BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(17)Results
  1. Kat Von D

    Kat Von D's "Celebutard" Lipstick Pulled From Sephora Over Offensive Name

    Fri., Nov. 08, 2013 9:19 AM PST
  2. Miley Cyrus

    Miley Cyrus Reveals Grandma-Inspired Tattoo: Get the Scoop!

    Tue., Nov. 05, 2013 12:37 PM PST
  3. Kat Von D, DJ Deadmau5

    Kat Von D and Deadmau5 Break Up Again: Relationship "Is Indeed Over," She Tweets

    Thu., Jun. 27, 2013 7:00 AM PDT
  4. Kat Von D, House

    Kat Von D Selling Gothic Hollywood Hills Home

    Fri., May. 24, 2013 10:50 AM PDT
  5. Kat Von D

    Kat Von D Preps for an Underwater Wedding in Rock 'n' Roll Scuba Gear

    Tue., Apr. 16, 2013 2:01 PM PDT
  6. Jesse James, Alexis Dejoria, Wedding

    Jesse James Posts Wedding Photo With New Bride Alexis DeJoria

    Tue., Mar. 26, 2013 10:43 AM PDT
  7. Miley Cyrus, Kat Von D Tattoo

    Miley Cyrus Gets Heart Tattoo From Kat Von D Amid Liam Hemsworth Breakup Rumors

    Fri., Mar. 15, 2013 3:28 PM PDT
  8. Kat Von D, Kristen Stewart, Derek Lam Dress

    Kristen Stewart and Kat Von D: Fashion Twinsies in Same Slinky Derek Lam Dress

    Sun., Feb. 10, 2013 7:40 PM PST
  9. Miley Cyrus, Twit Pic, Tattoo

    Miley Cyrus' New Tattoo: Kat Von D Inks Actress With Friendship Symbol

    Fri., Feb. 01, 2013 9:55 AM PST
  10. Kat Von D, DJ Deadmau5

    Kat Von D Flaunts Black Diamond Engagement Sparkler on Romantic Stroll with Fiancé Deadmau5

    Thu., Dec. 27, 2012 2:18 PM PST
  11. Duchess Catherine, Kate Middleton

    Live From E!: Kate Middleton Finally Steps Out; Quentin Tarantino Defends Violent Films

    Mon., Dec. 17, 2012 12:40 PM PST
  12. Kat Von D, Deadmau

    Deadmau5 Proposes to Kat Von D Via Twitter, Posts Pic of Potential Ring

    Sat., Dec. 15, 2012 9:00 PM PST
  13. Kat Von D

    Kat Von D Secures Restraining Order Against Alleged "Paranoid" Stalker

    Mon., Dec. 03, 2012 7:40 PM PST
  14. Demi Lovato, Kat Von D, Twit Pic

    Demi Lovato Shows Off New Soaring Birds Tattoo, Courtesy of Kat Von D

    Mon., Nov. 26, 2012 10:30 AM PST
  15. Kat Von D, DeadMau5, DeadMaus

    Kat Von D and Boyfriend Deadmau5 Split, Both Take to Twitter to Share Feelings

    Sat., Nov. 10, 2012 5:45 PM PST
  16. Kat Von D, Deadmau5

    New Couple Alert: Kat Von D and Deadmau5, aka Cat and Mouse

    Tue., Sep. 18, 2012 12:55 PM PDT
  17. Chad Ochocinco

    Five Stars Who Regretted Their Tattoos (Unlike Chad "Ochocinco" Johnson)

    Wed., Sep. 05, 2012 6:12 PM PDT
Most Read
Brad Pitt, Angelina Jolie, Oscars