BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(187)Results
  1. Kim Kardashian, Kate Upton

    Kate Upton Loses Vogue Cover to Kim Kardashian and Kanye West?

    Fri., Mar. 21, 2014 3:49 PM PDT
  2. Kate Upton, Vogue

    Kate Upton Dances With Her CGI Clones for Vogue: "I Like Being Sexy"—Watch Now!

    Fri., Mar. 21, 2014 2:19 PM PDT
  3. Kate Upton, Bobbi Brown

    Kate Upton Named the New Face of Bobbi Brown Cosmetics—See the First Campaign Pic!

    Fri., Mar. 21, 2014 7:09 AM PDT
  4. Selena Gomez, Kate Upton, Same Age Gallery

    Selena Gomez, Kate Upton and More Stars You Wouldn't Guess Were the Same Age!

    Thu., Mar. 20, 2014 10:51 AM PDT
  5. Kate Upton

    Kate Upton Flaunts Killer Cleavage, Mile Long Legs in White-Hot Dress at Express Fashion Show

    Fri., Mar. 14, 2014 3:32 PM PDT
  6. Jessica White, Kate Upton

    Jessica White Praises Kate Upton: Her Body Is Real

    Fri., Mar. 14, 2014 8:46 AM PDT
  7. Kate Upton

    Kate Upton Named New Face of Express

    Wed., Mar. 12, 2014 11:33 AM PDT
  8. Kate Upton, Sports Illustrated 2014

    Sports Illustrated Threatens to Sue Celeb Jihad Over Fake Kate Upton Nude Pics

    Mon., Mar. 10, 2014 10:05 AM PDT
  9. Kate Upton, Carol Alt

    Carol Alt Disses Kate Upton's Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Issue Cover: "What's All the Hullaballoo?"

    Wed., Feb. 26, 2014 4:40 AM PST
  10. Kate Upton, Sports Illustrated 2014

    Kate Upton's Sexiest Pics: Gravity-Defying Cleavage, Bikini Photos, Topless Covers and More!

    Tue., Feb. 25, 2014 12:25 PM PST
  11. Anne V, Anne Vyalitsyna, Kate Upton

    Kate Upton and Anne Vyalitsyna Wear Sexy LBDs at Sports Illustrated Party—See the Pics!

    Thu., Feb. 20, 2014 4:19 PM PST
  12. Kate Upton, Sports Illustrated 2014

    Kate Upton's Super Sexy, Gravity-Defying Bikini Photo Shoot—See the Pics!

    Tue., Feb. 18, 2014 12:03 PM PST
  13. Kate Upton

    Kate Upton Gets Funny Marriage Proposal—But Not From Justin Verlander!

    Sun., Feb. 09, 2014 3:05 PM PST
  14. Jay-Z, Beyonce, Jay Z

    Beyoncé Joins Jay Z for Pre-Super Bowl Concert, Plus More Star Sightings!

    Sun., Feb. 02, 2014 9:09 AM PST
  15. Kate Upton, Justin Verlander

    Kate Upton Cozies Up to Justin Verlander at Pre-Super Bowl Party, Says She Wants the Broncos to Win

    Sat., Feb. 01, 2014 10:02 AM PST
  16. Kate Upton, Victor Cruz

    Kate Upton Imitates NFL Star Victor Cruz's Touchdown Dance—Watch the Video!

    Mon., Jan. 27, 2014 5:30 PM PST
  17. Kate Upton, Vogue Superbowl

    Kate Upton Gets Ready for the Super Bowl, Poses With NFL Players and Jimmy Fallon in Vogue

    Wed., Jan. 22, 2014 10:07 AM PST
  18. Cameron Diaz, The Body Book

    Cameron Diaz Talks The Body Book: Find Out Which Famous Friends Gave the Star Advice!

    Fri., Jan. 17, 2014 4:04 PM PST
  19. Kate Upton

    Kate Upton's Hottest Pics: See the Latest Stunning Shots of the Supermodel!

    Fri., Jan. 17, 2014 11:50 AM PST
  20. Kate Upton, Justin Verlander

    Kate Upton and Justin Verlander Are Not Dating Again Despite Recent Outing Together

    Wed., Jan. 15, 2014 4:26 PM PST
  21. Kate Upton

    Kate Upton's Boobs Are Millimeters From Popping Out of Her Dress!

    Wed., Jan. 15, 2014 11:59 AM PST
  22. Kate Upton

    Kate Upton and Her Cleavage Make a Stunning Appearance at Sports Illustrated Event—Take a Look!

    Tue., Jan. 14, 2014 8:20 PM PST
  23. Kate Upton, Justin Verlander

    Kate Upton and Ex-Boyfriend Justin Verlander Attend Hockey Game Together—Guess They Made Up?

    Mon., Jan. 13, 2014 8:14 PM PST
  24. Kate Upton, V Magazine Cover

    Kate Upton Doesn't See Other Models as Competition

    Fri., Jan. 10, 2014 5:36 AM PST
  25. Kate Upton, V Magazine Cover

    Kate Upton Finally Addresses Victoria's Secret Show Casting Diss

    Thu., Jan. 09, 2014 7:04 AM PST