2013 12:35 PM PST
  25. Orlando Bloom, Katie Couric Show

    Orlando Bloom Opens Up About Split From Miranda Kerr, Says They "Love Each Other"

    Thu., Oct. 31, 2013 4:09 PM PDT