BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(110)Results
  1. Kate Hudson, Harper's Bazaar

    Kate Hudson on Red Carpet Fashion: "I Can't Afford to Buy That Stuff"

    Tue., Nov. 12, 2013 9:36 AM PST
  2. Stacy Keibler, Kate Hudson

    Fashion Face-Off: Stacy Keibler vs. Kate Hudson in Criss-Cross Cleavage Dresses

    Tue., Nov. 05, 2013 3:00 PM PST
  3. Kate Hudson, LACMA Gala

    Kate Hudson's Skimpy Gucci Gown—Is It Her Sexiest Look Yet?

    Mon., Nov. 04, 2013 9:26 AM PST
  4. Lea Michele, Elle

    Lea Michele: Kate Hudson Helped Me Cope After Cory Monteith's Death

    Sun., Nov. 03, 2013 4:31 PM PST
  5. Kate Hudson, Katy Perry

    BFF Alert! Katy Perry and Kate Hudson Have Game Nights at Home Together—Listen!

    Wed., Oct. 16, 2013 4:34 PM PDT
  6. Kate Hudson, Shape Magazine

    Kate Hudson Eats 1,500 Calories a Day, Shares Recent Dieting Mistakes

    Wed., Oct. 16, 2013 12:14 PM PDT
  7. Kate Hudson, Shape Magazine

    Kate Hudson Flaunts Killer Abs, Talks Fitness Secrets in Shape Magazine—See the Sexy Pic!

    Wed., Oct. 16, 2013 6:00 AM PDT
  8. Kate Hudson, Ann Taylor

    Kate Hudson Models Ann Taylor Holiday Collection Alongside Friends and Family—See the Pics!

    Tue., Oct. 15, 2013 12:54 PM PDT
  9. Kate Hudson

    Kate Hudson Talks Fave Workouts and Foodie Diet: I Don't Starve Myself

    Fri., Oct. 11, 2013 12:20 PM PDT
  10. Kate Hudson

    Kate Hudson Proves the Little Red Dress Beats the LBD Any Day

    Fri., Oct. 11, 2013 10:36 AM PDT
  11. Kate Hudson, Ellen

    Kate Hudson's Son Ryder Is Pressuring Her to Marry Matthew Bellamy

    Tue., Oct. 08, 2013 3:42 AM PDT
  12. Sienna Miller

    Sienna Miller and Kate Hudson Support Clinton Global Initiative in NYC

    Fri., Sep. 27, 2013 11:15 AM PDT
  13. Kate Hudson, Gypsy05 pants

    Gimme That! Kate Hudson's Cozy Chic Track Pants

    Tue., Sep. 17, 2013 12:06 PM PDT
  14. Total Divas, Nikki Bella

    Total Divas Nikki Bella Loves Channing Tatum's Magic Mike Dance Moves—Watch Now!

    Thu., Sep. 05, 2013 4:18 PM PDT
  15. Kate Hudson, Fabletics

    Kate Hudson's Fabletics Collection: Our 5 Favorite Pieces From the Stylish Sportswear Line

    Tue., Sep. 03, 2013 3:15 PM PDT
  16. Kate Hudson, Derek Hough

    Kate Hudson Taking Dance Lessons With Derek Hough: "She's Fantastic!" Says DWTS Pro

    Tue., Aug. 13, 2013 9:46 AM PDT
  17. Diane Kruger

    Best Looks of the Week: Diane Kruger's Pretty Printed Dress, Jennifer Aniston's Sexy Strapless Burberry Look and More

    Fri., Aug. 02, 2013 1:28 PM PDT
  18. Kate Hudson, The Tonight Show, Prince William, Prince Harry

    Kate Hudson Reveals Connection to Prince William and Prince Harry—Watch Now!

    Thu., Aug. 01, 2013 10:53 AM PDT
  19. Kate Hudson, Ann Taylor Campaign

    Kate Hudson Models for Ann Taylor Fall 2013 Campaign—See the Pics!

    Wed., Jul. 31, 2013 10:27 AM PDT
  20. Kristen Stewart, Kids Choice Awards

    7 Stylish Summer Hairstyles: Pro Tips for Recreating Kristen Stewart's Fishtail Braid, Jennifer Aniston's Ponytail & More

    Mon., Jul. 22, 2013 4:45 PM PDT
  21. Oliver Hudson, Erinn Bartlett, Goldie Hawn

    Goldie Hawn Tweets About Arrival of Granddaughter Rio, Oliver Hudson's Third Child

    Fri., Jul. 19, 2013 5:53 AM PDT
  22. Blake Lively

    Best Looks of the Week: Blake Lively Sparkles & Catherine Zeta-Jones is Lovely in Lace

    Fri., Jul. 12, 2013 12:17 PM PDT
  23. Kate Middleton, Duchess Catherine

    Hollywood's Most Fashionable Baby Bumps

    Fri., Jun. 21, 2013 2:02 PM PDT
  24. Kate Hudson

    Kate Hudson Loves Lip Balm Like Men Love Sex

    Fri., Jun. 14, 2013 11:17 AM PDT
  25. Zach Braff

    Zach Braff's Kickstarter Campaign Passes $3 Million as Kate Hudson, Anna Kendrick Join His Film

    Fri., May. 24, 2013 7:03 PM PDT