BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(159)Results
  1. WWL: "The Hobbit," Nicki's Booty, and Unreal Pizza!

    Nicki Minaj's Pinkprint Controversy, Katherine Heigl Being Watched by the CIA and Much More in the Latest Week We Love!

    Mon., Dec. 15, 2014 11:26 AM PST
  2. Katherine Heigl

    Happy 36th Birthday, Katherine Heigl! See a Pic of the Actress' On-Set Celebrations

    Mon., Nov. 24, 2014 2:18 PM PST
  3. Katherine Heigl, Meredith Vieira

    Katherine Heigl Gets Real About the Rude-Girl Rumors, Reveals How She Used John Mayer to Get Her Future Hubby to Commit

    Fri., Nov. 21, 2014 5:15 PM PST
  4. Katherine Heigl

    Tonight Is the Night: Can Katherine Heigl Revamp Her Career With State of Affairs?

    Mon., Nov. 17, 2014 11:33 AM PST
  5. Katherine Heigl, Best Looks

    Red Carpet Rewind! All of Katherine Heigl's Best Looks

    Thu., Nov. 13, 2014 9:00 AM PST
  6. TV Politicians

    Which TV Political Insider Are You? Take Our State of Affairs Personality Quiz to Find Out!

    Tue., Nov. 11, 2014 8:30 AM PST
  7. Katherine Heigl, Grey's Anatomy, 27 Dresses, State of Affairs

    Katherine Heigl Returns to Television in State of Affairs—Take a Look Back at Her Best Roles

    Mon., Nov. 10, 2014 3:30 PM PST
  8. State of Affairs

    Katherine Heigl Stands Up for Herself and Women: "I Don't Want My Kids to Think Having a Voice Means You Are a Bitch"

    Mon., Nov. 10, 2014 1:27 PM PST
  9. Katherine Heigl, Emmy Awards 2014

    Katherine Heigl Addresses Rumors That She's a "Rude" Actress, Admits "I've Made Mistakes"

    Sat., Nov. 01, 2014 6:38 PM PDT
  10. State of Affairs

    Will You Love Katherine Heigl's TV Return? Here's Your First Look at Her as a "Weapon" in State of Affairs

    Tue., Oct. 28, 2014 7:29 AM PDT
  11. Shonda Rhimes, Katherine Heigl

    Shonda Rhimes Blasts Katherine Heigl, Says She Has a ''No A--holes'' Policy on Scandal Set

    Wed., Oct. 08, 2014 3:08 PM PDT
  12. Katherine Heigl, Instagram

    Katherine Heigl Goes Topless for State of Affairs Sex Scene, Poses in Bed With Shirtless Crewmates!

    Fri., Oct. 03, 2014 9:39 AM PDT
  13. Katherine Heigl, Josh Kelley, Instagram

    Katherine Heigl Shares Diet Meal Plan With Her Husband Josh Kelley—See the Cute Pic!

    Tue., Sep. 30, 2014 4:27 PM PDT
  14. Katherine Heigl, State of Affairs

    Katherine Heigl Seemingly Confuses Iraq for Afghanistan in State of Affairs On-Set Snap

    Sun., Sep. 21, 2014 8:37 AM PDT
  15. Jada Pinkett Smith, Kerry Washington

    Kerry Washington, Viola Davis, Katherine Heigl and More of the Most Stylish Stars of Fall TV—See the Pics!

    Thu., Sep. 18, 2014 3:00 PM PDT
  16. Katherine Heigl

    Katherine Heigl's Duane Reade Lawsuit: It's Her Right to Refuse to Be Drugstore's "Poster-Child," Attorney Says

    Wed., Aug. 27, 2014 2:00 PM PDT
  17. Katherine Heigl

    Katherine Heigl Talks Being a Mother of Two Daughters and Living in Utah, Ahead of TV Return

    Wed., Aug. 06, 2014 10:33 AM PDT
  18. Katherine Heigl

    Katherine Heigl Opens About Being "Neurotic," and How Badly She Wants a Certain Grey's Reunion

    Mon., Jul. 14, 2014 5:00 AM PDT
  19. State of Affairs, Katherine Heigl

    Katherine Heigl Asked Point-Blank if She Is "Difficult" and It's Just as Comfortable as it Sounds

    Sun., Jul. 13, 2014 12:49 PM PDT
  20. Katherine Heigl, Marie Claire UK

    Katherine Heigl Felt Betrayed by Her Career

    Wed., Jul. 02, 2014 6:39 AM PDT
  21. Katherine Heigl

    Katherine Heigl is Coming Back to TV—Get the Scoop on Her New Drama and NBC’s Other Pilots!

    Tue., May. 06, 2014 6:41 PM PDT
  22. Katherine Heigl

    Katherine Heigl Sues Drug Store Chain Duane Reade for $6 Million for...Tweeting About Her?!

    Wed., Apr. 09, 2014 6:57 PM PDT
  23. Katy Perry, Birthday, TBT, Twit Pic

    TBT Roundup: Katy Perry's Birthday Surprise, Almost Naked Elizabeth Banks and More!

    Thu., Apr. 03, 2014 2:29 PM PDT
  24. Katherine Heigl, Alexis Bledel, Jenny's Wedding

    First Look: Katherine Heigl and Alexis Bledel Play Lesbian Couple, Smooch in Jenny's Wedding

    Sat., Feb. 15, 2014 3:39 PM PST
  25. Katherine Heigl, Jenny's Wedding

    Katherine Heigl Hopes to Raise $150,000 to Finish Her New Movie Jenny's Wedding by March 28

    Thu., Feb. 13, 2014 7:53 AM PST