BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(155)Results
  1. Kate Upton

    Kate Upton Works Out in Heidi Klum New Balance Gear—See the Pics!

    Thu., Oct. 10, 2013 1:10 PM PDT
  2. Hot Pockets, Kate Upton, Snoop Dogg, Snoop Lion

    Kate Upton Gets "Baked" With Snoop Dogg In New Hot Pockets Commercial: Watch Now!

    Tue., Oct. 08, 2013 2:47 PM PDT
  3. Miley Cyrus, Juicy J

    5 Biggest Stories of the Week: Miley Cyrus Denies Pregnancy, Kim Kardashian Flashes North West Screensaver

    Sat., Oct. 05, 2013 10:11 AM PDT
  4. Kate Upton

    Kate Upton Goes Without Makeup During Paris Fashion Week

    Thu., Oct. 03, 2013 5:48 AM PDT
  5. Kate Upton, Sports Illustrated

    Kate Upon Covers Sports Illustrated Again—With Clothes (Sorry, Fellas)

    Wed., Oct. 02, 2013 11:59 AM PDT
  6. Kate Upton

    Kate Upton Is All Smiles at Paris Fashion Week Sans Boyfriend Maksim Chmerkovskiy

    Mon., Sep. 30, 2013 1:57 PM PDT
  7. Jessica Alba

    One Trend, Four Ways: Jessica Alba, Kate Upton & More Show Us How to Wear Plaid

    Mon., Sep. 30, 2013 1:57 PM PDT
  8. Kate Upton, Maksim Chmerkovskiy

    Kate Upton and Maksim Chmerkovskiy's "Low-Key" Relationship: All the Details!

    Mon., Sep. 30, 2013 10:45 AM PDT
  9. Kate Upton, Hakkasan Las Vegas

    See Kate Upton Dance With a Champagne Bottle, Party With Rita Ora in Las Vegas

    Fri., Sep. 27, 2013 4:02 PM PDT
  10. Maksim Chmerkovskiy, Kate Upton

    Kate Upton Dating Maksim Chmerkovskiy

    Fri., Sep. 27, 2013 11:25 AM PDT
  11. Miley Cyrus, Nicki Minaj, Cameron Diaz

    Nicki Minaj Talks Miley Cyrus, American Idol and Acting With Cameron Diaz

    Wed., Sep. 25, 2013 11:52 AM PDT
  12. Tyra Banks, 15, Supermodel Tribute

    Tyra Banks Transforms into Kate Upton, Brooke Shields, Claudia Schiffer and More!

    Wed., Sep. 11, 2013 7:10 AM PDT
  13. Kate Upton

    Kate Upton Stuns in Tennis Whites, Chows Down Courtside at U.S. Open

    Mon., Sep. 09, 2013 1:32 PM PDT
  14. Kate Upton, Shelley Upton

    Kate Upton Steps Out With Mom Shelly—See the Pic!

    Fri., Sep. 06, 2013 4:39 AM PDT
  15. Kate Upton, Style Awards

    Kate Upton Schools Us in Slightly-Covered Sexy Style

    Thu., Sep. 05, 2013 11:30 AM PDT
  16. Kate Upton, Vanity Fair

    Kate Upton Channels Marilyn Monroe for Vanity Fair—See the Sexy Pic!

    Tue., Sep. 03, 2013 10:21 AM PDT
  17. Kate Upton

    Kate Upton to Receive Model of the Year Award

    Mon., Sep. 02, 2013 7:42 PM PDT
  18. Kate Upton, Arnold Palmer, Twitter

    Kate Upton Gets "Amazing Golf Lesson" From Arnold Palmer—See the Pic!

    Wed., Aug. 28, 2013 4:45 AM PDT
  19. Maria Menounos, Kate Upton, Brooke Burke Charvet, Bikini

    Summer's Best Bikini Body: And the Winner Is...

    Wed., Aug. 21, 2013 3:56 PM PDT
  20. Jennifer Lawrence, Kate Upton

    September 2013 Magazine Covers: Hot Playlists, Designer Fashion and A-List Talent for the Biggest Issues of the Year

    Mon., Aug. 19, 2013 4:10 PM PDT
  21. Kate Upton, Nick Jonas, Miley Cyrus, Selfie Twit Pics

    See Kate Upton, Nick Jonas, Amanda Bynes and More Celebrities' Best Selfies

    Thu., Aug. 08, 2013 12:30 PM PDT
  22. Kate Upton, Elle Cover

    Kate Upton Opens Up About Sports Illustrated Cover: "I Felt Terrible About Myself for a Solid Month”

    Thu., Aug. 08, 2013 6:00 AM PDT
  23. Britney Spears, Beyonce, Kate Upton, Olivia Wilde, Kat Graham, Miley Cyrus

    Fashion Twinsies: Britney Spears and Beyoncé, Kate Upton and Olivia Wilde and More Matching Duos

    Sun., Aug. 04, 2013 12:00 PM PDT
  24. Lily Aldridge, Kate Upton

    Model BFFs: Kate Upton and Lily Aldridge Have Girls' Day Out in NYC

    Wed., Jul. 31, 2013 11:59 AM PDT
  25. Kate Upton, David Yurman Ad

    Kate Upton's David Yurman Campaign: Model Manages to Ooze Sex Appeal Despite Covering Up

    Wed., Jul. 31, 2013 11:19 AM PDT